Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Oblast Kaputian - Ostrov Samal, Davao City, Filipíny 8119

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1084 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1084)
Seřazeno podle:
Jane V. Páry United States of America, 29. ledna 2016
Nice getaway!

Pool, food, friendliness
8
Relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marilou P. Páry Philippines, 20. ledna 2016
great place to stay

beautiful place, friendly staff, great food
9
relaxing moment with my hubby was great during our stay at the resort of Pearl farm, nice view, nice food, comfort and cleanliness on the hotel was two thumbs up. And all the staff are great, friendly and helpful people... ^_^ especially the one who help us to take the chance passenger of cebupacific flight, kuya Er, thank you! ^_^
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessa A. Páry Philippines, 13. ledna 2016
A romantic getaway

The beach, the accommodation and the sunset
8,7
If you're looking for a romantic getaway and be in tune with nature, Pearl Farm Beach Resort is the best place for you. The breakfast buffet which is included in their overnight package is tdf! You should try their chocolate croissant, yummy! Although a bit pricey , Pearl Farm is your perfect escape from the taxing life of the city. It's just a 45 minute boat ride from Davao. It's also a great place to watch the sunset, very romantic! We'll definitely come back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bonipart S. Páry Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Over-rated

Mandaya room is nice, buffet meals, serenity
7,3
It's memorable but a little bit pricey.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Farid E. Páry United States of America, 23. prosince 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, view, rooms
8,3
This is was a great experience. Enjoyed every second of staying here
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennilyn P. Páry United States of America, 4. prosince 2015
5-star accommodation

Secluded, beautiful surroundings, clean
9
We spent 3nights there for our honeymoon and it is beautiful. The resort is well kept, the views and surroundings are beautiful, the staff are attentive, the breakfast buffet is delicious, and such a relaxing atmosphere. The resort is secluded which means you spend your day in the surrounding areas; this might not be the place for some who are looking for more of an adventurous vacation. The goal here is to relax, unplug, and just enjoy nature. You can venture out to the city (they have a boat scheduled daily) if you prefer but the resort is best enjoyed by taking advantage of the facilities in the area. The tours and food is a little pricey (you don't really have a choice) but are enjoyable. I think everything was great. The only criticism I have is the ongoing construction near the Samal rooms. The constant coming and going of the boats was a little annoying but I was told that the construction will be completed in a week. Ensure you go snorkeling, your vacation won't be compete without it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annabelle C. Páry Philippines, 18. listopadu 2015
Awesome!! Perfect paradise! We were pampered!

Romantic; serene; ideal for couples.
8,7
Great! We will be back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Celina L. Páry Philippines, 24. října 2015
Nice weekend getaway: )

Excellent Service, Quiet
8
From the airport it was about 15 mins drive to the Marina. Please take note of the boat schedule as we had to wait for about an hour for the boat. * (Boat Schedule from Davao Marina to Pearl Farm: 9am, 2pm & 5pm. From the Resort Back to the Marina: 7:30am, 1pm & 4pm Special boat trips cost Php 7,000 for Day trip per way & Php 8,000 for Night trip per way) Stayed in a hilltop room for 2 nights. It had most amenities such as hair dryer, AC, cable tv, safe, mini-fridge, toiletries etc. Golf cart shuttle service is available from the main reception to the room. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. My only complaint is that it had ants & that it takes so much effort to go up the hill w/o having to commission a golf cart! :) There's only 1 resto that was operational during our visit: Maranao Restaurant. The food was just ok. Budget per meal would be Php 400-500/ pax. The Parola bar was under renovation but you can still avail of the Happy Hour by the pool (Maranao Infinity Pool) from 4pm to 6pm where most drinks are 50‰ off! :) Perfect for sunset watching! All in all, it was a good weekend getaway for my husband & I, thanks to the exceptional service from Pearl Farm's staff!
Nahlásit hodnocení
John C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. září 2015
Wonderful place to stay away from the city

I find the room design very nice and admire how they manage to keep it clean. Every staff is well trained in customer management which I think gives them an edge over others.Food is equally sumptuous
9,3
It was a great experience all in all. Their staff made navigating around the facility a lot easier. The shuttle service gives a great sense of relief. The food is great and worth every penny. What I liked most was crossing over to Malipano island to enjoy a peace and quiet environment. Would definitely consider going back there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosemarie D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. září 2015
Pearl Farm - A relaxing Getaway

Staff, Facilities, Food
9,3
My daughter is already planning her next visit to Pearl Farm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VybaveníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport a aktivityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VybaveníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport a aktivityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VybaveníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obchodní centrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KoupelnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport a aktivityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01