Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vchod Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 448
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 358 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (358)
Stephen K. Páry Australia, 29. března 2014
fantastic hotel

cleanliness pools staff
10
this was our 2nd time staying here & it only got better. friendly staff, great food, clean rooms, great pool areas 4 in total. loved everything about it.
Rachel B. Páry Australia, 1. března 2014
Resort holiday at there best

Pool location and the little tiger restaurant up the hill
9,3
We went to the Merlin for a wedding and the service location could not be faulted. Amazing holiday
Marisela H. Páry United States of America, 24. února 2014
Great location and close to the beach

Breakfast, pools, and internet
9,7
The wifi was very fast. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was the best. It lasted 4.5 hours, which is surprisingly long. The hotel room was clean, but the water pressure was not the best. The pools were great and it was so close to the beach and the best shopping.
Lisa G. Páry Australia, 7. února 2014
Extremely rude staff

Pools & room
6
The hotel room & pools were great. We have previously stayed at the Patong Merlin and loved it. This trip however we found the staff on Reception extremely rude. It was like they just didn't want us there. The pool staff were also quite rude, it was a huge effort for them to give you a bar menu and to then actually bring you a drink or food. We will never stay here again and I will definitely not recommend the hotel to any of my friends or family. Overall an extremely disappointing experience.
Cuiping L. Páry China, 2. února 2014
Good service ! Nice pool good location

服务!环境!地理位置!
8
Peter M. Páry Australia, 14. ledna 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, pools and gardens and the renovated room we eventually got to stay in.
7,7
Our stay was very enjoyable but only after we changed rooms from a very old run down wing to a really nicely renovated room. The chage cost us$20 per night but was worth it. Seems the special Agoda prices are for the old run down rooms. This could be a very very good hotel with some money spent on upgrading facilities to a modern standard.
Tom R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. ledna 2014
Over priced and in need of updating

Close to the beach, close to the night life
6,3
I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend this hotel to a friend.
Arunee P. Páry Thailand, 6. ledna 2014
lovey hotel and a nice clean room

4 big swimpool and clean room
10
my stay it very nice and very happy . staff are very friendley. and good food and big area for swim too,.
Arunee P. Páry Thailand, 4. ledna 2014
lovely hotel and a clean room

nice staff very quick check -in and out
9,3
my holiday it superb. and a very happy stay in the hotel very much. big area and 4 swimpool.
Ebrahim A. Páry Bahrain, 21. prosince 2013
it was very good

location fast internet nice pool close to shopping ereas
8,3
very good location friendly staff nice hotel i well be back to this hotel in future and highly recommend this hotel to friend

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VchodPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZahradaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B04