Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 77 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (77)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael U. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. ledna 2016
Recommended, comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frederic P. Páry France, 10. ledna 2016
Good !

Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
8,3
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Avihay E. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. září 2015
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jens W. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. prosince 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Enzo A. Páry Canada, 26. listopadu 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ajay R. Páry India, 10. listopadu 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hector R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. října 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee K. Skupiny Taiwan, 25. října 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emmanuel C. Páry Australia, 17. září 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xin Y. Páry China, 30. března 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Patong Rose Guesthouse PhuketPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VybaveníPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03