nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 614 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (614)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel W. Skupiny United States of America, 31. července 2014
Phuket Hotel

Pool, Shower, 2 Waters
6,3
We were booked to stay here but somehow they didn't have us, so we were 'upgraded' to Hemingway's Silk Hotel. I believe both hotels are similar however Silk is near a bunch of other hotels that are getting built/remodeling. Construction noises all day. There was a notice in the elevator that the power would be out one of the days for about 6 hours. The hotel was ok. Rooftop pool is great. If I wasn't in Phuket (near the beach) I would have been up there all day long. The beds weren't really made. There was sand in the sheets each day. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Ng S. Páry Malaysia, 26. července 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

clean, peace and convenient
8,3
For the price, it's worth the stay. It is 5 mins walk to bangla road so it is not noisy. Room is clean and neat. There are 7-11 and food stalls below. Definitely a nice choice.
Lim Q. Páry Singapore, 26. července 2014
Simple, Basic

Nice customer service
5,3
Yukie M. Skupiny Japan, 16. července 2014
Great location

Location,cleaness,staff
9
We had great time staying in this hotel. Location was great, all the staff were very friendly. The only problem was the aircon makes too much noise.
Cheong L. Páry Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Good location

Location
8
Overall was ok but only got few problems. Bathroom water heater is not working perfectly and doesnt get hot enough. Front facing room with window directly face a construction site and quite noisy in the morning and noon time.
Daniel M. Skupiny Austria, 12. července 2014
Could be much better, but worse too

Location
5,3
I would like to mention that i stayed at this hotel 3 years ago. Back then this was a nice city hotel with a good location in Patong and definitely acceptable rooms worth the price i paid for. When i checked in this time i can not say the same. It seems as there has not been too much not to say any maintenance since i have been there. There was no hot water in the shower, the rooms was not clean (2 dead cockroaches on the floor) and in the swimming pool 2 lamps were swimming around not fixed into the wall anymore. To top it off there was a construction site right next to the hotel causing massive noise all day long (I know the hotel can't influence that but still).
Bill M. Páry United States of America, 7. července 2014
Friendly Staff, Close to everything

Friendly Staff, Close to everything, Rooftop pool with bar
8
Overall, the hotel is pretty good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My only gripe is the water pressure of the showers. It was finnicky. Sometimes it was decent and at other times it was very weak. I thought the staff here was EXCELLENT. Many hotels at this price point in Phuket tend not to have a very customer oriented staff. The staff here were very friendly and very helpful. During my stay, there was work being done across the hotel which was pretty noisy starting around 7am. I can't really fault the hotel for this. It's not their fault that there's work nearby. Not sure what kind of work they were actually doing and when it will be done. The rooftop pool is small but very nice and relaxing. Plus there's a bar up there next to the pool as well.
Raelene T. Páry Australia, 25. června 2014
Well looked after

Attentive and friendly staff, proximity to main shopping centre, quiet
9,3
My sister and I were both very impressed by the friendliness and caring service by all the staff, from the CEO right down to the room maids. Nothing was ever too much trouble, and was always accompanied by a smile. The room was well maintained, and very comfortable, and there was always hot water in the shower. Extra touches like the liquid soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower, and the little airier line outside the window are a terrific addition. Thank you everyone, for making our stay a happy one.
Steve H. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 23. června 2014
my stay was ok

friendly staff,location cleaness
7
I was ok with hotel but the construction was very annoying right next door and was daily constant banging
Tom G. Páry Ireland, 23. června 2014
Nice room and clean and great location

Location , clean and pool
7,7
Perfect only issue would be the building site across the road and the bed is very hard

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VířivkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3B02