Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Resort Phuket - Vířivka Patong Resort Phuket - Pláž Patong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 325

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2139 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2139)
Poomrieng S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 23. března 2014
Excellent near beach

Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
10
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Robert L. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. března 2014
Great hotel will be back

Location , restaurants , value for money
9,3
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Ghassan T. Páry Saudi Arabia, 27. února 2014
very good , nice and fun

good staf , good massage , location
10
nice place , friendly staf , very ood location , near to every thin
Mark D. Páry United Kingdom, 24. února 2014
Rude staff not a good service

Location
6,7
Was very upset coming from England with my wife who is originally from Thailand who has been in England for 8 years with me was told she needed a ID card to come in and out of hotel and for most the stay was treated as a bar girl very upsetting for her and I as we came for our anniversary to be treated like this. Also when coming into hotel one of the security guards every time we saw him would say tip tip tip! I am happy to tip but not when asked. Stayed at many hotels and found this hotel well below service standard I would expect. The one good thing when we decided to move to another hotel I left something behind of great importance and the staff called to hotel we moved to, to let them know we left it behind. I do hope this hotel changes its way of discrimination of its own people my wife is educated and comes from a well respected family and was really ipset by her experience as was I.
Sankaran P. Páry India, 24. února 2014
Not not good no wifi and the pay wifi is too slow

Only location
4
Not satisfied for the money I paid, no wifi and the paid internet service is too slow, not worth for money. The morning breakfast is not good
Luciano S. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. února 2014
relaxing with out complications

location pools and room
7,7
My stay at Patong was fantastic as always but only thing i do not like is the cost of wifi 7 days wifi is the same cost as a locals month also at times was unstable , Wifi should be free considering the price of a room
Ghassan T. Páry Saudi Arabia, 21. února 2014
very good , nice and fun

good staf , good massage , location
10
very good located , friendly staff , fun and entertatment very near
Andrew W. Páry United Kingdom, 21. února 2014
great location, close to the night life but quiet

area. quiet , comfortable
8
i stayed here for a 4 days, the area was perfect for me.. close to the beach and restaurants. the hotel was close to the nightlife but suprisingly quiet inside the hotel.. the room i had was very comfortable, with a nice shower and balcony. the only downside was the wifi was not free. id stay here again.
Wayne B. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. února 2014
Excellent location combined with great service

location, service, price
9,3
While I only had planned to dive in Phuket it was a pleasant surprise for me to realise how central to everything this location was in Patong. I highly recommend it to travellers who want a central base from which to organise their activities in Phuket.
Akio Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 18. února 2014
Best location

good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
8,7
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - VířivkaPatong Resort Phuket - PlážPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/loungePatong Resort Phuket - VchodPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumPatong Resort Phuket - VchodPatong Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - LázněPatong Resort Phuket - LázněPatong Resort Phuket - LázněPatong Resort Phuket - LázněPatong Resort Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C04