Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 737 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (737)
Seřazeno podle:
Rien S. Páry Australia, 23. června 2015
Quiet Spot in a Busy Area !

Rooftop Pool, Friendly Staff, Location
9
We Stayed for 8 nights and had a fantastic time. The staff were always helpful and the rooms were very clean. Great value for money hotel !
Rea M. Páry Philippines, 29. května 2015
Value for money

Location is very good, it is near patong beach, nightlife and shopping mall
9
Hotel's location is very good. They have wifi even in your room. Not so much choices for breakfast. They have a small swimming pool at the roof top. we didn't really spend much time in the hotel because most of our time was spent exploring Phuket. But over all I must say hemingways hotel is a good place to stay.
Mike B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. května 2015
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Livio T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. května 2015
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9,3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Jon I. Skupiny Iceland, 11. května 2015
A bit of a let down

Location, restaurant
7
Was a bit unlucky with my room, as my window had a view into an office of some sort (2 meters away). It looks good on pictures, but doesn't feel as good when inside. It has a lot of dark wood, which makes the room a bit dark. My safe did absolutely not work and was very small. I had to ask the reception to open it up every time, until I gave up using it. The staff didn't speak all that good English either. Across the road there are building constructions, from early in the morning until late in the night. A lot of noise from that. The restaurant offered good food and not too expensive. The rooftop pool is small and not very pleasant to stay in, rough surfaces on the edges and slippery floor.
Glenn S. Páry Australia, 9. května 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel.

Location, Bedding, Clean.
9
Hotel is clean by Western standards. Close to major shopping. Close to Banglar Road (drinking area). This is the fourth time I have stayed at Patong Hemingway. Keep in mind there are other hotels with similar names so make sure you book the right one. You can walk to all services you might need in about 3 minutes. Super clean hotel. My partner is Thai and she was given a bit of suspect treatment when she tried to enter the hotel without me, but you kind of expect that in this area of Thailand. Breakfast was great for 4 star. Plenty of construction across the road (May 2015) but they start and stop at reasonable hours. This is my first choice if I can get the room for about 1000 - 1500THB a night.
Liang C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. května 2015
hotel is OK...just ok

location
6,7
the opposite building is under construction....quite noisy even atnight...the rest is just fine
Paul W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. dubna 2015
Brilliant apart from noisy construction

Location staff food
10
The room I had was good . Every thing about the hotel was wonderfull .staff were brilliant could not do enough for you. The only thing that let it down was the noisy construction of a hotel opposite & getting bitten. By flys at breakfast .
Tamer A. Skupiny United Kingdom, 29. dubna 2015
Location location location

Location value for money staff
9
Song H. Páry South Korea, 29. dubna 2015
terrible staff and food

location
5,3
The staffs were lazy and very unkind. Food was terrible. Smells bad in the room and bathroom.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VířivkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05