nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vchod Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 448
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 375 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (375)
Seřazeno podle:
Leanne B. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. srpna 2014
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 28. srpna 2014
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. července 2014
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Jacqui A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. července 2014
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 23. července 2014
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. Páry Australia, 27. června 2014
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Skupiny Australia, 25. června 2014
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Páry Australia, 9. června 2014
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Skupiny Hong Kong, 19. května 2014
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. Páry Australia, 19. května 2014
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VchodPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZahradaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C04