Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pláž Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pláž Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okolí
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okolí Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Koupelna Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 359 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (359)
Seřazeno podle:
Hui Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. června 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Hui Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. června 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Filippos M. Páry Greece, 27. května 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Sharifah N. Páry Malaysia, 18. května 2015
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8,3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Jianrong Z. Skupiny China, 3. května 2015
good services

the veiw is so good.
9
Kah Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. dubna 2015
Convenient

Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
8,3
Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
Roggie L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. dubna 2015
Nice place

near to everything
9
Great location very convenient
Robert H. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2015
Maybe not next time

Near the beach, good food nearby & ?
5,3
Needs to be refurbished. Smoke thru aircon & stairs are a turn off. At least staff are helpful
Karen W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. ledna 2015
Would stay again

Value for money its location to the beach and Bangla Road plus convenient handy mart downstairs
8
We enjoyed it but stairs a killer.
Anthony B. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. ledna 2015
Great location

Location view great staff
5,3
Very easy going hotel. Great staff and easy check in. Great room with sea views and beach across road

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlážPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlážPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkolíPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkolíPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2D05