Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 466 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (466)
Seřazeno podle:
Drastrid T. Jednotlivci Denmark, 5. února 2016
OK for a few nights.

Clean room, good location, fast lift
5,7
OK. Safety box is not big enough for a 15 inch laptop.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ali F. Obchodní cestující Poland, 5. února 2016
Very bad experience it is just like cave

Nothing
6,3
Very bad I nerer suggest any one to stay at there
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brendan D. Skupiny Canada, 7. ledna 2016
Fantastic Stay

House keeping, location, and the view
9,3
It was amazing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xiao H. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
Location is superb,just directly at Alexanderplatz

Location, great view from hotel, value for money
8
We were there on our honeymoon and were given a free upgrade, which was awesome because we could watch the fireworks on New Year's Eve from our own bedroom. Location was great because it is situated directly at Alexanderplatz station, about just 100m walk at most. We paid for breakfast for one of the days and loved that they had such a great spread, but it did seem a tad crowded and people just ate and go. Primark is just next door - literally just 20m walk away from the hotel entrance, so do expect to shop a lot there. Try to go once it opens in the morning, crowd gets significantly more after 1 hour or so. Lots of food and shopping around the area so you'll be spoilt for choice! Highly recommended to stay. Only peeve is that the hotel is a little dated and check out can take a long time due to the high volume of guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dewinita D. Páry Indonesia, 26. prosince 2015
Great place to stay

Location! Location! Location
7
The staff was very helpful., they try to get us early check in without any additional charges. Wi-fi cost about 10euros per day. Room was a bit small but still clean and comfy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suzanne D. Skupiny Ireland, 13. prosince 2015
Christmas Markets

Comfort, location, view
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mpho M. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 9. listopadu 2015
carpet stains and rude chambermaids

Fantastic receptionist Ms Fahmy was friendly and prompt.
5,7
Ms Fahmy, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful when I arrived from a long haul flight. Check in was prompt and I had immediate access to my room. I requested a late check in and they were very accommodating. On the downside, the hotel does not offer free internet, a porter service or free breakfast. The hotel entrance feels like a public thoroughfare and a bit uncomfortable. My room was cozy, with newish bathroom fittings in good condition. However the carpets was really old with stains along the corridors - not great if you suffer from allergies. I woke up with a blocked nose. Due to a Mis understanding at checkin about my request for a late check out, the cleaning staff knocked repeatedly on my door and I was rudely instructed to check out. No polite greeting or polite questions about my check out time. This was underscored by the presence of what appeared to be two big men in suits waiting outside my room by next to the lift lobby. I was given 10minutes to vacate my room at 3.25pm (I was under the impression that I could stay until 4pm and u was not informed of what procedures to take to ensure that this could happen, other than the fact that I would pay an additional 25euros). I did not receive a call from reception to clarify this nor was I given the opportunity to call reception either. I found the cleaning staff utterly and completely rude. I was made to feel like a criminal and i felt unwelcome. The menacing presence of those two men in the lift lobby was intimidating and I was made to feel like a criminal, simply because of a misunderstanding at check in. This was horrible experience and I will never stay here again. Noting my distress at check out, ms Reception kindly waived my surcharge and explained that it was a misunderstanding, however this does not excuse or justify rudeness from a chambermaid. Unacceptable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sella S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. října 2015
Perfect location

location, clean, affordable
9,3
Close to train station, 2 stops away from central station. next to primark shopping and other shopping malls,easy to find food. Convenient
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seung J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 5. října 2015
Good location, but messy hotel lobby & small room

1. Location 2. New building 3. Connected to Department store & subway
7,3
1. Room was clean 2. Quite small room (good for 1 person only) 3. Standard room has bad view 4. Lobby is very messy. Never expect comportable lounge. 5. Hotel is just a part of the building.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard B. Páry Indonesia, 2. října 2015
Fantastic

Location. The hop on hpo off bus is right in front of the hotel. Alexander platz and train station is right at the back of the hotel.
8,3
Room is very clean and love the view of the berlin tower.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VyhlídkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - KoupelnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Taneční sálPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Balkón/terasa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05