nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 347
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3642 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3642)
Seřazeno podle:
Natalia T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 19. srpna 2014
A very reasonable price with good location

Reasonable price, Good location, Good service
9
The hotel has two entrances, which were one of my favorite. I could go from the other entrance and reached Avenue of Stars very close. Or to the other entrance and strolled around the fashion alleys. You'll get anything you need very easy by staying here. Nathan Road, Canton Road and Avenue of Stars are within walking distance. Tsim Tsa Tshui MTR is only 3 minutes walk and you could go to anywhere in Hong Kong. The room smells nice, relaxing. The towels are soft, the beds are comfortable. The staff are very helpful, especially the concierge staff. They moved very quick to respond to your need. Love my stay here! Should come back for my next visit.
Sheng J. Jednotlivci China, 18. srpna 2014
Good Choice

Service, Size of the Room, Location
8,3
Kian H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. srpna 2014
nice hotel

nice, covenient and helpful staff
8
Trista M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 11. srpna 2014
Good location

Good location
6,7
Near the MTR station and walking distance to shopping areas. The hotel room isn't spacious, which is quite expected in HK.
Jien G. Skupiny Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
Would stay again

Comfort with affordability
7
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Supachai C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 11. srpna 2014
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Yap C. Skupiny Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Holiday Trip

Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
9,7
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Lee S. Skupiny Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
Good service and comfortable

The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
8
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .
Eunice T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. srpna 2014
Convenient Location, Good Service

Location, Staff Service, Transport
8,3
It was a comfortable stay, location was excellent, and staff were efficient and friendly.
Derrick L. Páry Singapore, 5. srpna 2014
Good location and value for money

Spacious, walking distance to mtr, Near shopping district and cha chan teng
8,3
This was my 3rd trip to HK. I feel that among the 3 hotels I stayed in, Park Hotel has the best location (near mtr), near food and shopping malls, near A21 bus stop. Moreover, it is spacious. On the last day when i was about to leave, it was raining. The bellboy/attenance did not help with our luggage onto the airport transfer bus and even asked us to stay clear from back entrance (even when we were standing at the side and not blocking the way ). Other than this, all is good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C02