nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vyhlídka Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkón/terasa Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pláž Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pláž Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Koupelna Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Recepce Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Okolí
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 66 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (66)
Seřazeno podle:
Emmanuel C. Páry Australia, 17. září 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Páry China, 30. března 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Páry Singapore, 10. února 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Páry Serbian, 18. prosince 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. listopadu 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. listopadu 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Páry United States of America, 19. srpna 2013
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Steven O. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. srpna 2013
Location, staff, great value for money

Location, staff, great value for money
9
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Steven O. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. srpna 2013
Great location, fabulous staff, great value

Location, staff, great value for money
8,7
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Yong K. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. června 2013
Great value stay for traveller

Friendly Staff, Good location and Great Value
8,7
Great place to stay and Good value, Good location easy access to shopping area and hotspot just walking distance.The beach just opposite main road.Many restaurant around.Friendly owner and hotel staff.Will stay here again in future trip to Phuket.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VchodPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkón/terasaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlážPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlážPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B08