nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 347
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3580 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3580)
Seřazeno podle:
Mary C. Páry Malaysia, 25. července 2014
It was good

Very clean, relaxing and right in the middle of the city
9,3
It was fantastic
Asasiri K. Skupiny Thailand, 25. července 2014
impress, comfortable, clean, service mind, easy go

service is very impressive with warmth hospitality, easy to transport to everywhere, cool stuff are around here, direct transport to/from airport by free K4 shuttle bus+airport express MTR, good room
10
easy transport, good service at reception, large room with comfortable decoration, wide room, wide bathroom, some problem about noise from room nearby but easy to manage just calling to reception, cool coffee drip shop in front of hotel "tamper coffee" , great dim sum at superstar seafood restaurant you can walk from hotel easily, if i go hong kong i will stay here for sure!
Yewei Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 24. července 2014
decent hotel

location and comfort
8
Decent location about 10min walk to both exit b2 of tst or p3 of tst east MTR Hotel is not new but the staff made up for it
. Rodiny s malými dětmi 23. července 2014
great!!

friendly staff
9,3
Would recommend this hotel to my friends! Friendly and helpful staff esp. Steven who even helped us get into our bus to the airport.Thank you!
Junichi I. Jednotlivci Japan, 22. července 2014
Location

Location, clean room and good hospitality
8,7
very convenient location, friendly service, reasonable price. happy to stay here.
Woong K. Páry South Korea, 22. července 2014
simply clean and good for treval around.

clean, good location, reasonable price
9,3
Fair enough
Roberto E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2014
Excellent hotel staff & comfortable room

Hotel staff, comfortable hotel room, not too far from MRT.
7
The hotel room presented a minimalistic, relaxed atmosphere- nice to wind down after a hard day. The bathroom was large enough. Transportation was not too far away- just a 15 minute walk to the Mody Road MRT. The buffet breakfast was not great and the taste wanting. The hotel staff was excellent- very helpful and always quick to satisfy. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Qi L. Skupiny United States of America, 21. července 2014
Great location, rooms are clean and spaces.

Friendly staff Perfect location Reasonable prices
9
Make my HK stay very enjoyed. Highly recommend it!
Isabel L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. července 2014
Great location but bad comfort

Great location for shopping and eating. Easy access to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Great Wifi.
6,3
We were delighted to see many shops around when we reached the hotel. We checked in and went up to our room. The hotel gave us a right-turn corner room and when we stepped into the room, we notice the toilet was designed for handicapped. We assumed that it must be for those physically disabled. We were upset as we booked a superior room through online. But, we decided to let it go since we are only here for a night. It did not stop there. In the first few hours in the room after checking in, the lights in the room start to flicker. We thought it was a technical issue. Then it became worst when the table lamp goes off by itself. The room light system was controlled by one technical board beside the bed, and nobody went to touch it. We decided to give a call to the front desk, and a housekeeper came up first and later on, a manager brought a technician up to check. The technician checked and say it was now okay. When we came back after our shopping-dinner time, we decided to rest in the hotel before carrying on with our night in Hongkong. When we were watching tv together, suddenly we heard a woman talking in Cantonese. We realized that the hotel radio was turned on by itself again. We decided to ignore it, but it came back again with the button sound from the technical board. We were frightened a little, and decided to call the manager again. And she brought 2 technicians with her. They checked and told us it was settled. We wanted to change room but decided to forgo since we are staying for a night only. The night went deeper and the lights problem happened again when it suddenly turned on by itself. The worst came when suddenly the fire alarm light went on by itself where it could not be controlled by anyone physically. My family was disturbed in our sleep but because we were too tired, we ignored it further again. In overall, we were below satisfied with our one night stay. We hoped that the hotel will do something with their technical problem. Thank you.
Kai R. Páry Malaysia, 21. července 2014
Good location,convenient

Location,space,environment
8,3
It was great! The location is perfect and can easily find nice food around that area

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B03