nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Koupelna Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Koupelna Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurace Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurace Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurace Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurace Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurace Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurace Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurace Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dětský klub
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lobby Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 118
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 36 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (36)
Seřazeno podle:
Geary S. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Pelle L. Jednotlivci Sweden, 14. srpna 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. května 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. ledna 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. Skupiny Sweden, 14. listopadu 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. Páry United States of America, 4. srpna 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 4. července 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. Páry United States of America, 13. ledna 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Peter F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 15. července 2011
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.
Foo C. Páry Singapore, 16. června 2010
Phuket

Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
6
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.
Restaurant Tip: Try the 2 Chef Restaurant for the fine Swedish dinning experience.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestauracePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestauracePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestauracePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestauracePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestauracePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestauracePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestauracePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dětský klubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dětský klubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Dětský klubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - LobbyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04