nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 325

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2346 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2346)
Seřazeno podle:
Terry O. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. dubna 2015
?

location
8,3
very comfortable.. good pool. handy to bangla rd
Martin C. Páry Australia, 21. dubna 2015
Location

Location, Garden, breakfast
8
The location was great, very central for the things we wanted to see and do. Our room in one of the older wings was up to date but the balcony needs some attention. Inside the room was clean and modern with reasonable furnishings for 3 star. Could not understand why a room for two people would have 2 chairs in the balcony but only 1 sitting chair in the room itself. The deluxe rooms in the newer larger building may well rate 4 star but the room we stayed in in 1 of the older wings in my opinion would only rate 3 stars. I would stay here again mainly for its location, which is what attracted me in the first place.
Andreas H. Páry Sweden, 14. dubna 2015
Nice hotel with great location in Patong

Great location, really nice rooms and helpful staff
8,7
We only had one night at this hotel so we couldn't fully explore it. The location is great. Just a shorter walk to the beach and shopping center. The room was spacious and beautifully decorated. The staff was helpful in general. Would definitely come back!
Peter K. Páry United States of America, 29. března 2015
good stay.

location. available when need it . price
7,3
TV was no good speaker to small to hear anything. No good TV channels.
Peter F. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. března 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Location, Pools, Quiet
8,3
I found the hotel staff helpful and friendly. It is in a good location near the shopping centre, restaurants and night life yet very quiet. It is a large hotel and my room was a little old but everything worked and the bed was comfortable. Only criticism I have was there were no power points beside the bed. Overall it was a pleasant stay and a nice hotel.
Winnie W. Páry Singapore, 21. března 2015
Good location & Valued stayed

Good location, comfortable room and Nice breakfast buffet
8
Good
Richard R. Páry United Kingdom, 20. března 2015
Fourth visit for us

Staff, location, accommodation
9
Stayed 12 days and planning to return later in the year.
Ai L. Páry Singapore, 16. března 2015
Enjoyable stay

Breakfast, pool, near to the beach
6
The room we got was in a double storey building that was separated from the main hotel. This building did not have lifts, so we had to climb the stairs. Hotel upkeep was not very good; there was a swarm of ants near the kitchen sink when we checked in the first day. Also, it Was quite difficult to locate things like the hair dryer but the staff was responsive enough when we called for help. The breakfast was fantastic - delicious with a wide spread - and totally worth the price. Would recommend this place for the food.
Steve S. Páry United States of America, 14. března 2015
Keep Looking

Location, clean
7,3
My stay was something of a disapointment based upon 2 important factors: There is no free wi-fi in the rooms contrary to their web-site as you must pay per minute, about $2.00 USD for 30 minutes and there's not enough lounges by the pool. If you don't get there by 9:00 or 10:00 forget about getting a lounge or chair.
Waraporn D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. března 2015
great location, staff, room and hotel facilities

swimming pool, beautician facilities, location
10
Great. Definitely will go back and highly recommended

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VchodPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VchodPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07