Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Parkview Apartments

41-49 Russell Street, Jižní břeh / West End, Brisbane, Austrálie 4101 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Parkview Apartments ()
Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Vybavení Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty
Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Jižní břeh / West End Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 50 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (50)
Seřazeno podle:
Kathryn O. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. června 2015
Good location, room dark & didn't smell great

Cheaper than other places, location & staff
7,7
Cheryl T. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. června 2015
Great location & very roomy

Location, King bed & spacious
8,7
Fantastic. I would stay there again & recommend to my friends.
Robert F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. května 2015
Great location near conference centre and eating

location, facilities quiet
9,7
Leah B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 3. května 2015
average

3 things about this hotel is Location close to shops and security
6,7
It was alright. . Nothing flash but friend staff..
Alison V. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. května 2015
The apartment is safe and relaxing place to stay.

Only 10 minute or 3 minute from everything.
9,3
Really good comfortable and secure.
Lydia S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. dubna 2015
Homey, Near Southbank Parkland, economic

Kitchen+washing appliances,strategic,good price
9,7
I was in Brisbane for 4days conference at BCEC. This apartment is strategically located near parklands,museum,conservatorium,train&bus station,Coles,Queen Mall,and row of restaurant just by walking 5-20minutes. The apartment itself is clean. It included most of home appliances: stove,fridge,microwave,dishwasher,plates,glasses,other utensils,washing&drying machine.
Raeleen R. Páry Australia, 11. dubna 2015
Overated

Location. Location. Location. So close to South bank. Westend and walk to the city center in 20 mins. They do have a delux apartment that they showed us later.
5,3
I asked why by 3pm our room had not been cleaned and was told they had a new policy. Only clean every 2nd day. I asked for an extra face cloth as I thought one was not good enough for 2 people. Was told there would be a $5 charge. The studio apartment had a dead cockroach in the bathroom for 2 days .Long black hair on the tiles. Nowhere to put your toiletries except on the floor. The king size bed was so hard it had absolutely no give. A small portable ironing board that you dad to use on the table. No luggage rack for the suitcases. The security gate was attached to the same wall as our bedhead. Which meant each time someone went through it, we woke up. 4.22am. 4.27am. 4.40am. Other rooms in the complex may rate 4 stars. This room was not up to 3 stars.
Paul M. Páry Australia, 8. dubna 2015
The best of west end

Location and friendly staff, with workable kitchen facilities
9
Very good. Have been there every year for the past 5 years and look forward to the next time
Matthew M. Páry Australia, 15. března 2015
Good for a couple of nights

Location, size of room and cleanliness
7,7
Our stay was okay, although the rooms do not cut out a lot of sound, the room was large bed coney, Pillows too hard and flat (I prefer soft), unfortunately we were on the ground floor and close to the entry door which was loud, you could hear showers early in the morning from apartments on either side, noisy people arriving and going, Not a lot of soundproofing. A bit stingy o Milk and biscuits. Bathrooms and bed roomy. Okay for a couple of nights but would not stay longer....
Lim C. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 25. února 2015
value for money

facilities cleanliness location
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Parkview Apartments BrisbaneParkview Apartments Brisbane - VybaveníParkview Apartments Brisbane - BazénParkview Apartments Brisbane - BazénParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Interiér hoteluParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2H05