Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 819
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 466 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (466)
Wong P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 31. března 2014
hote at HK

Friendly staff, Closer Supermarket, Closer Garden
7,3
The location is closer to subway,supermarket,and park;you could find all staff is very friendly, food is soso, anyway, I will staying again.
Tom S. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 25. března 2014
Top class city hotel

Used the airport express shuttle bus from airport to hotel at the price of HKD 150. The second person paid HKD 80 though. Arrived in the evening so traffic was not too bad. 45 minutes and we were chec
7,3
I also stayed here five years ago and I was pleased with the location, the room and effectiveness. You don't get a lot of smiles like in Thailand but then again their systems work well.
Wenting J. Obchodní cestující China, 23. března 2014
All right

location cleanness decoration
8
I booked the double beds but the hotel arrange a single king bed for me. it's not very comfortable. But the view of the room is ok.
Yeung J. Páry Hong Kong, 16. března 2014
comfortable and centrally located hotel

clean and great hotel
8
Lai F. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 12. března 2014
Cosy hotel environment

Convenient, close to shopping malls, good food outlets
7,7
We have stayed at Park Lane numerous times. This time we returned from a long trip, so we opted for staying a night or two before returning to China.
Vanya G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. března 2014
Great location for shopping, eating

Location, clean, good service
7,7
Huong M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 9. března 2014
Good time

Good location for shopping and transportation. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant.
8,3
Covinient and friendly hotel. The children and I both had a good holiday. We will come back this hotel for next time in Hongkong.
Anita C. Páry Hong Kong, 22. února 2014
Convenient

Nice location, easy to access, nice services.
6
Park lane hotel is located in a. Convenient place. Travelers who wanna go shopping or eating local foods or snacks, that's the nice choice for them.
Berlina J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. února 2014
great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient

great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient
8
great loacation very near to restaurants and shopping centers; easy public transportation and most of all fast internet access!
Hu P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 12. února 2014
Good location

Good location
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04