nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vyhlídka Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Balkón/terasa Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 1012

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 301 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (301)
Seřazeno podle:
Robin B. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 11. září 2014
Good but crowded and very busy

Location, comfortable bed, helful staff
6,7
It would have been nice to have kettle/coffee maker in the room.
Chris C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. září 2014
Internet service

location is good, fast check in , polite staff
8
The hotel location was fantastic, shopping malls and train station is just few steps walking. Places of attractions can be reach by walking. However, the disappointment was no free internet service is provided. Have to pay euro$10. This was the major shortfall for the hotel. If the hotel could provide free internet, it is a perfect 10 hotel !
Alvin L. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. září 2014
Confortable and Excellently Located Hotel

Location, Shopping, Transportation
7
I had an excellent though short stay at the Park Inn by Radisson. The hotel is very conveniently located to shops & transportation. With it's signage, hotel is very easy to locate. The only problem I had was the difficulty in connecting to the Internet. Wi-Fi signal was weak and I had a very hard time connecting my laptop and my phone (oh, they have a limit of two devices on Wi-Fi).
Bedindang N. Páry Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Excellent location

location, clean and comfort
9,7
Excellent
Siong C. Páry Malaysia, 5. srpna 2014
Large and clean room

location , clean and large room
8,3
wonderful.
Jordan B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 3. srpna 2014
nice place

The Bar, comfortable room & great location
7,7
Hotel was perfectly adequate
Bruce P. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 23. července 2014
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Bruce P. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 21. července 2014
Berlin

Location, Value for money and breakfast
6,3
Very Good
Emilia V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bulgaria, 17. července 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Nicholas S. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. července 2014
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3,7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VyhlídkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Balkón/terasaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VyhlídkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Taneční sálPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A03