Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Koupelna Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Koupelna Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Recepce Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pláž Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 6

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 100 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (100)
Seřazeno podle:
Kridsada K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 31. ledna 2016
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
10
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Justin L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. prosince 2015
Perfect Place For Solos.....

Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
10
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 31. května 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aishah B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. května 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathlyn D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. března 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. února 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pui Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 21. ledna 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamad A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. října 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hong F. Jednotlivci China, 3. října 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PlážPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01