Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 130

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 287 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (287)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 4. dubna 2011
Příjemný hotel

Hotel blízko moře, blízko centra, příjemný personál.
6
Příjemný hotel s přáteskou atmosferou, pokoje by už pořebovaly rekonstrukci, hlavně koupelny. Ne příliš napadité snídaně formou jakýchsi švédských stolů,stále stejná skladba - nebrat. Naopak vynikající kuchyně na objednávku, mohu doporučit i hovězí steaky - dokonalé dle přání well-done, medium,rare a za velmi příjemné ceny.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Santanu G. Páry India, 2. ledna 2016
Nice Stay

Swimming pool, food and room
7
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nestor V. Páry Switzerland, 2. ledna 2016
Nothing special
5,7
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faisal S. Páry United States of America, 1. ledna 2016
Good hotel

Location, pool & rent
7
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kanyarat R. Jednotlivci Thailand, 4. října 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
5,7
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mostafiz H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bangladesh, 21. září 2015
Nice hotel

Pool
9
Very good hotel for stay...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yu-Ching C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 5. září 2015
Great Stay

Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
10
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darrell G. Páry United States of America, 8. srpna 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
George Z. Páry Australia, 27. července 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hasirah B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 23. července 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6,3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlážPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlážPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlážPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlážPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZahradaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05