nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 347
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3791 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3791)
Seřazeno podle:
Chu F. Páry Singapore, 16. října 2014
Good location

Good location
5,3
Complimentary high speed wifi. Room was pretty normal . Location was great with mrt within 5-10mins walking distance and many good food around
Adel A. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 14. října 2014
Be aware the photos do NOT reflect the reallity

location
6
I chocked when I see the hotel, in first second I thought the taxi driver has dropped me off at the wronge hotel!,the entrance bright photo was taken at special event, in normal days you will not see the hotel in that brightness, the hotel does not have a lobby, you will find two couble of sofas, the restaurent in the GF has only 3 or 4 tables, the space is very limited, the rooms are another nightmare, the twin rooms do not have bedside tables due to the limited space, the photose has been photoshopped to give you indication that the rooms are very spacious.
Irvanto H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. října 2014
Comfort for family stay

location, transportation, comfort
7,3
if you go around Tsim Tsha Suit, this is the right place to stay
Andrew C. Páry Singapore, 12. října 2014
Walk In The Park

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel. It was close to many great eateries, the MTR and shopping area in Tsim TSA Tsui. The rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. Will definitely come back and recommend others to give Park Hotel a try.
Ken H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. října 2014
Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service

Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service
9,3
Nice room and easy access from airport with free shuttle after the express railway. Great room and location which near to metro. However, the wifi is not free while is not very common in nowdays.
Joanna G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. října 2014
Good room and service; great location

Size of room, cleanliness, location
8
The room was spacious and clean. Staff were all polite and efficient, although the concierge did not give the best advice in relation to where to eat and get massages (might be best to do your own research in this regard). The gym was decently well-equipped. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Ivy N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 4. října 2014
Great location and fantabulous service

Walking distance to MTR, shopping and food available right downstairs, great service
8,3
The Hotel's tired looking rooms can be easily compromised with their excellent service. Room Reservations team was prompt in responding to my queries and requests. Hotel has also arranged a complimentary birthday cake for my Dad, a very nice gesture indeed. A pleasant stay for both young and old.
Ooi L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 1. října 2014
Nice hotel , big room

Room is big n clean, location is good n near beach view
7
I feel value for money to stay this hotel
Michael B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. září 2014
it was good

near shopping area n mrt
6,3
well the area was good but the hotel cleanness r standard while the room so small and the price are too expensive
Li P. Páry Singapore, 27. září 2014
Overall satisfied but only 1 issue

Location , size of room and price
7,7
Overall is great except the housekeeping staff, they are very unfriendly. First day we arrived, I asked for extra 2 pillows (there're 3 in the room) but the housekeeping staff said to me in an unfriendly tone :"I can give you one because I think 2 pillows for each person is more than enough! It's more than enough!" Because the pillows are soft and for me I need harder and higher pillow. I also need one to hug (I can't sleep easily and if the surrounding area or the bed and pillow are not right, it will be worst) that's why I alone need 3 pillows and my husband just need 2. The 2nd day I put all the rubbish in a bag and brought out to the housekeeping staff (another one), she just stared at me and asked me :"no cleaning today?" I told her we don't need and again she just stared at me. Until I asked her is it ok that we don't want our room to be clean then she said: "ok lor". I've met the housekeeping manager (I think) she is good! Very friendly, efficient and hardworking. She helps me to throw away my rubbish, give me bottle water and change some towels. I don't understand why the housekeeping staff are so unfriendly and talkative (they talk to each other so much and so loud, even when both are in the different rooms). By the way, all the staff in the lobby are very friendly and helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C05