Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vchod Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lázně Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 448
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 370 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (370)
Seřazeno podle:
William C. Páry Australia, 27. června 2014
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Skupiny Australia, 25. června 2014
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Páry Australia, 9. června 2014
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Skupiny Hong Kong, 19. května 2014
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. Páry Australia, 19. května 2014
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.
Liane H. Páry New Zealand, 19. května 2014
Relaxing,secure,home away from home.

Swimming pool/gardens, dining and service. and location
10
It was absolutely wonderful, you are made to feel so welcome, the staff are lovely, efficient and well presented. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely recommend.
Helen S. Páry Australia, 27. dubna 2014
very relaxing out of the husle and bustle

close to everything beach, massages spa treatments
8
beautiful quiet peaceful but just walk out the back of property if you wish for the entertainment and markets best of both worlds, great friendly staff with the beach out the front excelent stay
Arthur B. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2014
will not be returning

nice room, good view over pools from room, good staff
7
Pools were very dirty and in need of a thorough clean, particularly the grout, around underwater lights and edge of pools. Unfortunately the hotel is now mainly catering for overweight, inconsiderate, ill-mannered, rude, tattooed Ausssie yobos whose only concern is for themselves. They are attracting the very lowest class of tourists and need to aim higher. The behaviour, language and lack of concern for anyone other than themselves made me ashamed to be Australian. Have stayed here more than 20 times over the last 20 odd years and will not be returning.
Lloyd L. Páry Australia, 24. dubna 2014
Awesome, love this place.

poolside service, close to everything and friendly staff
8,7
Will always recommend this Hotel but make sure you include wifi in room in your package otherwise you need to sit in the lobby to connect, or pay a ridiculous amount for it. Other than that, I have nothing but great things to say about the Hotel.
Amjad Q. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. dubna 2014
very bad communication

nothing
2

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VchodPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZahradaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LázněPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazénPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B04