Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 347
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4411 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (4411)
Seřazeno podle:
Heinz N. Páry Austria, 2. srpna 2015
Excellent stay in a nice hotel

location, security, staff efficiency
9
Park Hotel Hongkong is conveniently located in the center of Kowloon with a five-minutes walk (dependent on pedestrian volume) to MTR, so getting around is easy. Check-in and check-out were uncomplicated and the non-functional in-room safe was replaced within one hour. All staff always were friendly and very helpful, e.g. when I asked for the next letter box for mailing my postcards, the receptionist immediately offered to take care of this. The room was clean and of adequate size and my request for a high-floor room was met. If you want to stay longer as a couple, you might think of a bigger room as the locker was not too spacious, but for our five nights stay it was just ok. The bathroom offered all amenities and even more. The complimentary Smartphone was of great help. Locating places to go, special offers (e.g. we saved nearly 50HK$ by booking the Ngong Ping ride via one of the mobile phone apps) and free internet and free calls to certain countries wherever you are in town made our stay very convenient. Next time we'll chose again Park Hotel!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kitima L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 28. července 2015
Best Hotel

Comfortable Fair and Clean
9,7
Willing to go again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nipathon P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. července 2015
Convenience

Convenient, Relax, Sleep well
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kajorn B. Skupiny Thailand, 26. července 2015
Free Smart Phone is not usefull

Location, clean room and services
9,3
Free Smart Phone is not usefull. I'd stay in last weeked 2 rooms. 1 free smartphone cannot use hot hotspot but the other can. Free call to international is working not so good, signal are unstable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chrislyn T. Skupiny Singapore, 24. července 2015
Flexibility

cleaniless, comfort and location
7
The staff should have flexibility to allow guests to have late check. Having connecting room when 1 room was check out the housekeeping came in around 12plus as could hear from the other room when the staff being say that its fully book thus only 1 room can have late check out but why the housekeeping came in so late to tidy the room when its being say the hotel is FULLY book
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmad B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 24. července 2015
very good hotel. staff are excellent

location, cleanliness andnice staff
8,3
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hardiyanto T. Páry Indonesia, 23. července 2015
I suggest not to take any breakfast. It sucks!

The room is clean, tidy and small. Not what i expect from the internet photos. They are more smaller in real life.
6
Bored. Dont have any good comment about it. I really hate the staff in breakfast area. They dont have any manner with asian people. Especially when you ask for scrambled egg. His face is like zombie. No smile, no nothing like a robot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdul H. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 23. července 2015
Always stay here

Internet, Location and room size
8
Good room enjoyed our stay close to shops and free internet... always stay here..
Nahlásit hodnocení
George L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 21. července 2015
Great hotel, large rooms!

Large room, great location, wonderful staff
10
We had a very lovely time at this hotel. We have stayed here on numerous occasions and we recommended our friends and family to stay here as well. The location is wonderful - centrally located to shops, food and transportation. The room is large compared to most hotel rooms in Hong Kong. I will continue to book this hotel when I go to Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma J. Skupiny Philippines, 19. července 2015
Good location and room size

Location, Room Size (bigger than other HK hotels of the same class), Friendly Staff
8,3
Location was great, in the heart of TST, near Granville and Nathan Road. Lots of good restaurants along the street, Rosary Church was 2 blocks away, and the room size was relatively bigger than other hotels in the same class. Definitely a reliable choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauracePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08