Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Obchody Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Obchody Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Obchody
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 245

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1071 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1071)
Seřazeno podle:
Suang S. Páry Malaysia, 25. července 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6,3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henry G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. července 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9,7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. července 2015
Over rate

staff we are friendly.I requested a late checkout on my departure date which was agreed.
4,3
I will not stay there again and will not recommend to any of my friends. I was supposed to get 50% discount on my rate. However this was still very over rated and of low value There were many maintenance items feed fixing. Enough said,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric E. Páry South Africa, 9. července 2015
Location excellent, friendly front desk

Location, location, location
6,7
The entry experience good and efficient, however the room was tired, bath sanitary fitting in poor condition, cigerrette burn on bath edge flooring in room scratched and in poor state. Would I go back probably yes, breakfast good spread
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oliver T. Páry Singapore, 7. července 2015
Good Location

Location location location
6
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dianna W. Páry Australia, 6. července 2015
not all that satisfided

great location clean and tidy rooms most of the staff friendly
9,3
had a good stay just disappointed when we got there we where given a voucher for complementary drinks so husband asked for my normal vodka lemon lime and biters was told could not have this as it was a cocktail so we did not end up using them went down the road instead one night there we had a couple of local ladies we knew meet up with us to go to the night markets we where going to have a drink while we waited for taxi the ladies where asked to leave as they where not aloud at hotel was not impressed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cyril L. Páry United Kingdom, 30. června 2015
Good Location!

Sraff, cleanliness, and the location.
9,7
Would definately use this hotel again. Very good location just across from the beach and less than 5 minutes walk to Bangna Walking Street. The hotel was nice and clean and nothing was too much for the staff who were only to willing to help. The hotel pool was spacious and plenty of sunbeds. A very good all round hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julie M. Páry United Kingdom, 27. června 2015
ace

staff.staff.staff
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nora S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. června 2015
I never stay This hotel again
2,7
Terrible
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma L. Páry Philippines, 22. června 2015
We love it!

location, staff, value for money
9,3
stayed here for 3 nights and we made the right choice. This hotel is in perfect location - a few steps and you're on bangla rd. I booked the cheapest room (superior) and was placed in siam wing and it was quiet - despite its proximity to bangla rd. staff are really nice - even sang happy birthday to my husband complete with a round small cake. buffet bfast and room service are really nice. We'll definitely book this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - VířivkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PůdorysyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01