nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Koupelna Paragayo Resort Bohol - Koupelna Paragayo Resort Bohol - Koupelna Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vchod Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 268 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (268)
Seřazeno podle:
Patrick O. Páry Malaysia, 25. listopadu 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Jednotlivci Canada, 20. listopadu 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Skupiny Philippines, 16. listopadu 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 4. listopadu 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Páry United States of America, 26. října 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Páry Philippines, 11. října 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..
Athena L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. října 2014
gives you the vacay vibe

location, garden, polite service
8
We had a nice time in this resort. The facade was very unassuming but as you go inside, the garden welcomes you with a tropical vacation vibe--which is very nice. They are located by the road, so we were spared from the party noise near alona beach. It is just a 5 minute walk from the beach, we came by public transport and the locals know about this resort so we did not have any problems looking for it. They could improve a bit more on cleanliness. The shower floor was still wet (drying it before the guests arrive would not hurt) when we arrived and there were mosquitoes in the garden (insect repelant would be a solution).
Akiko A. Páry Philippines, 4. října 2014
Great stay

Location,staff & clean
8,3
It was a great stay..nice location near store and restaurants few minutes away from the beach. Nice staff always smiling. What i like about the property is the privacy.
Raymundo J. Páry Philippines, 2. října 2014
Hotel near Alona

Centrally located, cheap, near to transpo
6
Airconditioning was quite weak where we were staying. The hotel is near Alona Beach though (around 10 mins walk).
Ying J. Jednotlivci China, 31. srpna 2014
OK

OK
6
OK

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - KoupelnaParagayo Resort Bohol - KoupelnaParagayo Resort Bohol - KoupelnaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - VchodParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01