nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okolí Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 71
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1295 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1295)
Seřazeno podle:
Monika M. Páry Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2010
great location, fuggy room

in the heart of Patong, 3minutes from Bangla street and 5minutes from shoping Jungceylon, beach hotel, breakfest
4,7
Umístění v srdci Patongu - skvělé pro nakupování i noční život. Personál standardně hotelově profesionální, ani o chlup navíc.Měli jsme rezervovány tři pokoje City a bez příplatku nám sami nabídli dva s balkónem do "zahrady" s bazénem. Pokoj veliký nicméně velmi zatuchlý, s nízkým stropem, celkově opoužívaný, stísněný.Pokojské po sobě nezasunuli postel na místo a nastavily nám klimatizaci na 30 st, což jsme zjistili až nad ránem. Pěkný žertík.Příjemná snídaně nad mořem. Hotelová lehátka na pláži za úplatu pro dva. V tuto dobu neuvěřitelně přelidněná pláž a vlastně celý Patong. Už sem nikdy nepojedu.
Guillaume B. Páry France, 12. října 2014
good stay for 1-2 nights

close to night life, private beach
6,7
good location on the sea side of phuket in patong. close by walking ditance to the street and shop all along the coast. a pleasant moment but from my own opinion not more than 2 days. i was there for transit coming back from koh phi phi and going to take my flight at phuket airport.
Melissa P. Páry South Africa, 5. října 2014
Great location! But not the most modern

Italian restaurant. Location. Good staff
7,3
It wasn't bad... But it could have been better. Location was perfect! On the beach, close to everything in walking distance it really is ideal. But our room was not how it looked online, asked to change which they did. Pool was out of order (at 38 degrees a day I was upset) which they did not inform guests before arrival. Aircon stopped working so had to change rooms a second time. Then the said the pool would be done in 4 days, 4 days later the pool wasn't done (3 men to tile a small pool- in Thailand they work extremely slow). Then moved to another room as we couldn't stay in the same (my booking mistake) so they upgraded us to bigger room but stank like damp. Take it for a budget "hotel" just for the location.
Raghu R. Skupiny India, 29. září 2014
Pathetic room service and Not worth the money

Location, Pool, Food
3,7
Yansen W. Páry Indonesia, 28. září 2014
food, location, view is good. old hotel but ok

food, location, view
8,3
Soso
Chakradar R. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. září 2014
Short vacation

Clean,convenient,comfort
8
Barry S. Páry South Africa, 24. září 2014
Stay in Patong

Position good, Friendly and efficient staff, Facilities good
8
Good as we decided to extend our stay at Patong Bay Garden Resort
Ramalingam K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. září 2014
nice place for party goeres.

beach, food, location
8,3
Good
David B. Páry United Kingdom, 22. září 2014
Gone downhill since the last time we were here.

Only one thing, and that is the location relative to the beach. That's it really nothing else to add.
6,3
Disappointing. The hotel was full of time share touts and salesmen trying to sell time share to Australian tourists. The pool is in a bad state with lots of tiles coming loose on the bottom. The bathrooms are dated. The beachside restaurant had been demolished, due to the mayors new ruling on beach encroachment, and as such breakfast was servied in a filthy Italian restaurant next door. I felt sorry for the staff, they were trying to do their best of a bad thing, but having been here twice now, we will not be going back. Incidentally the first time we went was -0 months ago and it was great. The beach clearance and the touts is what lets it down now. Even staying at the hotel some English tout tried to strike up a pitch, I politely told him no.
Joleen S. Páry South Africa, 17. září 2014
Close to Bangla road and on the beach

Close to Bangla. Room size
6
Bathroom needs cleaning. Bath was painted, grouting has seen better days. Dust everywhere. Aircon noisy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkolíPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C04