nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Koupelna Paragayo Resort Bohol - Koupelna Paragayo Resort Bohol - Koupelna Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 221 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (221)
Barry B. Páry United States of America, 14. dubna 2014
Comfortable and good value hotel

® the Staff, bed and location.
8,7
It was much like I expected. Comfortable.
Yifan L. Páry China, 7. dubna 2014
very nice resort but no swimming pool

Service location and decoration r good
8,7
Maria P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. března 2014
Easy access, Friendly Staff, Close to the beach

Clean, Friendly Staff and Great budget option
7
Easy access to the beach like 3 minutes walk, transportation, convenience store, bars, restaurants and most especially friendly staff who are very helpful. This is a great budget place and the room is just basic. But you get the value of what you are paying for. I am surely going to be back here and would recommend this to friends.
Michelle R. Páry Philippines, 5. března 2014
nice staff.very relaxing place.very affordable.

cool, clean and friendly staff
9
very ok. nice hotel to stay.friendly staff..next time when i go back to visit bohol i rather stay there again because of the place is nice. near to beach, restaurant
Nigel B. Páry United Kingdom, 3. března 2014
clean rooms

clean room, quiet garden,helpful staff
7
This was a good hotel, clean fresh room in the middle of town/village. I was disappointed with the resort in general, after hearing how nice Bohol was meant to be, the beach did not come up to my expectations, as was more of a fishing village than a beach! As the hotel has no pool we were a little lost for things to do. We did hire some mopeds and travelled up to chocolate hills. Stunning scenery and the highlight of our trip. I wouldn't stay in the resort again as was a bit too commercialised for me. So if you like sitting by the sea or paddling the beach is ideal. All nothing to do with the hotel..
Nicole H. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. února 2014
Great central location, but in a quiet area

Location, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff
7,7
I accidentally booked the wrong days and the staff was quite accommodating. It is in a good location, walking distance to where all the action on Alona Beach is but without actually being in the thick of it (which I would have hated - it is very crowded with annoying touts all over the place). The only complaint I have is that while I was there it rained and the road in front of the resort was very muddy. There was no way to get out without getting my sandals covered in mud.
Bee P. Páry Malaysia, 23. února 2014
0.25 from the beach

clean, friendly staff and near to the beach
8
stayed 2 nights. great stay. Enjoy the beach which is only 0.25km away. The new payag restaurant beside the resort have very nice Jo's chicken with only 105 peso, you can have quarter grilled chicken with unlimited rice. This resort is clean. Wifi only at lobby and garden. The standard room has small fridge, TV, air conditional and hot shower. The room is clean and linen is clean too.
April M. Skupiny Philippines, 23. ledna 2014
It was great!

The hotel was near nice restaurants and stores. It was also a 3-minute walk to the beach. The hotel room we stayed at was very spacious.
8,7
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly. The location was awesome. Two things I would like to recommend is for the bathroom mirror to be a little lower to cater to non-6-feet guests and to provide places to hang wet clothes at.
Hun S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. ledna 2014
Great stay and great service

Close to the action, warm service and clean
7,7
Irina G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 2. ledna 2014
Not chip. so so.

There is a hot water and a condition in the room.
5,7
In general, anything, but for those conditions, I think expensive.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ZahradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - KoupelnaParagayo Resort Bohol - KoupelnaParagayo Resort Bohol - KoupelnaParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08