nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Oblast Kaputian - Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny 8119 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vybavení Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchodní centrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lázně Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recepce Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Koupelna Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Lázně Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vybavení Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vybavení Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jídlo a nápoje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurace Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Oblast Kaputian - Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1051 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1051)
Seřazeno podle:
Austin M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. února 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Acebedo L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. února 2015
best weekend relaxation in davao

location, room and service
8
our stay was great. nice views, clean surrounding and had a great time feeding the fishes.
Roevelinda V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. února 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Hou Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 17. ledna 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Skupiny Philippines, 10. ledna 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 9. ledna 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. ledna 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Páry Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Páry United States of America, 22. prosince 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7
Martha H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VybaveníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchodní centrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RecepcePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KoupelnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VybaveníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VybaveníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jídlo a nápojePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport a aktivityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jídlo a nápojePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A01