Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Park Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Park Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Park Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Park Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Park Square Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Park Square Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Park Square Inn Davao - Koupelna Park Square Inn Davao - Recepce Park Square Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Park Square Inn Davao - Lobby Park Square Inn Davao - Vchod Park Square Inn Davao - Recepce Park Square Inn Davao - Koupelna Park Square Inn Davao - Koupelna Park Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Park Square Inn Davao - Koupelna
Park Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Park Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Park Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Park Square Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 21

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 17 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
4,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (17)
Seřazeno podle:
Ruby B. Skupiny Philippines, 26. července 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johanna K. Páry Philippines, 12. června 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Nahlásit hodnocení
Serafin Z. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. července 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carlos C. Jednotlivci Panama, 29. listopadu 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arturo A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. července 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ann M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. června 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. května 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rizalyn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. února 2013
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kate M. Páry Philippines, 19. ledna 2013
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3,7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPark Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPark Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPark Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPark Square Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluPark Square Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluPark Square Inn Davao - KoupelnaPark Square Inn Davao - RecepcePark Square Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluPark Square Inn Davao - LobbyPark Square Inn Davao - VchodPark Square Inn Davao - RecepcePark Square Inn Davao - KoupelnaPark Square Inn Davao - KoupelnaPark Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPark Square Inn Davao - KoupelnaPark Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPark Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPark Square Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPark Square Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08