Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Apartmá Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurace Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lázně Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurace Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurace Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 71
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1188 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,8
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1188)
Monika M. Páry Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2010
great location, fuggy room

in the heart of Patong, 3minutes from Bangla street and 5minutes from shoping Jungceylon, beach hotel, breakfest
4,7
Umístění v srdci Patongu - skvělé pro nakupování i noční život. Personál standardně hotelově profesionální, ani o chlup navíc.Měli jsme rezervovány tři pokoje City a bez příplatku nám sami nabídli dva s balkónem do "zahrady" s bazénem. Pokoj veliký nicméně velmi zatuchlý, s nízkým stropem, celkově opoužívaný, stísněný.Pokojské po sobě nezasunuli postel na místo a nastavily nám klimatizaci na 30 st, což jsme zjistili až nad ránem. Pěkný žertík.Příjemná snídaně nad mořem. Hotelová lehátka na pláži za úplatu pro dva. V tuto dobu neuvěřitelně přelidněná pláž a vlastně celý Patong. Už sem nikdy nepojedu.
Moana E. Páry New Zealand, 12. dubna 2014
Great place, saving to come back :)

Location, pool and beach
8
This hotel was great, not much room in the showers. But the perfect location
Keith E. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. dubna 2014
Inexpensive - reasonable quality for price

Location, beach, night life
8
The hotel is in an excellent location and right on Patong beach and VERY close to nightlife places (Bangla Rd). If you are looking for both sea & good clean beaches and a fun time right on your door step, then it is perfect. There are lots of shops, eateries, clubs and restaurants all around including the busiest street for night clubs within 2 minutes’ walk. In general the hotel is very nice within a reasonable budget. It is a bit “tired” and could definitely do with some major upgrades as it is about 30 years old and the furniture and bathroom shows it. Service and amenities all are okay, nothing special but not bad at all. The restaurant of the hotel itself is very nice The breakfast provided was good with good variety of food both western and Thai and eggs freshly cooked to order. If you are looking for a calm quiet stretch of beach then it may not suit you because despite being a large beach it gets very crowded. On the street a lot of tuk-tuks, shops, taxi, foods. Basically food is everywhere with some high class restaurants.
Batumalai N. Páry Malaysia, 28. března 2014
good location to beach

location , beach, restuarant
7,7
good ,nice place to visit. go beach walking , jogging, , site seeing, diveing, speed bot.see temple, have good food. the water was clean,Only i have complain about we arrive early so we not get room on arrival, so since our trip to phuket was early morning,, we sleep for while at longe area.!!
Saswata D. Páry India, 26. března 2014
I am pleased to stay over there for 5 Days

On top of Beach | Friendly Staffs | Centrally Located | Quick Room Service
7
I like to refer my Friends to stay over there at least once. I'm happy and mostly pleased.
Paula J. Páry Australia, 8. března 2014
Patong is extremely busy, beaches overcrowded

central location, quiet at night, right on the beach
6
Patong Bay Garden Resort seems to be more suited over 60's. It's a great central location. Bathrooms need updating, mattress's very hard uncomfortable pillows.
Ong H. Páry Singapore, 17. února 2014
Very good location for sun & beach lover

Location, internet, quiet
5,7
Not my first time to stay in this hotel, love the location because is just set beside the beach & just few minutes walk to the famous Bangla road for drink & party. However, was a bit disappointed with the water pressure i the shower room, having to take quite a long time to rinse off shampoo during shower especially when some other room are using the shower at the same time. Breakfast buffet menu is miserable, with very limited choices to choose from.
Southida S. Skupiny Laos, 10. února 2014
Worst stay ever

beach front
5
over-rated hotel, room is old and dirty. i paid $165 per night and it was definitely not worth it.
Southida S. Skupiny Laos, 10. února 2014
it was not worth our money

beach front
3,7
Hung N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 10. února 2014
I love the center location of the hotel.

Beach front. Close to Bangla road. Close to Jungcelon mall.
8,7
I love the varierty of breakfast choices each morning. Beach front hotel. Close to nightlife, shopping malls, restaurants. I have stayed in Phuket 4 times now, and this is the best hotel i have stayed in.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmáPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LázněPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmáPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmáPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmáPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BufetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BufetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PlážPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01