nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okolí Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 71
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1357 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1357)
Seřazeno podle:
Monika M. Páry Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2010
great location, fuggy room

in the heart of Patong, 3minutes from Bangla street and 5minutes from shoping Jungceylon, beach hotel, breakfest
4,7
Umístění v srdci Patongu - skvělé pro nakupování i noční život. Personál standardně hotelově profesionální, ani o chlup navíc.Měli jsme rezervovány tři pokoje City a bez příplatku nám sami nabídli dva s balkónem do "zahrady" s bazénem. Pokoj veliký nicméně velmi zatuchlý, s nízkým stropem, celkově opoužívaný, stísněný.Pokojské po sobě nezasunuli postel na místo a nastavily nám klimatizaci na 30 st, což jsme zjistili až nad ránem. Pěkný žertík.Příjemná snídaně nad mořem. Hotelová lehátka na pláži za úplatu pro dva. V tuto dobu neuvěřitelně přelidněná pláž a vlastně celý Patong. Už sem nikdy nepojedu.
Somsay K. Páry Japan, 23. února 2015
Old room,some cockroach found in the room

Location, staff
6,3
Very good location, but the room is old, we found many cockroach in the room, trying to change the room but no more new room available for us.
Daniel G. Páry United States of America, 18. února 2015
Hotel pick up from airport was late over an hour!

Nothing
4,3
The beach was trashy, and the water was polluted
John B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. února 2015
nearby entertainment area and beisde the beach

nearby entertainment area, beisde the beach & peaceful at night
7,7
i enjoyed my stay in this resort. it is located in front of the beach and you can easily access the sea area. at night you can just take a walk to the entertainment areas and have a nice cold beer. room is clean and there is no complaints about it. the bellboy is very friendly too.
Stephen M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. února 2015
Decent location

Close to beach, clean , staff friendly
8
Decent place backs right onto beach and close to banga road and all nightlife. We paid £60 per night for twin room normally £100 but not worth £100. If yiu can get cheap online its worth staying here as a good base.
Kitti A. Páry Thailand, 13. února 2015
Dirty room, trreible service

Just location was good
4,3
The room was so dirty and old There were bedbugs in my room. I feel tickle until now from I stayed (9th feb) I got something on my all body I told the staffs that I got illness when I checked out and I wanted to get a madicine for it. They just said they dont have and I should buy the madicine myself I thought it would be better and I didnt say anything to them The problem was after the day I was too much sick because of tickle and I called the hotel but A staff didnt speak English and wanted me to send a e-mail I sent the e-mail twice because they didnt reply for my first e-mail They dont still give me the anwer even I sent photos of my body though The service is really terrible I've ever had I strongly recommend to do not stay at the hotel if someone dont want to get the illness same as me If you just care about good locaion its fine
Richard H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. února 2015
Decent beach location

Location, location, location
7,7
Rooms are in need of remodeling. But it's location is prime for Patong.
Mikael A. Jednotlivci Sweden, 6. února 2015
Good

Location, pool, see
8,7
Wery good
Kamil H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 28. ledna 2015
Nice stay

Location, pool and beach bar
7,7
The hotel is not new, but due to nice location near to main street and beach gives good possibility to enjoy holidays there. The pool is very nice and bar located just on the beach helps to enjoy the stay.
Kamil H. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 28. ledna 2015
Nice stay

Location, pool and beach
7,3
The hotel is not new, but due to nice location near to main street and beach gives good possibility to enjoy holidays there. The pool is very nice and bar located just on the beach helps to enjoy the stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkolíPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C03