nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Oblast Kaputian-Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vyhlídka Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurace
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurace Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pláž
Oblast: Oblast Kaputian-Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1005 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1005)
Seřazeno podle:
Ignacio J. Páry United States of America, 28. září 2014
Pearl Farm Break...

Staff, Location, Amenities
9,7
Relaxing.. enough space for the day trippers and overnight guests. Beach is clean and snorkeling is not adventurous but see a lot of fish. Decent enough food and drinks.
Mary E. Skupiny Philippines, 26. září 2014
Overnight at Pearl Farm - Worth it!

Ambiance, Accomodation and Staff hospitality
8,7
Aidan B. Páry United Kingdom, 26. září 2014
Beautiful Location

Location, Beaches, Quiet
7,3
Pearl Farm is a beautiful resort and best to stay there during the week when there are a few guests. The beach is fantastic and the waters are crystal clear. It is a perfect location for a lazy and relaxing holiday. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are a little old but it is doesn't really impact the experience. The only point that needs great improvement is the food.
Imie L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. září 2014
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. Páry United States of America, 27. srpna 2014
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Jae K. Skupiny South Korea, 15. srpna 2014
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8,7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good
Haris P. Jednotlivci India, 7. srpna 2014
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.
Catherine Q. Páry Philippines, 28. července 2014
Perfect Spot to Relax

Helpful and friendly staff, Nice and clean rooms, relaxing ambiance
8,7
So far it's our most stress-free trip! Staff are nice, and the place is just perfect, calm and relaxing. I'll be back and bring my family with me.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VyhlídkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlážPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - LázněPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZahradaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08