nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 826
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 653 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (653)
Seřazeno podle:
William D. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 15. listopadu 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. listopadu 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. listopadu 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. listopadu 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. října 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. října 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Jednotlivci China, 29. října 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. Páry Hong Kong, 26. října 2014
Good location

good location, clean
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01