Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okolí Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okolí Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Recepce Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 750 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (750)
Jana P. Páry Czech Republic, 25. května 2013
na přenocování výborný

blízko letiště,čistý,levný
8,7
David K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 2. srpna 2011
Klidný hotel blízko letiště

blízko letiště
9
Přenocoval jsem zde noc před odletem... Vyspal jsem se tu dobře... akorát wi-fi zrovna nefungovala... Snídani objednanou den předem, dostanete v domluvený čas na pokoj...
Paul L. Páry Australia, 31. března 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. března 2014
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.
David A. Páry United Kingdom, 10. března 2014
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

no good points
2,3
The room had spiders and ants. The drains in the toilet stunk of urine. There are frequent powercuts in philippines. This hotel had no generator or emergency lights. We spent the night with no lights or aircon.
Christopher J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. února 2014
Friendly and helpful reception staff

The reception staff and security
5,7
The room was clean when I arrived but in the 5 days I was there it was only cleaned once - the restaurant is expensive and lacks a variety of food on the menu. The reception and restaurant staff were friendly enough but when dining in the restuarant make sure you have the correct money because they never seem to have any change - a common ploy in the Philippines to get money out of insuspecting tourists who are inclined to say 'don't bother - keep the change' They have a problem with the electrical supply and are constantly having 'brown-outs' - on one day we were without electricity all day. There is no kettle in the room but hot water to make tea/coffee is available from the utilities room if you ask for it. This is a minor hassle to have to go from your room to the reception area every time you want a hot drink, especially if you are like me and need a coffee before even taking a shower in the morning so have to dress to get the water and then undress again to shower. I got round this by going to the Gaisano mall and purchasing a cheap kettle which I then gave to a poor person when i left.
James O. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. února 2014
Easy and cheap

Near the airport, Affordable, friendly staff.
8,3
Michael B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. ledna 2014
no frills stopover for late arriving flights

simple, no-frills, close to airport
6,3
they gave my room away, but gave me an upgrade to their last available bigger room. the staff systematically tried to overcharge/ nickel and dime me. 1. they wanted me to pay for the room upgrade, which is nonsense because the reason that my original more basic room wasn't available was because of staff error. she then tried to make me feel guilty by telling me that the staff that made the mistake would pay for the difference (highly unlikely) 2. I ordered the basic continental breakfast but they tried charge me for the more expensive breakfast. 3. I was told that water was free, but then told the next day that the limit was 2 bottles per day. they tried to charge me for the extra bottles. this I paid, no problem. good accommodations for a quick stay on a late arrival, but be prepared for some annoying money games.
Bastiaan D. Páry Netherlands, 22. ledna 2014
Cozy but noisy airport hotel

Walking distance from the airport
7
The only reason to stay here is if you have to catch an early flight from Cebu Mactan airport. Plenty of taxis are available but you could walk there. The rooms are very basic and apart from the friendly staff there is nothing great about it. Near the hotel you can find a shopping center, several restaurants and a great Thai massage place. Wifi was a disaster. Of the 4 routers only 1 was working. Ask for a room at the back, because the front is very noisy with people departing/ arriving all night long.
Edward G. Páry United States of America, 21. ledna 2014
close to airport, but definately a budget hotel

convenience, price
5,3
met my need for an overnight stay, no hot water, no in room internet service

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestauracePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestauracePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkolíPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkolíPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RecepcePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Park Hill Hotel Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06