nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Pearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 212

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 110 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (110)
Seřazeno podle:
Wichupan S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 7. prosince 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Rosli B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. října 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 4. června 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. září 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Páry Australia, 19. července 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 24. června 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Páry Australia, 3. dubna 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 24. března 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Páry Australia, 15. března 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 4. ledna 2013
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - BazénPearl Hotel Phuket - BazénPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - BazénPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06