nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepce Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 625 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (625)
Seřazeno podle:
Kesorn P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 12. září 2014
Location

Location
9,3
Ian B. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. září 2014
Great hotel centrally located in Patong Beack

Great location, great staff & value for monry
10
I just got back from my second stay at this hotel in 6mths. The hotel is ideally located close to Jungceylon shopping centre & the nightlife of Bangla Road. A 5min walk to Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and always say hello. Mam the restaurant boss & Charlie at the pool bar always got a cold beer ready for me. Again the minibar was cold as was the aircon & the shower was hot with good pressure. Rooms cleaned daily to fit with your schedule. Breakfast is a mix of Asian & Western with real bacon & eggs cooked to order however you like them. The Mango Tree restaurant has a good varied menu at a reasonable price. Other food places are close by if needed. More than happy with my stay here. It's not 5 star but it doesn't pretend to be. Excellent value for money. Thanks again
Eddy P. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. září 2014
Great Staff

1. The Staff
6,7
Eddy P. Páry Malaysia, 2. září 2014
Great Staff at Patong Hemingway's

The Staff. The Location.
9,3
The people were extremely helpful. Though I changed to Hemingway SILK Hotel, the following night, due to the noise from the construction site beside Patong Hemingway, the staff gave me a lasting impression. And over at Hemingway SILK, I was EVEN MORE IMPRESSED with the staff namely - Ben, the receptionist, Tao and Blam the waitresses at the coffee house / restaurant. Ben was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, informative and accommodating. He is truly deserving of a promotion. Our best wishes to him. Tao and Blam, the two waitresses were very helpful of where to eat, what to see and what to do in Phuket. Blam, was especially a bubbly and enthusiastic waitress who took the time to show us the breakfast buffet. While AGODA's pricing was somewhat more expensive than the Hotel's walk in rate, I was not too disturbed after meeting the staff. They more than made up what I felt about overpaying. Thumbs up to the people at HEMINGWAY SILK Hotel for making our stay very pleasant. By the way, Phuket is undergoing massive reconstruction and there were construction activities everywhere. Dust and debris were aplenty. But I am confident, perhaps in a year or two from now, Phuket will be a much more pleasant island resort to walk around in.
Laura C. Jednotlivci Canada, 17. srpna 2014
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.
Mark I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 17. srpna 2014
Great value for money

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. No problems at all during our stay. Not to far to walk to the beach.
8,3
Daniel W. Skupiny United States of America, 31. července 2014
Phuket Hotel

Pool, Shower, 2 Waters
6,3
We were booked to stay here but somehow they didn't have us, so we were 'upgraded' to Hemingway's Silk Hotel. I believe both hotels are similar however Silk is near a bunch of other hotels that are getting built/remodeling. Construction noises all day. There was a notice in the elevator that the power would be out one of the days for about 6 hours. The hotel was ok. Rooftop pool is great. If I wasn't in Phuket (near the beach) I would have been up there all day long. The beds weren't really made. There was sand in the sheets each day. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Peter M. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. července 2014
Comfortable and Friendly

Location, Staff and Service
9
Great staff friendly and comfortable rooms.
Ng S. Páry Malaysia, 26. července 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

clean, peace and convenient
8,3
For the price, it's worth the stay. It is 5 mins walk to bangla road so it is not noisy. Room is clean and neat. There are 7-11 and food stalls below. Definitely a nice choice.
Lim Q. Páry Singapore, 26. července 2014
Simple, Basic

Nice customer service
5,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VířivkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3A05