nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vyhlídka Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Balkón/terasa Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 1012

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 372 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (372)
Seřazeno podle:
Valeria A. Obchodní cestující Honduras, 12. ledna 2015
Title

1. cleanliness, 2. location 3. view
5,7
The hotel looks like it's not given proper maintenance. The single room was extremely small, no mini fridge, The tv was broken, lighting system was badly set up and housekeeping opened my door at 8:15 while I was changing. I don't recommend it and won't go back
Lydia L. Páry United States of America, 31. prosince 2014
Convenient location

Location, Location, Location
9
Perfect location! Right next to the Airport shuttle drop off/pick up, a shopping mall, a metro station, Christmas market, Berlin TV Tower, Hop on/Hop off bus stop, Berlin Dungeon, and various shops and restaurants.
Than L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 31. prosince 2014
Location is Excellent But That's All

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Area
6,3
Only the location is the only good point. Other than that I don't recommend.
Than L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 31. prosince 2014
Expensive Soviet-Designed Hotel

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Areas
5,3
Very expensive. Not worth staying in this hotel if you are going to Berlin since you can find many cheaper ones. Do your research early.
Yuying Y. Páry China, 30. prosince 2014
Good location, small room

Good location, tall building, nice view
7,7
nice hotel, the room has some dust, no free internet, location is good but far from the attraction .
Son H. Skupiny United States of America, 29. prosince 2014
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Location
5,3
Hotel was cleaned, good location; however; I am not recommend for this hotel. Specially, the lady at front desk when I check in and other man don't even look at my face when I asked her question... I will never go back this hotel again
Edo K. Páry Indonesia, 28. prosince 2014
Good Location

Location, Room, Clean
10
Perfect!
Breeanna H. Páry Australia, 23. prosince 2014
Don't waste your money

Location
2,7
Do not waste your money! Not 4 star by any means. At check in a sign says 'wait for your next smile'. I didn't see a smile the whole time. We walked up to the counter, wasn't even greeted and the women said 'yes?' As if we were bothering. After checking in they said wifi is not free even though on their website it clearly states free wifi. Argued this and I said you can't advertise free wifi and not provide it, to which the woman responded 'yes we can'. Disgusted, we went up to the room only to find no wifi reached the 12th floor. We were then moved to the 18th floor where the wifi signal still didn't reach and the air conditioning was broken. The whole building was way too heated it was sweaty and uncomfortable. We slept with the window cracked open in the middle of winter and it still wasn't cool. The double bed is actually 2 single beds pushed together, but they aren't even made up as a double bed, they are 2 seperate single beds made up with seperate sheets and Doonas. The bathroom is open in the room and offers no privacy. Overall extremely disappointed with our stay and the staff. Ravelled all though europe for a month, stayed at about 12 motels and this was by far the worst.
Priscilla H. Páry Malaysia, 22. prosince 2014
Can visit again!

Location, Accessibility and Attraction
5
Gym - can be improved with some weights or dumbbells instead of just 2 treadmills, and 1 is not working. Sauna - very good condition. Check-in - sometimes they do early check-in provided room's availability. In-room ammeneties - Everything is well equip except there's no kettle to make hot water/tea especially for winter. Smoking-free Room - EUR 150 will be charged for room cleaning fee.
Peter S. Páry United States of America, 20. prosince 2014
Park Inn Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Friedliness of staff
9
Can't complain about anything. Perfect hotel for a perfect price. I will stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VyhlídkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Pub/loungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Balkón/terasaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VyhlídkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Taneční sálPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C04