Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vchod Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada
Oblast: Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 308 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (308)
Seřazeno podle:
Amielyn B. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2015
A well spend vacay here.

The accommodating staff. Cleanliness of the room and the location is near to Alona Beach.
9,7
Thank you Paragayo Resort! We are satisfied with your service even the driver of van who pick up and send us to airport is so kind and very accommodating. We will recommend you to our friends!
Lorna B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. května 2015
Easy and happy

clean room, good location and quiet
8
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff
George H. Páry United States of America, 21. května 2015
Great low budget place to stay

Location, location and location
7,3
Beautifully landscaped, the rooms were adequate and for the price you couldn't beat the location. Rona's market was two doors down, cabs and tricycles parked out front for transportation, a good bar with great people watching across the street and Alona beach a few hundred yards away. The aircon worked, the room was very clean and the staff was ok. We were very happy with the Paragayo and will be back when we visit the Philippines again.
Ma C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. května 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Páry Hong Kong, 7. dubna 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Páry Philippines, 24. března 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Skupiny Australia, 19. března 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Páry Philippines, 14. března 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Skupiny Philippines, 13. března 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Jednotlivci Norway, 6. března 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - VchodParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06