Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1501 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1501)
Seřazeno podle:
Monika M. Páry Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2010
great location, fuggy room

in the heart of Patong, 3minutes from Bangla street and 5minutes from shoping Jungceylon, beach hotel, breakfest
4,7
Umístění v srdci Patongu - skvělé pro nakupování i noční život. Personál standardně hotelově profesionální, ani o chlup navíc.Měli jsme rezervovány tři pokoje City a bez příplatku nám sami nabídli dva s balkónem do "zahrady" s bazénem. Pokoj veliký nicméně velmi zatuchlý, s nízkým stropem, celkově opoužívaný, stísněný.Pokojské po sobě nezasunuli postel na místo a nastavily nám klimatizaci na 30 st, což jsme zjistili až nad ránem. Pěkný žertík.Příjemná snídaně nad mořem. Hotelová lehátka na pláži za úplatu pro dva. V tuto dobu neuvěřitelně přelidněná pláž a vlastně celý Patong. Už sem nikdy nepojedu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thanitha T. Páry Thailand, 21. ledna 2016
Near beach nice breakfast

Good location near beach
7,3
It's very good located hotel near walking street and close to the beach. Also good staff very kind.I will be here soon for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thanitha T. Páry Thailand, 19. ledna 2016
Convenient hotel

Location food view
8,7
It's very good located hotel near walking street and close to the beach. Also good staff very kind.I will be here soon for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neil B. Páry United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2016
Wow Patong Bay Garden Resort

Location, beach bar and the staff
9,7
It was fantastic, with breakfast by the beach, then the happy hour followed by the night life a few minutes away. The idea of a late breakfast until 10:30 suits many people who had a little late night; the pool was nice.It is a pity it will be renovated soon, but I hope to visit again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter S. Páry Australia, 7. ledna 2016
Very Happy

Location, Staff and Service
8,7
Our 15 day stay was to short we love the location and how friendly the staff are
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony B. Páry United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2016
Stay somewhere else

Leaving the hotel
5
This supposed 3 star hotel lacks taste, amenities and ambience, with the furniture looking old, cheap and dirty, and the decor depressing and inconsistent. It looks nothing like the images supplied by management. Our room was dark and shabby, a downstairs 'junior suite' which was nothing more than a bedroom with a sofa and a chair, and an ensuite bathroom (which is generally standard for a regular room in most hotels). There was no natural light in the room because of its downstairs position and proximity to the lobby, we had to have the door curtains shut all the time to have any privacy and the door is the only source of light. Our room was right next to the lobby and we had a constant stream of people walking past, meaning the 'balcony' area was unusable. Room decor was very shabby with stained and badly grouted tiles, paint splats on the ceiling and the most outdated and ugly bathroom I have ever seen. The bath produced yellow/brown water which had sediment in it. The television had extremely bad signal making it impossible to watch anything, and the wifi was very slow. Although the bed area looked quite new and was reasonably comfortable, it was ruined by the fact that the air con unit was right next to the bed making it hard to regulate the temperature throughout the room, and making the bed area cold. We booked into another hotel for the next day but had to stay the night and had the unfortunate experience of sampling the breakfast the following morning, which lacked ambience and quality. The jam and the orange juices were unnaturally bright colours and very sweet. A small selection of bread, old looking cereal fruits etc, and some hot options were all laid out on tables with disheveled poly-satin frilly skirts, some with torn edges. Thank you to Agoda who were very helpful and sorted out the problem very efficiently and satisfactorily.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. prosince 2015
In the Heart of Patong

Location, Beach Access, Location
7,7
5 min walk to Bangla Road, Location in the centre of Patong Beach, Place to relax and having nightlife, No Car Park, Room has Bath Tub, Fridge with free minibar.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Moshe B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. prosince 2015
Worth the money but some issues with cleanness...

Location, beach front, in general value for the money.
7,7
I've got the room as a deal 40-45% off, so I can say it worth the money. But there're issues with cleanness: I saw rat outside at night on my way to the room. Some cockroaches came up the sewer lines at the bathroom. Room smells a bit mold. Other than that, everything was good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ting C. Skupiny Myanmar, 14. prosince 2015
Bad

Location
3,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon S. Skupiny United States of America, 11. prosince 2015
The Best Location !!!

1.It's the Best location 1 minute from the Bangla Walking Street...2 The Hotel is on the Beach...3.Nice Pool
6,7
Was nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkolíPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LázněPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05