nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 448
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 390 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (390)
Seřazeno podle:
Graham S. Páry Australia, 10. ledna 2015
Perfect Holiday Location

Location, Swimming Pools. Opposite Beach and on Esplanade
9
Excellent . Spent 8 nights Have been going there since 1994. Right on Esplanade and close to all shops and Restaurants. Great Buffet Breakfasts. Resort very relaxing with 4 large pools and 20 metres to beach
Craig D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. ledna 2015
Great Location

location & pools
9
great place to stay. Out of the huddle and noise of Patong yet it's right there on your doorstep if you want it. Very private surroundings with great pools. Ideal for kids.
Craig D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 4. ledna 2015
great location and pools

Pools and location
8,7
great location, very private surrounds yet close to Patong. Great pools and ideal for kids.
Craig D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. ledna 2015
Great location & pools

Pools & Location
9
great location, very private surrounds yet close to Patong. Great pools and ideal for kids.
Lyn S. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. listopadu 2014
I am inlove with the Merlin

First Class Accommodation, Wonderful Staff, Food is Five Star, Excellent Gym and the Pool is to Dye for. I could stay there for ever -thank you
10
Customer Service excels and we had a wonderful stay
Genoveffa G. Páry Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Brilliant location, opposite beach and shops

Had three big pools and the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
8,3
Very pleasant a bit dissappointed in room.
Rebekah G. Skupiny Australia, 28. září 2014
Great location

Location
8
Adrian M. Páry Australia, 25. září 2014
1 week stay

the rooms were clean.
6,3
The wireless didn't work for the whole time we stayed there, The shower didn't drain the water away fast enough so you had to have a quick shower or the water would start moving into the main room, The main thing that I really found annoying was the staff always expected a tip no matter how small a task they did for you and if it was good or bad service they expected it, Few awkward monuments. I don't think the staff and very well trained and aren't very friendly,a few were but most weren't. and the breakfast wasn't the best. But I gress the it is a cheap hotel and I gress there must be worst, I am going to learn from it and spend a bit more and have better service next time.
Hans G. Obchodní cestující Australia, 21. září 2014
excellent location and very nice family hotel

Location, pools & clean rooms
8,3
very good would highly recumbent. room size a little small but plenty of room under cover to relax if its raining.
Leanne C. Páry Australia, 31. srpna 2014
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZahradaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04