nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Oblast Kaputian-Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bazén Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchodní centrum Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurace Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport a aktivity Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Koupelna Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport a aktivity Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Oblast Kaputian-Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1046 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1046)
Seřazeno podle:
Hou Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 17. ledna 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Skupiny Philippines, 10. ledna 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 9. ledna 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. ledna 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Páry Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Páry United States of America, 22. prosince 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7
Martha H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. Páry United States of America, 17. prosince 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!
Anna M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9,7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)
Edwin T. Páry Singapore, 25. listopadu 2014
Perfect Getaway

Beautiful resort, Staff and beaches
8,7
We really liked the beaches at Pearl Farm, although it is small, just a short swim away, there are many reefs and corals. The staff are very friendly and we really like this resort. It is much better than Paradise Resort on the same island. And this resort seems more tailored for foreigners.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolíPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BazénPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obchodní centrumPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/loungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport a aktivityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KoupelnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport a aktivityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04