Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1128 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1128)
Seřazeno podle:
Danielle M. Páry United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2016
Perfect location

Location to the beach
9
The hotel is located opposite Patong Beach and within walking distance to a number of restaurants and bars, including Bangla Road. The superior rooms are well kept and the gym is also of good standard. The staff are always friendly and willing to help.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danielle M. Páry United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2016
Perfect location

location
9
The hotel is located opposite Patong Beach and within walking distance to a number of restaurants and bars, including Bangla Road. The superior rooms are well kept and the gym is also of good standard. The staff are always friendly and willing to help.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patchanok S. Páry Thailand, 22. prosince 2015
Overall, I m inpressed

location, superb breakfast, cleanliness
9
I d recommed this hotel to my friends. I booked this hotel online and the price wasn't bad. Many kinds of food for breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hasan N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Bahrain, 19. prosince 2015
Location is perfect for dunning and Nightlife..

Location, cleanliness and close to Major Street
9
Location was very good for a walk for food or shopping and Nightlife. The room was comfortable with a private balcony of stunning pool view.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aik S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 7. prosince 2015
OK

Location, comfort with air cond working fine and water pressure is good with bathtub provided, and check IN and Out very fast.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 6. prosince 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, Location, location
7,7
Enjoyable and helpful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ernest H. Páry United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2015
Lovely time

Staff, location and breakfast
8,7
Loved this hotel and especially the staffs customer service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephanie S. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. listopadu 2015
A nice place to stay

Location, the pool and the room was nice and quiet.
8
I only stayed for one night as I had pre booked another hotel for the rest of the trip. i was unhappy that free WIFI was not provided and shocked to be told you have to pay for it. The staff could have been a bit more friendky. Quality of sleep was good and the pool view room was lovely.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grant C. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. listopadu 2015
*

*
7,7
*
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen S. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. října 2015
Great Location and great Price

Location, Price and Comfort
8,3
The Hotel is worth the money you pay with comfortable rooms, nice pool and great location you cant go wrong. I have stayed at this hotel 7 times and will return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - VířivkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PůdorysyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05