Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Parkview Apartments

41-49 Russell Street, Jižní břeh / West End, Brisbane, Austrálie 4101 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Vybavení Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty
Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Jižní břeh / West End Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 45 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (45)
Seřazeno podle:
Lydia S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. dubna 2015
Homey, Near Southbank Parkland, economic

Kitchen+washing appliances,strategic,good price
9,7
I was in Brisbane for 4days conference at BCEC. This apartment is strategically located near parklands,museum,conservatorium,train&bus station,Coles,Queen Mall,and row of restaurant just by walking 5-20minutes. The apartment itself is clean. It included most of home appliances: stove,fridge,microwave,dishwasher,plates,glasses,other utensils,washing&drying machine.
Raeleen R. Páry Australia, 11. dubna 2015
Overated

Location. Location. Location. So close to South bank. Westend and walk to the city center in 20 mins. They do have a delux apartment that they showed us later.
5,3
I asked why by 3pm our room had not been cleaned and was told they had a new policy. Only clean every 2nd day. I asked for an extra face cloth as I thought one was not good enough for 2 people. Was told there would be a $5 charge. The studio apartment had a dead cockroach in the bathroom for 2 days .Long black hair on the tiles. Nowhere to put your toiletries except on the floor. The king size bed was so hard it had absolutely no give. A small portable ironing board that you dad to use on the table. No luggage rack for the suitcases. The security gate was attached to the same wall as our bedhead. Which meant each time someone went through it, we woke up. 4.22am. 4.27am. 4.40am. Other rooms in the complex may rate 4 stars. This room was not up to 3 stars.
Paul M. Páry Australia, 8. dubna 2015
The best of west end

Location and friendly staff, with workable kitchen facilities
9
Very good. Have been there every year for the past 5 years and look forward to the next time
Matthew M. Páry Australia, 15. března 2015
Good for a couple of nights

Location, size of room and cleanliness
7,7
Our stay was okay, although the rooms do not cut out a lot of sound, the room was large bed coney, Pillows too hard and flat (I prefer soft), unfortunately we were on the ground floor and close to the entry door which was loud, you could hear showers early in the morning from apartments on either side, noisy people arriving and going, Not a lot of soundproofing. A bit stingy o Milk and biscuits. Bathrooms and bed roomy. Okay for a couple of nights but would not stay longer....
Lim C. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 25. února 2015
value for money

facilities cleanliness location
9,3
Arthur L. Páry Australia, 22. února 2015
Good honest stay

location, value for money, room size
8
Teresa C. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. února 2015
Stay in brisbane

Price and location
10
Good
Claire Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. ledna 2015
Parkview apartments

Cleanliness, pool and bbq area were great and staff very pleasant. Good value for money
7,7
Very enjoyable!
Piyum H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sri Lanka, 11. ledna 2015
Simple and clean. Value for money

Located in a quiet area, walking distance to Southbank, Clean rooms
10
Stayed there for the first time and loved it! Nice clean apartments. Located in a quiet area and had no trouble getting there. Best thing is free parking! 10 mins walk to Southbank. We would stay there again!
Jade M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. listopadu 2014
Our supanova stay

Very clean, parked car under cover when arrived and didn't need it again until we checked out as everything is in easy 5 minute walk all around. Could see supanova from our balcony.
10
Excellent. Will book again for next year. Everything was exactly as described, very clean and heaps of towels and linen etc, kitchen fully stocked with utensils to cook with, but why cook when an easy 5 minute walk away were cafes and restaurants and pubs. The park across the road was great with plenty of space to kick the football and also a really nice playground for the youngest. The apartment was also easy walking distance to Brisbane CBD and the museum and science centre were even closer. We loved our stay and will be back.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Parkview Apartments BrisbaneParkview Apartments Brisbane - VybaveníParkview Apartments Brisbane - BazénParkview Apartments Brisbane - BazénParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Interiér hoteluParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3C04