Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okolí Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okolí Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Koupelna Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 15

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 370 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (370)
Seřazeno podle:
Sri W. Páry Indonesia, 28. srpna 2015
Staff friendly, good location infront the beach

Staff, location
7
Loaction infront the beach, nice view, and a good prce
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee J. Skupiny United States of America, 10. srpna 2015
Location is the only redeeming value

Location, location, location
5
Rundown building, indifferent staff and poorly kept rooms make the stay forgettable and unpleasant. For starters, a moldy shower curtain ruins it as you shower. Then there is the array of wires on lower floors to block the view of the beach. Technically though, it is indeed sea view. Don't count on it or expect too much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janice B. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 30. července 2015
Moudly room.

situation
5
The room was very smelly and mouldy. I complained to the staff who said there were no other rooms available. I went away for the day and when l came back and opened the door the smell was real bad. I went to the reception for the 2nd time and asked to speak to the Manager. He was very good, followed me up to the room and when opened the door, turned to his staff and commented "why was l not told about this room". I was moved to another room, which was better but also had a damp smell to it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael O. Páry Canada, 26. července 2015
quiet great location

quiet nice staff close to beach and bangla
6,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ridho H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. července 2015
Very good

Location
8,3
Pleasante
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derek L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. července 2015
cheap and cheerful

location staff and price
8,7
Good i was given a sea view for a really great bargain under 10gbp wow
Nahlásit hodnocení
F S. Páry Singapore, 16. července 2015
Good value

Location, location, location
5,3
It's just the location and the beach front view if you take the higher price rooms that makes this hotel attractive. Room comes with fridge, kettle and hot beverages sachets and a TV set that doesn't work. Pretty good for the price we paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hui Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. června 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hui Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. června 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Filippos M. Páry Greece, 27. května 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkolíPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkolíPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlážPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B03