Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka
Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vchod Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada
Oblast: Tawala Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 311 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (311)
Seřazeno podle:
Yohann F. Obchodní cestující France, 18. července 2015
Conveniently located

location price location
6,7
Basic hotel but well worth the price (1200Pesos). Good location. Attentive staff.
Constantin S. Páry Germany, 3. července 2015
Value for money is on point

Cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9,7
No complaints, were able to spontaneously book 2 extra days without any surcharge, everything better than expected for that kind of money (even aircon)
Amielyn B. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2015
A well spend vacay here.

The accommodating staff. Cleanliness of the room and the location is near to Alona Beach.
9,7
Thank you Paragayo Resort! We are satisfied with your service even the driver of van who pick up and send us to airport is so kind and very accommodating. We will recommend you to our friends!
Lorna B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. května 2015
Easy and happy

clean room, good location and quiet
8
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff
George H. Páry United States of America, 21. května 2015
Great low budget place to stay

Location, location and location
7,3
Beautifully landscaped, the rooms were adequate and for the price you couldn't beat the location. Rona's market was two doors down, cabs and tricycles parked out front for transportation, a good bar with great people watching across the street and Alona beach a few hundred yards away. The aircon worked, the room was very clean and the staff was ok. We were very happy with the Paragayo and will be back when we visit the Philippines again.
Ma C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. května 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Páry Hong Kong, 7. dubna 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Páry Philippines, 24. března 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Skupiny Australia, 19. března 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Páry Philippines, 14. března 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paragayo Resort Panglao IslandParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VchodParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05