Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 129 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (129)
Seřazeno podle:
Mike B. Obchodní cestující Germany, 30. prosince 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vivian J. Skupiny Finland, 24. prosince 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sirikul S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 14. prosince 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jon B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 12. prosince 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eileen T. Skupiny Singapore, 22. října 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li C. Skupiny Singapore, 19. října 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jurarat R. Páry Thailand, 16. dubna 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne S. Páry Australia, 17. ledna 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephanie D. Páry Australia, 9. ledna 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans H. Páry Germany, 8. ledna 2015
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7,3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracePearl Hotel Phuket - BazénPearl Hotel Phuket - BazénPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07