arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,8
na základě 401 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 401 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,3
  • Vybavení 9,3
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personál 9,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,6

9 Leung K.
Hong Kong
03 března 2016
nice view resort
view , staff performance , spa
super!

10 Mitchell S.
Austrálie
27 února 2016
The most amazing hotel!!
Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!

9,6 CHIEN-JU S.
Tchaj-wan
16 února 2016
Impressive Paradise
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.

9,7 Ting L.
Čína
18 ledna 2016
Highlight of Phuket
Sea View Food Pool

9,7 Joseph O.
Singapur
09 prosince 2015
Review
Room, Staff performance and amenities.
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.

9,7 Sanket S.
Spojené státy
24 listopadu 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!
View, Staff, Infinity Pool
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.

10 Christos I.
Velká Británie
01 listopadu 2015
Exceptional
Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.

8,3 Imjit B.
Thajsko
23 října 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa
Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.

10 Benjamin H.
Spojené státy
14 října 2015
Amazing
Views, Rooms, Food
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.

2,3 James M.
Hong Kong
29 září 2015
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast
Leaving the hotel
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa