Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Parkview Apartments

41-49 Russell Street, South Bank, Brisbane, Austrálie 4101 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Parkview Apartments ()
Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Vybavení Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty
Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: South Bank Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 54 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (54)
Seřazeno podle:
Helen L. Páry United Kingdom, 20. prosince 2015
Clean and comfortable but dated

Location, cleanliness after hours check in
6,7
It was a pleasant enough room - clean and tidy but very dated. The air con unit couldn't be changed so it was either full blast or nothing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Trent M. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. listopadu 2015
Big rooms, close to the Convention Centre

Large rooms, Staff, Location
8,7
Older, but very spacious, rooms. The staff were very friendly. A great place to stay if you are needing to go the Convention Centre. Close to restaurants and not to far from the city.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jodie S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. července 2015
Great location

Proximity to convention centre, spacious rooms, amenities
7,3
Apart from having the very first apartment next to the entry gate, the noise wasn't noticeable from bedrooms which was lucky. Street noise loud, but would get that anywhere. Our room was not cleaned once during our stay (5 days) which was disappointing, not very messy people but was like our room was forgotten.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathryn O. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. června 2015
Good location, room dark & didn't smell great

Cheaper than other places, location & staff
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheryl T. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. června 2015
Great location & very roomy

Location, King bed & spacious
8,7
Fantastic. I would stay there again & recommend to my friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. května 2015
Great location near conference centre and eating

location, facilities quiet
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leah B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 3. května 2015
average

3 things about this hotel is Location close to shops and security
6,7
It was alright. . Nothing flash but friend staff..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alison V. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. května 2015
The apartment is safe and relaxing place to stay.

Only 10 minute or 3 minute from everything.
9,3
Really good comfortable and secure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lydia S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. dubna 2015
Homey, Near Southbank Parkland, economic

Kitchen+washing appliances,strategic,good price
9,7
I was in Brisbane for 4days conference at BCEC. This apartment is strategically located near parklands,museum,conservatorium,train&bus station,Coles,Queen Mall,and row of restaurant just by walking 5-20minutes. The apartment itself is clean. It included most of home appliances: stove,fridge,microwave,dishwasher,plates,glasses,other utensils,washing&drying machine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raeleen R. Páry Australia, 11. dubna 2015
Overated

Location. Location. Location. So close to South bank. Westend and walk to the city center in 20 mins. They do have a delux apartment that they showed us later.
5,3
I asked why by 3pm our room had not been cleaned and was told they had a new policy. Only clean every 2nd day. I asked for an extra face cloth as I thought one was not good enough for 2 people. Was told there would be a $5 charge. The studio apartment had a dead cockroach in the bathroom for 2 days .Long black hair on the tiles. Nowhere to put your toiletries except on the floor. The king size bed was so hard it had absolutely no give. A small portable ironing board that you dad to use on the table. No luggage rack for the suitcases. The security gate was attached to the same wall as our bedhead. Which meant each time someone went through it, we woke up. 4.22am. 4.27am. 4.40am. Other rooms in the complex may rate 4 stars. This room was not up to 3 stars.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Parkview Apartments BrisbaneParkview Apartments Brisbane - VybaveníParkview Apartments Brisbane - BazénParkview Apartments Brisbane - BazénParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Interiér hoteluParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01