Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vyhlídka Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Koupelna Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Koupelna Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 1012

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 429 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (429)
Seřazeno podle:
Hildegard F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 16. července 2015
Great location, small rooms

Location was great. Lots of great places to eat in mitte. Incredible view.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah G. Páry Australia, 16. července 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, helpful staff and great room
9,7
Fantastic stay at the hotel, location is great for public transport. Getting around Berlin is easy using the trains, trams and underground. Shops are just there for a quick shop too!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daphne B. Páry Australia, 13. července 2015
Great location but service not so great

Location, room cleanliness
7,3
When checking in the queues were often very long and though there were staff members behind the counter, it seemed to take a long time for them to deal with the queues. A single queue for checking in/out and any other queries is just bad organisation. They should differenciate so guests who are already checked in do not waste time in the queue together with large groups trying to checking in. The staff at reception and concierge were generally not very warm or friendly. It seemed to be a bit of pot luck as to who you got and the type of service they provided. I read in the room information brochure that you could ask for extra pillows and blankets. Why were these not available in the room already? One pillow per guest???? It made it very uncomfortable when wanting lie down to read or watch television for a bit. I did not request extra pillows as I expected to be charged for anything extra. Most modern 4 star hotels would offer their guests free wi fi. Not so at the Park Inn! We had to pay! Really? In Australia this would be a given. I feel that a 4 star hotel should offer better quality amenities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. července 2015
over rated

arriving, sleeping
4,7
over-priced underwelming
Nahlásit hodnocení
Willem V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 29. června 2015
very disapointing hotel in a good location.

location, location, location
5,7
They try to make money out of everything. Even for the toilet in the lobby you have to pay. One hour internet is Euro 6,-- and for one night Euro 10.-- whereas in most hotels these days it is for free. To go on the roof terrace is another Euro 4,-- The Galeria Kaufhoff Shop next door serves a nice breakfast for Euro 5.50 and has free internet!! (just not at Sundays) When I finally had time to use the sauna it was closed ''for renovations''. But there was noone working there at all and I came back several times to check. They are under staffed so check in/out takes forever as there are up to 70 guests in line. They close one enterance of the building in the evening so you have to walk around the building, Staff knoks on your door early in the morning because they want to do the room. At 7.30 and 7.45 and 8.00 0n a Sunday morning is not nice. The shower and the toilet are in the bedroom with some glass around it, not practicle at all. All in all a vey bad experience!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josefine N. Páry Sweden, 14. června 2015
Not professional staff in the reception

The wiew, the central position and the breakfast
6
A hotel that need to Fresh up. The rooms and corridors need to be renovated. The panorama bar on the roof was not good, to pay 4 EUR although you are a hotelguests and the condition of the panoramabar felt like a joke. The staff in the reception where not serviceminded and with empathy. They had not enough knowledge. We wanted to order a taxi on the day before we were flying home. They then talked about a bicycle race that would almost close every street in Berlin the next day. They made us just worried about that and were not professional. They could not guarantee that we would reach the Airport and rekommended us to Go to a new hotel near Tegel. We had to pay for 2 taxitrips, 1 new hotel room in a place near the Airport, despite that we already had paied for a room and breakfast at park inn Berlin. We didn't get our money back. On the next day other people told us that there were no bicycle race, only a demonstration. No one other had problem to reach the Airport from Berlin city. This costed us the positive feeling of our trip and a whole nights sleep. It also costed us more than 116 EUR extra. We will never stay at park in in Berlin again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rolland E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. června 2015
Marvelous Hotel Location

Easy access to city center, lot of shopping outlet nearby the hotel.
8
Wonderful stay at the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John P. Páry Norway, 8. června 2015
no free wifi

Good location, nice room standard, nice restaurants nearby.
8,7
Nice location. High standard rooms. Did not try the hotel breakfast or restaurant. Nice alternatives right outside the door. They should have free WiFi! They do not.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mukhtar A. Jednotlivci Nigeria, 8. června 2015
Hotel is good, the quietness in the room is cool!

Room cleanliness, staff behaviour, location
7,7
No serious issues
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sara D. Páry Spain, 8. června 2015
Only one little piece of soap?

Location, location, location
6
I found the staff being almost rude, the room not being close to what it should be for the price we paid and the services leaving a lot to be desired. I wouldn't go back and I wouldn't recommend it. They don'e even leave 2 pieces of soap, one for the sink and another in the shower, you have to take it back and forth with you!!
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VyhlídkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - KoupelnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - KoupelnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Taneční sálPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Balkón/terasa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06