nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vyhlídka Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Balkón/terasa Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 1012

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 290 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (290)
Seřazeno podle:
Jordan B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 3. srpna 2014
nice place

The Bar, comfortable room & great location
7,7
Hotel was perfectly adequate
Bruce P. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 23. července 2014
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Bruce P. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 21. července 2014
Berlin

Location, Value for money and breakfast
6,3
Very Good
Emilia V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bulgaria, 17. července 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Nicholas S. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. července 2014
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3,7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!
Wei C. Páry Australia, 25. června 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Don S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. června 2014
Great!

Great Great Great
8,3
GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat
Morten S. Páry Norway, 23. června 2014
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9,7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 22. června 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8,3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Páry Singapore, 21. června 2014
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4,3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VyhlídkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Balkón/terasaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VyhlídkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Taneční sálPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A02