nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkón/terasa Patra Mansion Phuket - Bazén Patra Mansion Phuket - Bazén Patra Mansion Phuket - Bazén Patra Mansion Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Obchodní centrum Patra Mansion Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Patra Mansion Phuket - Zahrada Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 67 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (67)
Seřazeno podle:
John O. Páry United Kingdom, 16. července 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Jednotlivci Canada, 27. března 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Páry Portugal, 20. prosince 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 20. prosince 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 18. srpna 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 2. července 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Ross F. Páry United Kingdom, 21. března 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Kyounghoon L. Skupiny South Korea, 1. března 2013
Best hotel!!

pool is clean, nice staff
9,7
Even though it is little bit far from downtown, this hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed. The room is clean and big. The hotel has nice garden and pool that are well taken care of. The staffs are nice and kind. On top of everything staying this hotel with this low price?! It was fantastic
Ann-Christine B. Jednotlivci Sweden, 5. února 2013
Nice place, nice staff,nice room, nice price

Nice pool
7,3
It's my second time here and i have only good to say about this hotel.
Trevor M. Páry United States of America, 1. února 2013
Great Value

Nice pool, large open grounds
9,3
This hotel is located in Phuket Town just across the street from Rang Hill. For the price, in my opinion, it is the best deal anywhere in Phuket assuming you have you own transportation. Your about 5 minutes from Central Festival shopping mall and movie theater. You're also only about a 15-20 minute from Patong beach (a good safe distance, haha). The pool is a great place to relax and it's a good place to base yourself if you plan on seeing sites all over Koh Phuket.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkón/terasaPatra Mansion Phuket - BazénPatra Mansion Phuket - BazénPatra Mansion Phuket - BazénPatra Mansion Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Obchodní centrumPatra Mansion Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPatra Mansion Phuket - ZahradaPatra Mansion Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03