Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Obchody Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Obchody Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Obchody
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 245

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1086 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1086)
Seřazeno podle:
Leonardo G. Páry Singapore, 30. srpna 2015
Good Staff, Room and Location

Room, Location, Staff
9
It is perfect Hotel to proposed a wedding to my GF and to celebrate my Birthday. The girl receptionist in night ship are very helpful to setup my room for my proposal. It is really a success because of her. Definitely I will recommend the Patong Beach Hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamad F. Páry Malaysia, 30. srpna 2015
Location

Location clean comfortable
8,3
Overall exceed expectation
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen A. Páry Australia, 15. srpna 2015
best hotel ever

food, facilites, location
9,7
Wonderful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lisa P. Páry United Kingdom, 9. srpna 2015
Nice hotel right in the heart of the action!

Nice pool; nice room; good location
7,7
Lovely stay at the Patong Beach and very central. The only drawback is that because it is central that there is a lot of noise through the night from nearby bars etc... until the early hours. We found being on the top floor seemed to make the music even louder, which was a shame as it was a lovely stay otherwise. I think it was a shame that breakfast wasn't included as standard with the hotel rate, which has always been the standard elsewhere at similar hotels across Thailand, at actually a lower rate. Staff were lovely at the hotel and made us feel very welcome.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lam C. Páry Malaysia, 7. srpna 2015
good

location food ..
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saadet E. Páry Turkey, 31. července 2015
Great location

location, bed, view
10
we were a honeymoon couple and it was well suited.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suang S. Páry Malaysia, 25. července 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6,3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henry G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. července 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9,7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessy C. Páry Malaysia, 21. července 2015
Good location

Location , friendly staff
10
Good location, infront Patong beach,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. července 2015
Over rate

staff we are friendly.I requested a late checkout on my departure date which was agreed.
4,3
I will not stay there again and will not recommend to any of my friends. I was supposed to get 50% discount on my rate. However this was still very over rated and of low value There were many maintenance items feed fixing. Enough said,
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - VířivkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ObchodyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PůdorysyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06