Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 337 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (337)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. ledna 2016
just okay

Cleanliness
5
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lailani L. Skupiny Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Bang for the buck

Price, location
7,7
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adonis L. Páry Philippines, 30. prosince 2015
Near Alona Beach

Location, value for money, attentiveness of the staff
7,3
The hotel is very near the white sand beach and close to different restaurants and other establishments.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 20. prosince 2015
Good for the price

The room
8
Good for the price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janica F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. listopadu 2015
Excellent - Overall rating

Very accesible
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle L. Páry United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2015
Great hotel and location.

Location. Staff. Bed.
8
Good stay, great tours. Staff very attentive and we even extended our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martin P. Páry Germany, 12. listopadu 2015
good quality stay in the center

large room, quite place, in the center of Alona Beach
8
had the family room. nice stay. works come again. friendly staff,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kc H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. října 2015
Ok

Service, staff, internet
7,7
Had a very short stay only. Staff are pleasant and effective. She got to arrange the pick up from tagbilaran port and my countryside tour very smoothly with my short notice. Kudos to the guest service staff! Enjoyed the tour and had a comfortable stay. Until next time..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shayne K. Páry Philippines, 10. září 2015
You get what you pay for

Affordable but not beachfront
8,3
I was greeted by the receptionist as soon I arrived. She told me I can get cheaper drinks if I get it from the grocery next to the hotel. It is not beach front but a 5 minute walk from Alona beach where you can grab a beer and food at night. The room is big enough and bed is comfortable. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable and clean place to sleep in at night in Alona
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle C. Páry Philippines, 31. srpna 2015
good place to stay

location~clean~comfort
7,7
i like the hotel it suits to the place. its a good value for money~there were some ants but it was fine~ i would stay here again if you are in tight budget and its near from alona beach 5 minutes ,along the way you can see many restaurants and its very near from the road.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Paragayo Resort Panglao IslandParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VchodParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04