nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Obchody
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 245

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 971 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (971)
Seřazeno podle:
Erik S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. října 2014
Will not go back again

The BEST thing is how the counter staff face look when we rise an issue, is it bacause me and my families are Asian? Rascist
6,3
Will not go back again
Michell C. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. října 2014
A hotel with great location

The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
7,7
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Longjiang C. Páry China, 8. října 2014
good

food,clean,position
9,3
Syed A. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 1. října 2014
horrible wi-fi - they charge you for it!!!

location, location and location
4
Soon K. Páry Malaysia, 1. října 2014
No Free Wifi, Staff not friendly. Not recommended

location is okay
5,3
the greatest turn off is the hotel does not provide free wifi. this is really silly. everyone now is connected with friends via all kinds of APP. with the free wifi, picture and hotel experiences can be shared right away. but this hotel doe not provide. even some backpackers or B & B provide free wifi. I strongly discourage anyone to stay here if you need internet. I couldn't not use my Whataspp, viber, We chat and email. this is really bad. we use that to inform family and friends about our status, whereabout, wellbeing. Apart from this, only a few of the staff were friendly. most of them were not. they did not smile at you, did not answer your question in nice manner and they just wanted to charge you for the internet or hotel bus to airport. Money is their great concern. not guest satisfaction !
Lim Y. Skupiny Singapore, 16. září 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs

Staffs, location, room
10
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Hasan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bahrain, 11. září 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good
Siti J. Páry Singapore, 10. září 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. Páry Australia, 31. srpna 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Siew T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 26. srpna 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - VířivkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3B07