Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 448
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 414 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (414)
Seřazeno podle:
Charles H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. července 2015
Merlin Patong July 2015 (20th-27th)check in was ef

Staff, proximity to the beach, low noise levels, swimming pools and the food
7,7
Check in was efficient, all the staff were helpful and efficient, a very enjoyable stay, I will stay here again. A little far from the major nightlife areas but a very nice location, the beach is just across the road.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terry J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 22. července 2015
Breakfast and pools

breakfast pools landscaping
9
Check in was a pain as they did not have a record of Agoda booking and phone died right as we arrived. Good breakfast with lots of items my picky daughter enjoyed. At other hotels with similar offerrings she has refused to eat any of the breakfast so this was a happy change. Beautiful pool areas that are primarily in the middle of all buildings
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. července 2015
Wifi is third world country no email

Staff ,food,
7
Wifi you cannot do business via email as it is no good , cats all over eating area , no healthy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Murray S. Páry Australia, 10. července 2015
Merlin Patong Beach

Close to beach. Hotel Nice and Clean. Room modern update was pleasant.
6,3
OK but just, staff were polite but some residence not so, can't blame hotel for that. Seems this hotel may attract the bogan, there were plenty late night shouting and general loud mouth discussions from pool to rooms even from the high rooms. Our choice has made us more wiser for future hotel decisions. This one off the list.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cassandra A. Páry Australia, 9. července 2015
Nothing flash but good value

Room. Location. Service.
7,3
It was very loud at night in the front rooms area 6. This can easily be fixed by upgrading the balcony doors as we could pull ours off the hinges it was that old. I might as well went to enjoy hard rock music every night outside as it was just as loud in the room. Get with the times and include coffee machines in breakfast as the coffee and tea is terribly cheap and annoying refilling after 1 cup in 2 sips. Sun loungers are old and shabby and chairs broken and rotted. Merlin is started to show the signs of age. Go see some hotels in koh Samui to compare. I would say 3 star hotel and no more than 80-90 a night aud.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. července 2015
Great location

Pools, Breakfast, Location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay at The Merlin, great location between the beach and main rd. Not in the heart of Patong but only a short walk to get there if you want. Great breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andi H. Páry Australia, 1. července 2015
A good location

Location, close to beach, great market over the road
7,7
The rooms were quite small. Location was good. The breakfast was just.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David W. Páry Australia, 15. června 2015
Beds are hard and wifi is hopeless. Bath & shower?

Location
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amy W. Páry Australia, 12. června 2015
Great resort!

The location is great, we love all the pools and the staff are lovely and make your day by being so happy and helpful
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elizabeth D. Páry Ireland, 3. června 2015
Great hotel spacious, clean and very modern

Room size, staff and pools
10
We had a great stay here and would definitely stay again. Rooms are spacious, modern and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a room where tve air con was a bit noisy. When we told reception they quickly moved us to another room which was perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZahradaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06