nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 325

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2280 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2280)
Seřazeno podle:
Lucy Z. Páry Australia, 16. listopadu 2014
Big Hotel

Big pool, Spacous room, Efficient services
7,7
Not right on the beach but close enough to it. Big hotel, we nearly got lost going to and from our room. Nice big pool, actually deep enough to swim in, unlike most other hotels we stayed at. Staff were quick on bringing out matt for pool chairs. Nice clean room with outdoor table and chairs. Gave us late check out free of charge as we had a late flight out of Phuket. Arranged airport transport for us on short notice.
Lionel S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 10. listopadu 2014
Golf in Phuket

Location for golf courses, location in Patong itself right next to beach restaurants night life, very good breakfast
6,7
Patong Resort is typically Thai, large rooms, comfortable, good food, pools excellent. While most things work there is no concept of maintenance. Customer service can be patchy. Unusually for Thailand some staff bit of a miserable bunch. When I returned from golf my room had not been made up. I called housekeeping to be told 'staff finished work and left'. When I pointed out they had not done my room so had not really finished work housekeeper put the phone down on me! I stay there regularly and this is not typical, just be prepared for some local culture.
Antony Z. Páry Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Good hotel in convenient location

Central location, close to all facilities, adjacent to beach
7,3
: I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, rooms are quick sizeable with excellent facilities. I will continue to make this hotel my preferred location when in Patong on business or holidays.
Paul C. Páry Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Phuket Pampering

Location,Friendliness,Affordability
9,7
Comfortable, relaxed, overall most enjoyable.
Trevor C. Páry Australia, 1. listopadu 2014
Always a Pleasure

Location Staff Breakfast
8,3
Always a pleasure to stay at Patong Resort Hotel.
Trevor C. Páry Australia, 31. října 2014
Great Location for all the action

Location Close to Everything Staff
8,3
Great location to be so central and close to the action, and close to everything.
Bin H. Páry China, 28. října 2014
quite and nice please

location, price and location
10
very nice place, near every place, 5 mins to the beach, great
Bin H. Páry China, 27. října 2014
nice location good service

location, price and location
10
great location, near everything, 5 min to the beach..
Daniel C. Jednotlivci France, 27. října 2014
Autumn break in Phuket.

The staff where very attentive and helpful.The room clean and well design. The location of the hotel .
9,7
Very pleasant stay, staff are so attentive and caring. The breakfast choice was very diverse and the location make it a good start of your day.
Apirat R. Páry Thailand, 25. října 2014
Best value and guest relation hotel.

Best value for money. Excellent guest relation and assistance. Convenient location to all destinations and attractions.
10
Great and very much satisfied.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VchodPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VchodPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05