nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vchod Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Koupelna Paragayo Resort Bohol - Koupelna Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 299 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (299)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai S. Páry Hong Kong, 7. dubna 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Páry Philippines, 24. března 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Skupiny Australia, 19. března 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Páry Philippines, 14. března 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Skupiny Philippines, 13. března 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Jednotlivci Norway, 6. března 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.
Jacqueline P. Páry Singapore, 22. února 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. února 2015
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7,3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. Páry Philippines, 3. února 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends
David L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. ledna 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - VchodParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - KoupelnaParagayo Resort Bohol - KoupelnaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - VchodParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3C02