Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkón/terasa Patra Mansion Phuket - Bazén Patra Mansion Phuket - Bazén Patra Mansion Phuket - Bazén Patra Mansion Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Obchodní centrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patra Mansion Phuket - Zahrada Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 82 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (82)
Seřazeno podle:
John O. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 23. července 2015
good

staff, pool and location
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
David H. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 6. května 2015
good stay

swimming pool, huge bed
8,3
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne R. Páry Canada, 16. března 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7,7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John O. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. ledna 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amy D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. ledna 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sucheera S. Skupiny Thailand, 31. prosince 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kristel P. Jednotlivci Estonia, 19. listopadu 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bethany N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. listopadu 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John O. Páry United Kingdom, 16. července 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shirley S. Jednotlivci Canada, 27. března 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkón/terasaPatra Mansion Phuket - BazénPatra Mansion Phuket - BazénPatra Mansion Phuket - BazénPatra Mansion Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Obchodní centrumPatra Mansion Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatra Mansion Phuket - ZahradaPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08