nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vyhlídka Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkón/terasa Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pláž Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pláž Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Koupelna Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Recepce Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Okolí
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 71 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (71)
Seřazeno podle:
Jens W. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. prosince 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Enzo A. Páry Canada, 26. listopadu 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Ajay R. Páry India, 10. listopadu 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. října 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Skupiny Taiwan, 25. října 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Páry Australia, 17. září 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Páry China, 30. března 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Páry Singapore, 10. února 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Páry Serbian, 18. prosince 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. listopadu 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VchodPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VyhlídkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkón/terasaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlážPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlážPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B03