Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okolí Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okolí Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Koupelna Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 365 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (365)
Seřazeno podle:
Ridho H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. července 2015
Very good

Location
8,3
Pleasante
Derek L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. července 2015
cheap and cheerful

location staff and price
8,7
Good i was given a sea view for a really great bargain under 10gbp wow
F S. Páry Singapore, 16. července 2015
Good value

Location, location, location
5,3
It's just the location and the beach front view if you take the higher price rooms that makes this hotel attractive. Room comes with fridge, kettle and hot beverages sachets and a TV set that doesn't work. Pretty good for the price we paid.
Hui Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. června 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Hui Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. června 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Filippos M. Páry Greece, 27. května 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Sharifah N. Páry Malaysia, 18. května 2015
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8,3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Jianrong Z. Skupiny China, 3. května 2015
good services

the veiw is so good.
9
Kah Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. dubna 2015
Convenient

Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
8,3
Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
Roggie L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. dubna 2015
Nice place

near to everything
9
Great location very convenient

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkolíPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkolíPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06