Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 25 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (25)
Seřazeno podle:
Philip R. Jednotlivci Canada, 3. ledna 2016
No Surprises

Location
4,3
The room was as described. I have stayed in the building many times over the years and have seen the changes take place at this condominium. The building itself was one of the first large high-rises in Patong and is showing its age. It's a bit of a soulless concrete monolith that amplifies the ambient noise at night. The unit has been updated. It is as described. Unfortunately, the bed mattress wore out long ago and left me with a very painful back. One can feel the metal springs. Housekeeping was consistent and daily. The one major weakness was the lack of wifi access. Although one can purchase access, the room is in a dead zone and there is an intermittent signal. I basically wasted my money on the wifi pass. This isn't the rental's problem. Rather it is the condo management that has structured the wifi in this manner. It's the first time in 7 years I had a wifi problem. Overall Patong is not a good vacation destination. The beach is dirty and under the control of jet ski touts. I can't believe that they are allowed to monopolize approx. 50% of the beach. Phuket prices are much higher than other Thai locations. The taxi fare to the condo was 900 baht, which is basically 2-3X higher than equidistant locations in Thailand. That sums up Phuket. None of these issues is the rental's fault, but it is something to consider when looking at the value of a destination.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bhawandeep T. Skupiny United Kingdom, 15. srpna 2015
Nice location and good value for money

location, proximity to the beach and nearby places to eat
8
Was good but I was surprised to see no thai style bum gun in the toilet. Why?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bhawandeep T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. srpna 2015
Gave me same room as last time

location, taxis close by, not far from the beach
7,7
I stayed here a week prior so they gave me the same room. There was however a bin under a tap which was about to overflow had I not checked in when I did so had to tip that into the sink and clean up the mess.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bhawandeep T. Skupiny United Kingdom, 7. srpna 2015
Best location but away from the noise

proximity to the beach, quiet and great view from the balcony
8
The view from the balcony was so good. Nice size room and living room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 13. prosince 2014
Old apartment hard old furniture very clean

Location location location
6
Old apartment clean but old and uncomfortable . Huge 2 bedrooms could make 4 bedrooms. No food in hotel pool across carpark. Wifi expensive and only worked half the time.Uncomfortable bed and furniture . Moved to resort hotel we did . Needs updating . Got resort hotel for half the price. Wouldn't stY again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane R. Skupiny Australia, 13. září 2014
Rooms were ok for apartment style facilities

location, close to beach, markets and nightlife
6
The apartments were ok with kitchen, lounge area and separate bedroom. Service wise there is none other than rooms being cleaned on a daily basis. Wouldn't recommend for family with kids. More suited to a couple or single who are happy to cook own meals or eat out.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sonoko T. Páry Japan, 1. února 2014
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 15. listopadu 2013
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loundy K. Skupiny Australia, 5. října 2013
Good apartment with superb views!

great ocean view, large room, great location
8,7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teo C. Skupiny Singapore, 20. srpna 2013
Relaxing stay by the beach

Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
6,7
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC PhuketPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - KoupelnaPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BazénPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BazénPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02