nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okolí Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okolí Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Recepce Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 24

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 771 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (771)
Seřazeno podle:
Jana P. Páry Czech Republic, 25. května 2013
na přenocování výborný

blízko letiště,čistý,levný
8,7
David K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 2. srpna 2011
Klidný hotel blízko letiště

blízko letiště
9
Přenocoval jsem zde noc před odletem... Vyspal jsem se tu dobře... akorát wi-fi zrovna nefungovala... Snídani objednanou den předem, dostanete v domluvený čas na pokoj...
Brenton W. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. září 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. září 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. srpna 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 11. srpna 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Kharla D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. května 2014
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.
Charles T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. dubna 2014
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8,3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Paul L. Páry Australia, 31. března 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. března 2014
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestauracePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestauracePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkolíPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkolíPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RecepcePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03