Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 130

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 278 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
6,9
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (278)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 4. dubna 2011
Příjemný hotel

Hotel blízko moře, blízko centra, příjemný personál.
6
Příjemný hotel s přáteskou atmosferou, pokoje by už pořebovaly rekonstrukci, hlavně koupelny. Ne příliš napadité snídaně formou jakýchsi švédských stolů,stále stejná skladba - nebrat. Naopak vynikající kuchyně na objednávku, mohu doporučit i hovězí steaky - dokonalé dle přání well-done, medium,rare a za velmi příjemné ceny.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darrell G. Páry United States of America, 8. srpna 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
George Z. Páry Australia, 27. července 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hasirah B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 23. července 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6,3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William B. Páry Australia, 19. května 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8,7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christal H. Páry Malaysia, 20. dubna 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Madelane L. Skupiny Philippines, 13. ledna 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wahi A. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. prosince 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matee V. Páry Thailand, 12. prosince 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jimmy J. Skupiny Indonesia, 30. listopadu 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlážPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlážPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlážPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlážPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZahradaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08