nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Oblast Kaputian-Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurace
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurace Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž
Oblast: Oblast Kaputian-Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 994 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (994)
Seřazeno podle:
Lea W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Haris P. Jednotlivci India, 7. srpna 2014
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.
Catherine Q. Páry Philippines, 28. července 2014
Perfect Spot to Relax

Helpful and friendly staff, Nice and clean rooms, relaxing ambiance
8,7
So far it's our most stress-free trip! Staff are nice, and the place is just perfect, calm and relaxing. I'll be back and bring my family with me.
Joshua N. Páry United States of America, 10. července 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Páry Philippines, 2. července 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. června 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
John C. Skupiny Philippines, 22. června 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Ana L. Páry Philippines, 22. června 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
Camilia M. Skupiny Philippines, 21. června 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZahradaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01