nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 347
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4173 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (4173)
Seřazeno podle:
Ellen C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. března 2015
Great location

Free handyphone, complimentary minibar and good room service
8,3
Everything is ok except for slow internet
Lihong C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 27. března 2015
Good Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
It was pleasant.
Choo H. Páry Singapore, 27. března 2015
Good Location

Locations, good food around hotel, easily access from airport.
8,3
Jason C. Páry Philippines, 26. března 2015
A hotel to remember

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
9,3
My girlfriend was arriving at a later flight and I decided to check in earlier at the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to give me an extra key for her so that we don't need to go through the registration process again. The room was large in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong and the location is very convenient. Just a stone's throw away was the Hong Kong Museum of History and Science Museum. Beside the hotel was also full of dining places that are truly worth to try. Another good experience is to try the Charlie Brown Cafe which is just located right in front of the side entrance of the hotel.
Tanaphon K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 25. března 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7,7
The hotel is located near many shopping area, I would recommend this hotel for business or shopping traveler. The staff performance are very average for HK hotel
Josefino R. Páry Philippines, 25. března 2015
observation

Very accommodating staff, location accessebility & very nice hotel room and very fast service.
9
Our stay was so pleasant! Its been more than 4-5 x that we already stayed in this wonderful hotel. The friendly and accommodating staff will make you feel comfortable and secured. The location is very strategic and accessible. Can't wait to come back there again.
Benito J. Páry Philippines, 23. března 2015
We Love Park Hotel

Room, Location, Value for Money
9
We love the location, it was very convinient. Right across was the K4 free shuttle bus. The room is big for hkg standards with the bath tub. Bed was very comfortable and replenish mineral water everyday. The staff we're courteous. We didn't get to try their food as there were a lot of choices outside, few steps out of the hotel and you got japanese and chinse restos. Mcdo is right across Toyo mall. They have a tub!!! :) But what we appreciate the most if the free handphone with 3G :) We were travelling without the kids and the handphone was very very useful in connecting back home. Doing facetime while we were at The Peak and Ngong Ping :) The internet was fast! I'll definitely book again the next time we visit hkg! Thank you Park Hotel! :)
Kong P. Páry Malaysia, 23. března 2015
average

location, room cleanliness, value of money.
6
Jirayus C. Páry Thailand, 23. března 2015
Convenient/ Clean and Value of money

Convenient / Clean / Value of money
7,7
Good and convenient Room is clean. easy to shopping but a bit far from MTR (acceptable) Good for Handy free for call to Thailand.
Khoo K. Skupiny Singapore, 21. března 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, convenient transportation
8,7
It was great. Service at counter was prompt and overall clenliness of the room is good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauracePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B03