Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 49
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 366 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,7
Všechna hodnocení (366)
Seřazeno podle:
Shun F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 23. srpna 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chai E. Páry Malaysia, 18. srpna 2015
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melanie H. Páry Singapore, 11. srpna 2015
Service not up to par

Beautiful view from the room, spacious, and dining is reasonable
6,3
The property has excellent view of the Andaman Sea. Dining was reasonable. But we were very disappointed with the service level. We arranged golf for 2 days, and both days were messed up. On the first day, we arrived at the lobby at 7.20am for the transfer. Car was not there, and the service staff was not aware of the booking. We were lucky we asked him to check with the golf course, and there was no booking. We managed to arrange for a later tee off time. The hotel apologized and promptly blamed the incident on the golf course. If they did make a booking, what happened to the hotel car? On the second golf day, pickup was for 1pm from golf course back to hotel. We were there waiting at 12.50pm. At 1pm, we called the hotel, at the receptionist said the driver was on the way. Journey from hotel to the golf course is 20 minutes. The car didn't arrive till 1.35pm. And the driver said he left the hotel after 1pm. When we got back to the hotel, the manager met us at the gate and apologized. When we got back to the hotel room for a shower...there was no water! We called the reception and was told there's an issue with water supply. And it will take a couple of hours to fix. Not wanting to let it ruin our day, we proceeded to the spa earlier to take a shower before our 3pm massage. Food is reasonable but service is poor. 1) On an afternoon where there were only two tables, they forgot an order for fresh coconut, and the ice-cream took 20 minutes. 2) For breakfast, they were serving steamed custard buns, for 3 out of the 5 days, (and we are early birds), the steamer was cold and had no custard buns. Why bother placing it there then? 3) It is not very nice for us to see the waiter leaving our hot food by the counter, then scramble to get us our plates. Which he could've done the last 20 mins. Both managers came to apologize and gave us complimentary transfer for golf and tea. We are appreciative but would rather pay for proper 5 star service than have "remedial" freebies.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Denise P. Páry United States of America, 24. července 2015
beautiful stay at a very special resort.

the location, staff and the attention to detail.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sue Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. července 2015
Heavenly

Service
8,7
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yan H. Páry China, 4. června 2015
Perfect

A perfect beautiful hotel ,like paradise!
10
A perfect beautiful hotel ,like paradise! All the angels are nice !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ji Y. Páry Malaysia, 18. května 2015
Comfort stay

It's villa on clip has great view and the resort has a unique architecture
8
Comfort, good service and clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuen C. Páry Hong Kong, 6. května 2015
Heavenly Stay

Staff, environment, service
9,3
Fantastic!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaranee Y. Páry Thailand, 1. května 2015
Perfect place for honeymoon

sea view, room size, service
8,3
Nice service, all staffs have service mind and take a really good care of us. I love the view from our room here which is sea view. We can see the view from the room, the pool, and also the bathroom. It is romantic hotel really. Room size is quite big which makes us feel comfortable. Will revisit for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing T. Páry Hong Kong, 27. dubna 2015
Perfect stay, helpful staff

View, service
9,7
Perfect and romantic
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuchyněParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmáParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VchodParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlážParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlážParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport a aktivityParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport a aktivityParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport a aktivityParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport a aktivityParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport a aktivityParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport a aktivityParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport a aktivityParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VybaveníParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05