nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Koupelna Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okolí Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazén Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 71
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1285 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1285)
Seřazeno podle:
Monika M. Páry Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2010
great location, fuggy room

in the heart of Patong, 3minutes from Bangla street and 5minutes from shoping Jungceylon, beach hotel, breakfest
4,7
Umístění v srdci Patongu - skvělé pro nakupování i noční život. Personál standardně hotelově profesionální, ani o chlup navíc.Měli jsme rezervovány tři pokoje City a bez příplatku nám sami nabídli dva s balkónem do "zahrady" s bazénem. Pokoj veliký nicméně velmi zatuchlý, s nízkým stropem, celkově opoužívaný, stísněný.Pokojské po sobě nezasunuli postel na místo a nastavily nám klimatizaci na 30 st, což jsme zjistili až nad ránem. Pěkný žertík.Příjemná snídaně nad mořem. Hotelová lehátka na pláži za úplatu pro dva. V tuto dobu neuvěřitelně přelidněná pláž a vlastně celý Patong. Už sem nikdy nepojedu.
Chakradar R. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. září 2014
Short vacation

Clean,convenient,comfort
8
Barry S. Páry South Africa, 24. září 2014
Stay in Patong

Position good, Friendly and efficient staff, Facilities good
8
Good as we decided to extend our stay at Patong Bay Garden Resort
Ramalingam K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. září 2014
nice place for party goeres.

beach, food, location
8,3
Good
David B. Páry United Kingdom, 22. září 2014
Gone downhill since the last time we were here.

Only one thing, and that is the location relative to the beach. That's it really nothing else to add.
6,3
Disappointing. The hotel was full of time share touts and salesmen trying to sell time share to Australian tourists. The pool is in a bad state with lots of tiles coming loose on the bottom. The bathrooms are dated. The beachside restaurant had been demolished, due to the mayors new ruling on beach encroachment, and as such breakfast was servied in a filthy Italian restaurant next door. I felt sorry for the staff, they were trying to do their best of a bad thing, but having been here twice now, we will not be going back. Incidentally the first time we went was -0 months ago and it was great. The beach clearance and the touts is what lets it down now. Even staying at the hotel some English tout tried to strike up a pitch, I politely told him no.
Joleen S. Páry South Africa, 17. září 2014
Close to Bangla road and on the beach

Close to Bangla. Room size
6
Bathroom needs cleaning. Bath was painted, grouting has seen better days. Dust everywhere. Aircon noisy.
Chris M. Páry New Zealand, 14. září 2014
Not very good
4,3
We did not enjoy our stay at all. The hotel was not very well maintained and the room smelt musty and damp. It was not anywhere as good as it looked in the pictures. We would not stay there again - it may be suitable for partying bachelors who are not too fussy. My wife did not sleep at all due to feeling "unclean" in the room.
Lai Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Beachfront hotel

Beachfront hotel,good location and reasonable price
7
Everything is good!!!!nice beach,good location,fast internet but the hotel condition a bit old..need to upgrade.
Dexter T. Skupiny Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Best location you can find, pretty comfortable

Location, beach front and convenience
7,3
The hotel is located right in the heart of Patong Beach and within walking distance to the famed Bangla Street and the beach is right at your doorstep. The rooms were extremely spacious and could easily fit another bed in. Unfortunately, while the room was large and largely comfortable, there were alot of bugs (but then again, the rooms were older and the bug problem isn't a huge deal to me). The room was a great steal at the off peak price and was glad to get it. Next time I will be back to stay at a Villa or beach front room.
Natasha L. Skupiny New Zealand, 29. srpna 2014
Great location

Location, beachfront dining, quiet!
7,7
We were well looked after at the resort, the absolute beach front is a novelty in patong beach and even though we had a roadside room there was no noise at all from the busy streets! So close to all Shops and Bangla road but also felt safe and secluded. Rooms are slightly dated but clean and spacious. This is made up for by the awesome location though. Thanks it was a great short stay!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkolíPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazénPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A04