nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Parkview Apartments

41-49 Russell Street, Jižní břeh / West End, Brisbane, Austrálie 4101 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Vybavení Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty
Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Jižní břeh / West End Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 42 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (42)
Seřazeno podle:
Matthew M. Páry Australia, 15. března 2015
Good for a couple of nights

Location, size of room and cleanliness
7,7
Our stay was okay, although the rooms do not cut out a lot of sound, the room was large bed coney, Pillows too hard and flat (I prefer soft), unfortunately we were on the ground floor and close to the entry door which was loud, you could hear showers early in the morning from apartments on either side, noisy people arriving and going, Not a lot of soundproofing. A bit stingy o Milk and biscuits. Bathrooms and bed roomy. Okay for a couple of nights but would not stay longer....
Lim C. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 25. února 2015
value for money

facilities cleanliness location
9,3
Arthur L. Páry Australia, 22. února 2015
Good honest stay

location, value for money, room size
8
Teresa C. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. února 2015
Stay in brisbane

Price and location
10
Good
Claire Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. ledna 2015
Parkview apartments

Cleanliness, pool and bbq area were great and staff very pleasant. Good value for money
7,7
Very enjoyable!
Piyum H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sri Lanka, 11. ledna 2015
Simple and clean. Value for money

Located in a quiet area, walking distance to Southbank, Clean rooms
10
Stayed there for the first time and loved it! Nice clean apartments. Located in a quiet area and had no trouble getting there. Best thing is free parking! 10 mins walk to Southbank. We would stay there again!
Jade M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. listopadu 2014
Our supanova stay

Very clean, parked car under cover when arrived and didn't need it again until we checked out as everything is in easy 5 minute walk all around. Could see supanova from our balcony.
10
Excellent. Will book again for next year. Everything was exactly as described, very clean and heaps of towels and linen etc, kitchen fully stocked with utensils to cook with, but why cook when an easy 5 minute walk away were cafes and restaurants and pubs. The park across the road was great with plenty of space to kick the football and also a really nice playground for the youngest. The apartment was also easy walking distance to Brisbane CBD and the museum and science centre were even closer. We loved our stay and will be back.
Eunice J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Zimbabwe, 27. října 2014
Superb Park view

The location of the hotel is closer to town and public transport within easy reach. The rooms are all air conditioned. Security well maintained with locked gates all the time.
9
Our stay was perfect and the environment was quiet.
Braidy D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 20. července 2014
Nce Place

Position comfort staff
7,7
A good place to lay your head or even cook a meal
Rodney H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 8. května 2014
Big Rooms, Great Location in Innner Brisbane

Location, Well-Run, Spacious
8,3
Really handy locale for Holiday or business in Brisbane. I'll stay agaain.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Parkview Apartments BrisbaneParkview Apartments Brisbane - VybaveníParkview Apartments Brisbane - BazénParkview Apartments Brisbane - BazénParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Interiér hoteluParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3C07