Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 347
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4447 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (4447)
Seřazeno podle:
Ken H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. srpna 2015
Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious

Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious
9,3
Nice location which near to shopping area, and within the coverage area of public transport. Spacious room with wifi and clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robbie D. Páry Philippines, 24. srpna 2015
Nice hotel. Very accessible.

Clean. Near food joints. Near shopping malls.
10
I was satisfied.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teresita E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, hotel smells fantastic
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barry P. Páry Australia, 19. srpna 2015
A Welcome Return

1.Friendly staff. 2. Hotel cleanliness. 3. Value for money.
9,3
We returned to the Park Hotel after 24 years. We were not disappointed. My wife and I travel extensively throught out asia and tend to mix our hotel groups. We arrived at the Park after a trip to China and were warmly welcomed. We were offered an upgrade to a suite room with several other "goodies". A 6.00pm late check out was a pleasant surprise. Although recently renovated the bench seats in the room could do with some work as there were splits on the seats. But overall we would return. If in HK a stay at the Park is highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zee L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 18. srpna 2015
Will recommend

Smart phone for guest, spacious room, good location
9,3
Overall stay was good. Will recommend for their spacious room compared to others. The smart phone for overseas guest was a big bonus! Good location to good food and main attractions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert M. Páry Australia, 16. srpna 2015
Satisfied

Room size, Nespresso machine in room, comfort
8,7
A pleasant surprise. Upgraded to a larger room with 2 double beds. Everything we required was at hand. Bathroom with separate shower was an added bonus. Easy walk to Nathan Road and shops. Only draw back was the main entrance via a laneway. Not very appealing. However, once inside foyer was fine and staff very helpful and pleasant. Buffet breakfast a little on the expensive side. No al carte breakfast available. All in all a pleasant experience and would recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suwat K. Páry Thailand, 16. srpna 2015
So good

best location
8,7
comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annabelle L. Páry Singapore, 15. srpna 2015
Comfy stay in busy part of town

Big renovated room, free smart phone, efficient concierge
8
We were in room 1601, and had a small dining nook, work desk, Nespresso machine and a free Smartphone to use during our stay. Wish there light switches, instead of a master control by the bedside. Made it difficult when you're in a rush to go to the loo! Great location for a busy part of town, and we had a lot of fun exploring the little shops around town. You get a feel of the real HK instead of the big brands found elsewhere. Wish we had time to try the awesome looking Japanese ice-creams in Tokyo Secret, and try the milk teas in the little restaurants. But HK has too many fab restaurants to eat in. The room was definitely value for money, though next time I might stay on HK island because many of the places I wanted to dine in were in Central. Oh, and the skinny, older concierge deserves all the tips he gets. He walked across the road to bring us and our suitcase from the bus stop to the hotel, then walked us out and flagged down taxis for us. He was never tiring, and always busy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leong H. Páry Singapore, 15. srpna 2015
Good location for stay

Clean n comfortible
9,3
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soon P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. srpna 2015
Good Location for shopping and tourists

Good Location for shopping and tourists, walking distance to major shopping districts, near to MRT station
7,3
mediocre stay as the hotel was packed with people daily and hotel guests slams door loudly every morning. Unless it's for shopping and being near to TST, even with good front desk staff it will not help to drown out the noise and clattering. Good Location for shopping and tourists, walking distance to major shopping districts, near to MRT station.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauracePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01