nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Oblast Kaputian-Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurace
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurace Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž
Oblast: Oblast Kaputian-Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1025 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1025)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert W. Páry United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. listopadu 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Páry United States of America, 9. listopadu 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Sharon A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. října 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9,7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Marichelle B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. října 2014
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7,3
Friendly staff. Nice room
May C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. října 2014
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable
Matilde F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. října 2014
Unforgettable experience

view, environment and tranquility
10
It is among my best experiences which I will cherish! I really enjoyed our stay because of the crystal clear water, cozy and relaxing rooms and very nice environment!
Christian C. Skupiny Philippines, 21. října 2014
buffet is not good in d evening few choices of fud

relaxing,caring staff,
7,3
my stay oct 20 2014 is good but its juz only the choices of dinner bufet, and then wen u tell bufet meaning lots of fud wid pearl farm restau slow refill of fud so guest will wait for the food refil value for money during ur stay i quite expensive but if u find peace and quiet for a while its gud 2 stay 1 night stay is okay. staff are very frendly and caring. approachable employee . just always smile. masaya dito.
Menchu L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. října 2014
great

nice view, nice staff,nice place
8,7
great!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZahradaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07