nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 687 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (687)
Seřazeno podle:
Alin T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. února 2015
the location near patong beach n jungceylon mall

the hotel is clean n quite because located 10 meter from the main road
8
The location is gd..walking distance to main attraction places.10-20 minits walking..the staff is friendly but not helpful type..i mean if u need transport to tour the town u need to find urself a taxi even u hand full with bags as the hotel not in the main road...but airport transport shouldnt b a prob...
Rebecca R. Jednotlivci Canada, 26. února 2015
Great stay

The pool, staff, and location
8,7
Siew K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. února 2015
Highly recommended to world travellers especially

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful always !
10
It was fantastic ! Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel guaranteed me a pleasant stay at the hotel for a 4- Day-3 Night holiday in Patong, Phuket! Thanks To Agoda for the special rate offered to travelers in this awesome month of Feb2015.
Thanet J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 22. února 2015
Good location, but quite limited parking space

Good location
6
Good location, but quite limited parking space.
Rita K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hungary, 16. února 2015
Perfect location

good location, value for money, nice stuff
9
the location is really good, quite close to the beach, close to night life, but not so much so it would be disturbing. We were there in February 2015. and there is construction site just in front of the hotel, where they are working from 8.00 to 16.00. So if you spend the day on the beach its not that bed, but forget the afternoon nap, or sleeping late in the morning. However our 4 years old son extremly enjoyed watching the construction from the rooftop pool side :) At 16.00 they stop working so in the evening its very quiet. If we go back to Patong, we will stay there again.
Yuan Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. února 2015
good location

good location, clean, friendly staffs
7,7
Igor S. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. února 2015
xxx

location, clean room, staff
9,3
Awesome
Robert N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 3. února 2015
good hotel

Swimming pool.place.staff
9,3
first Hemingways Hôtel we book whas full.so they utdata to the better Hemingway silk. and it whas Lovely.. Agoda i love you-)
Ian B. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. ledna 2015
My 3rd stay at this hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
As per my previous reviews, this centrally located hotel in the heart of Patong Beach ticks all my boxes for a great stay in Phuket. Value for money, attentive, friendly staff who are always pleased to see you, location and nothing seems too much for them (they even put my Heinekin beers on ice for me when I arrived) so fast becoming a favourite of mine. Thanks guys
Emre K. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. ledna 2015
Average

Internet works well, No hassle
5,3
Average hotel. Shower needs improvement as the floors get wet without any closure curtains or shower door. Room was smaller than appears in photos. Construction on one side of hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VířivkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VybaveníPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08