Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vyhlídka Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Koupelna Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vybavení Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vyhlídka Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vyhlídka Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vyhlídka Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vyhlídka Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 17

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele


Velmi dobré


na základě 74 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
Stav hotelu/čistota
Pokojový komfort/standard
Všechna hodnocení (74)
Seřazeno podle:
Avihay E. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. září 2015
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jens W. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. prosince 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Enzo A. Páry Canada, 26. listopadu 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ajay R. Páry India, 10. listopadu 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hector R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. října 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee K. Skupiny Taiwan, 25. října 2014
Budget Hotel

Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emmanuel C. Páry Australia, 17. září 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xin Y. Páry China, 30. března 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caijun Z. Páry Singapore, 10. února 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivan Z. Páry Serbia, 18. prosince 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Rose Guesthouse PhuketPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VybaveníPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vyhlídka

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.