nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 826
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 677 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (677)
Seřazeno podle:
Gary G. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 14. prosince 2014
Well maintained landmark hotel

location, accessibility, and top shopping area - Causeway Bay
9,7
excellant
Michael P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. prosince 2014
Walking distance from MTR and Times Square

Location, view, ammenties
9,3
This is my first stay in Causeway Bay. I chose it for the Harbor View which was nice. They upgraded me to club level for a fee, but not sure I will upgrdae to club next time. Club level was adequate. Room size was large for HK standards. It's right near Victoria Park and lots of shopping. One block away from MTR. Shares a building with shops and movie theater. 2 blocks away from Times Square. Tried the rooftop patio lounge for food and drink and that was nice.
Chaya H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 7. prosince 2014
nice stay

location. cleanliness. nice staff
8
Comfortable but got room near elevator which is a little bit noisy
Selina G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 5. prosince 2014
Next time still will stay park lane hotel

Clean, near mrt , nice staff
8,7
Nice clean
Denise T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. prosince 2014
Location

Location, clean, foods
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Vernon G. Páry Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
Great Location

Location, Room Comfort, Easy Access
8,7
The location is really great. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Darren C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. listopadu 2014
Not worth the money I paid

Location
6,3
I was actually asking for high floor with slightly late check out prior to my arrival - none of these were fulfilled. I even have to paid HKD100 for the gym usage. Nonetheless, generally the hotel is fine if you don't expect fantastic service.
Christopher F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. listopadu 2014
Excellent location

Large enough room for a family of 5
8
Very good. However, we stayed in a family room on the 17th floor and could hear traffic noise in the room which was rather distracting. The only flaw to an otherwise satisfactory stay.
Lai F. Páry Hong Kong, 24. listopadu 2014
It's like our home in Hong Kong

Convenience, Shopping paradize, Food outlets
8,3
It's like our home in Hong Kong. We are a frequent patrons of the hotel. We have nothing to add.
Jenny H. Skupiny Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06