Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Oblast Kaputian - Ostrov Samal, Davao City, Filipíny 8119

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1106 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1106)
Seřazeno podle:
Jonel A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. května 2016
Awesome
6
Breathtaking views.
Ruby S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. května 2016
Must visit resort in davao
5,7
If you will go there, try also to visit their Malipano beach. It is located in a small island nearby, just 5 mins away via speed boat and the best thing is that the speed boat going there is free for guests.
Lester T. Páry Philippines, 28. dubna 2016
Great stay
6,3
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
May A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. dubna 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
5
Great beach and the food is good
Jerry L. Páry Philippines, 24. dubna 2016
Gem of Samal
5,3
It was such a great experience of coming back to Peal Farm.
Arturo G. Páry United States of America, 14. dubna 2016
Got engaged
6
Very good gateway place
Alvin J. Páry Philippines, 14. dubna 2016
Expensive thou
6,3
Very good
Rose H. Skupiny United States of America, 30. března 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
6,7
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Marlowe B. Páry Philippines, 24. března 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Chariya R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 18. března 2016
Lovely hotel

Great beach , good food and nice room
10
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VybaveníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport a aktivityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VybaveníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport a aktivityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VybaveníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obchodní centrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KoupelnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport a aktivityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recepce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03