nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 212

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 109 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (109)
Seřazeno podle:
Rosli B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. října 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 4. června 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. září 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Páry Australia, 19. července 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 24. června 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Páry Australia, 3. dubna 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 24. března 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Páry Australia, 15. března 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 4. ledna 2013
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.
Wes B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. prosince 2012
Enjoyed my Christmas at the Pearl in Phuket.

Wonderful pool with jungle gardens and waterfall- in center of town.
8
The Pearl Hotel in Phuket is an enjoyable place to spend a holiday or just relax time in downtown Phuket. The staff are as friendly, positive, and helpful as I have seen in a medium size hotel here. The pool is in a beautiful jungle filled garden with waterfalls- about as relaxing as you can get. While the rooms are a bit old, they are adequate, spacious, with good views overlooking Phuket town. The included breakfast meals are not exciting- but just fine. The value for the cost is good. I will be happy to go to the Pearl again. Wes B.
Cestovní tip: Any visitor who wants to get a feeling for Phuket town might want to take in: The night food market (dalat), the day market on Ranong Rd. and the old Chinese section on Talang Rd. These give you an authentic view of life in Thailand

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - BazénPearl Hotel Phuket - BazénPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C07