nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 707 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (707)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. dubna 2015
Brilliant apart from noisy construction

Location staff food
10
The room I had was good . Every thing about the hotel was wonderfull .staff were brilliant could not do enough for you. The only thing that let it down was the noisy construction of a hotel opposite & getting bitten. By flys at breakfast .
Grant D. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. dubna 2015
I just had a great stay. I would definitely stay

staff. location. value
8,7
It was pretty good. Only wish they had more shade at the pool area.
Gerald R. Jednotlivci South Africa, 2. dubna 2015
close to bangla road

the vicinity, staff and accommodation
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay even though I was hardly there, as went out most of the time, but the place was lovely
Mark R. Páry United Kingdom, 1. dubna 2015
Had a great stay here

Cleanliness. Staff were great
9,7
We stayed at Hemmingway Silk for 4 nights and the hotel was great. Value for money is fantastic for such quality. The room had air conditioning and was exceptionally clean. We had a roadside room but it was really quiet and the blackout curtains helped is sleep well. It's in a really good position just 5 minutes walk from The madness of Bangla road and the staff were all really friendly and helpful. There's a great sun terrace on the roof with a good sized pool and a bar up there as well. All in all a very good hotel to stay at which is great value for money.
Stephen T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. dubna 2015
Maybe more of a 3 star but fine for my needs

Big rooms, nice pool, good breakfast
6,3
Wouldn't let me check in even though I arrived after 2pm. Had to wait as cleaning staff running late. Got to room about 30 mins after arrival. Nice rooms, comfy bed, good pool. However the pool closes whenever the bar tender gets board. It was suppose to be open till 8pm but we got kicked out at 6:30. They even wanted to charge us 250 baht for bringing a bottle of water up to the pool, not cool. Overall I'd say its more of a good 3 star rather than a 4 star but it served its purpose. Might stay there again depending on deals at the time
Romeo R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. března 2015
Awesome placr

Near the beach. Hotel is very clean and super affordable. Will book next time if i'll come back to phuket patong.
9
Overall it was fun and they almost have everything you need. The pool is nice as well. The pictures here in agoda is not that nice bit the actual room, bed, and bathroom is great. Good thing i booked this hotel. Recommended hotel kababayan. 😄
Andrew B. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. února 2015
Nice 3 star motel

Location, clean, friendly.
9,3
Nice 3 star motel. Great location, food and service. Great value for money as I got it for $55 a night. Only problem was noisy construction across the street
Kyaw N. Páry Myanmar, 27. února 2015
Just ok, Near to Patong beach and street.

near to market and beach
7
just 3 starts hotel, Jimmy is friendly, Air con was noisy at night. Near to beach and market
Alin T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. února 2015
the location near patong beach n jungceylon mall

the hotel is clean n quite because located 10 meter from the main road
8
The location is gd..walking distance to main attraction places.10-20 minits walking..the staff is friendly but not helpful type..i mean if u need transport to tour the town u need to find urself a taxi even u hand full with bags as the hotel not in the main road...but airport transport shouldnt b a prob...
Rebecca R. Jednotlivci Canada, 26. února 2015
Great stay

The pool, staff, and location
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C03