Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Parkview Apartments

41-49 Russell Street, South Bank, Brisbane, Austrálie 4101

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 55 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (55)
Seřazeno podle:
Laura T. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2016
Clean, well located, overpriced
5
The room was clean. Location was great. Quiet. Staff friendly, when there was someone there. But for the price it was a room with a bed and 2 hard chairs. Air con was very, very noisy and as there was only half a closet you can only hang up shirts. Sorry ladies no dresses. I would definitely stay if the price was alot lower.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen L. Páry United Kingdom, 20. prosince 2015
Clean and comfortable but dated

Location, cleanliness after hours check in
6,7
It was a pleasant enough room - clean and tidy but very dated. The air con unit couldn't be changed so it was either full blast or nothing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Trent M. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. listopadu 2015
Big rooms, close to the Convention Centre

Large rooms, Staff, Location
8,7
Older, but very spacious, rooms. The staff were very friendly. A great place to stay if you are needing to go the Convention Centre. Close to restaurants and not to far from the city.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jodie S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. července 2015
Great location

Proximity to convention centre, spacious rooms, amenities
7,3
Apart from having the very first apartment next to the entry gate, the noise wasn't noticeable from bedrooms which was lucky. Street noise loud, but would get that anywhere. Our room was not cleaned once during our stay (5 days) which was disappointing, not very messy people but was like our room was forgotten.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathryn O. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. června 2015
Good location, room dark & didn't smell great

Cheaper than other places, location & staff
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheryl T. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. června 2015
Great location & very roomy

Location, King bed & spacious
8,7
Fantastic. I would stay there again & recommend to my friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. května 2015
Great location near conference centre and eating

location, facilities quiet
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leah B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 3. května 2015
average

3 things about this hotel is Location close to shops and security
6,7
It was alright. . Nothing flash but friend staff..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alison V. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. května 2015
The apartment is safe and relaxing place to stay.

Only 10 minute or 3 minute from everything.
9,3
Really good comfortable and secure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lydia S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. dubna 2015
Homey, Near Southbank Parkland, economic

Kitchen+washing appliances,strategic,good price
9,7
I was in Brisbane for 4days conference at BCEC. This apartment is strategically located near parklands,museum,conservatorium,train&bus station,Coles,Queen Mall,and row of restaurant just by walking 5-20minutes. The apartment itself is clean. It included most of home appliances: stove,fridge,microwave,dishwasher,plates,glasses,other utensils,washing&drying machine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Parkview Apartments BrisbaneParkview Apartments Brisbane - VybaveníParkview Apartments Brisbane - BazénParkview Apartments Brisbane - BazénParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Interiér hoteluParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07