nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 826
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 594 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (594)
Seřazeno podle:
Maruli T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 9. září 2014
Wonderful memory at ParkLane Hongkong

Good location. Easy access to MTR (subway)
9,3
Good memorable stay in ParkLane. The hotel is conveniently located Hong kong MTR (subway) Causeway Bay Station. Easy to find local Chinese Food
Kit M. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 4. září 2014
Good location

Good location, tidy & clean hotel
8,3
The hotel is location at the centre of Causeway Bay , Can reach everywhere by all public transportation, veriour food just few steps. It's a very good hotel for businessman or family holiday.
Vivian J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
Good location but dated.

Location
7
Location is very good but the interior is really dated. Its clean but needs to be renovated. We stay at different hotels in different locations each time we visit hk and Park Lane comes up a bit short compared to the newly renovated hotels. Breakfast bufffet is good but compared to new or renovated hotels that are supposed to be at par with PL, they have less selections.
Yun L. Obchodní cestující China, 24. srpna 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 24. srpna 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Elia J. Páry Philippines, 15. srpna 2014
Memorable and fun experience

great location, comfortable bed, near MTR
8,3
We stayed here for a week in August. The location of the hotel is great as it is near MTR station, grocery, Sogo, and lots of shopping center. Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. If you do not have an agenda in HK, you can opt to stay in your hotel or in the area for your entire trip! Only downside was we were not informed that what we paid for did not include gym access. We also ate in Cafe One and it was so-so. Overall, our stay was worth it although the hotel was a little pricey.
Daniel W. Páry Macau, 10. srpna 2014
not bad

good service
7,7
Pak M. Jednotlivci Macau, 10. srpna 2014
Dirty bath tub & glasses!

Location
6,3
Horrible experience with dirty bath tub filled with hair n dirt, n drinking glasses with thick dust!!!
Lai F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 8. srpna 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 8. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01