nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vyhlídka Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 1012

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 271 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (271)
Seřazeno podle:
Emilia V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bulgaria, 17. července 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Wei C. Páry Australia, 25. června 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Morten S. Páry Norway, 23. června 2014
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9,7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 22. června 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8,3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Skupiny Singapore, 21. června 2014
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4,3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.
Christopher B. Skupiny Australia, 10. června 2014
I was disappointed

The location is central but not great. Tge room was clean.
3,7
Pretty poor. Needs improvement. Charging for poor wifi, unfriendly staff, no gym. Charging 3euro to get to their crumby roof top bar (even for hotel guests!) Unverschämtheit!
Martha B. Skupiny Norway, 10. června 2014
Not wery friendly service. Breakfast was boring

Close to train
5
Ok. Disappointed about the roof lounge, very small
Toimi P. Páry Australia, 12. května 2014
Recommended in Berlin Alexanderplatz

Central location, easy access to Tegal by bus, close to public transport, comfortable clean room
7,3
Park Inn is a busy city hotel in a great central location accessible by public bus from Tegel airport. We stayed for 4 nights in May, the check-inn was friendly and helpful. We were told that we had been upgraded because the hotel was full, and although the room was not overly big it was clean and comfortable. The room was always a bit too warm even with the temperature set to minimum. Breakfast was not included with our rate, and at 19 euros per person was overpriced so we only had the hotel breakfast once. The room had a small fridge but didn't have any tea/coffee making facilities, however on request a kettle and cups were promptly provided by housekeeping with no fuss. Concierge was knowledgable and helpful. The shower screen was not great at keeping the water in which meant the floor in the ensuite was hard to keep dry. Recommended.
Katherine D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. května 2014
Peasant, relaxing and clean

Location, wonderful view, beautiful rooms
8,7
It was great. The location is very central to all public transports as well as they offer car service reservations. Very nice room, clean, comfortable bed. Expectations were met for a hotel of its ratings.
Wai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. května 2014
Long queue for Check-ins

Centrally located
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interiér hoteluPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VyhlídkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Balkón/terasaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VyhlídkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Taneční sálPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Taneční sálPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C01