nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : patong backpacker
Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Okolí Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Koupelna Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Koupelna Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Lobby Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Recepce Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 6

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 84 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (84)
Seřazeno podle:
Ellaine L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. srpna 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8,3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Greg D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. srpna 2014
Staff selectively helpful to guests

Location, Availability
4,3
Hostel was okay but I found staff to be selectively rude and unhelpful to certain guests
Junrui Z. Jednotlivci China, 20. června 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. května 2014
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Eric G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. února 2014
Excellent Location

location, staff, value
8,7
Great stay for one night, prime location close to everything you want to do and see in Patong. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Rafie A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. ledna 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 5. prosince 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Skupiny United States of America, 1. prosince 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Jednotlivci India, 15. listopadu 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 1. října 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - OkolíPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - RecepcePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B08