Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie 3000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Apartmá Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Apartmá Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bazén Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Vyhlídka Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolí Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolí Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Recepce Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Blízká atrakce
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolí Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolí Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Exteriér hotelu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bazén
Poloha: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 278
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 600 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (600)
Elaine F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 17. dubna 2014
Excellent friendly hotel.

Staff, location, pool
8,3
Was perfect for the two nights I stayed. Friendly staff. Perhaps need to think about improving range of coffee and teas available in the rooms. Holding $200 on guest credit cards as a deposit is excessive.
Kiera R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. dubna 2014
It was great!

Pool, Location, Gym
7,3
It was great except for one trouble night where we could hear our neighbors through the walls in the early hours of the morning....
Kim S. Páry Australia, 15. dubna 2014
Busy but most enjoyable

The pool, location and comfort.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. The location of the hotel was perfect as we went to the Vic markets early in the morning and then walked into the city. We ate at some lovely restaurants, had a drink at some interesting bars, drank coffee at cool little cafes, went to the Comedy Festival, saw the sights around town and went back to the hotel to use the pool and gym. The train station was 5 minutes away so to venture out of the city was easy and straight forward. The days were sunny and warm so we spent some time relaxing in the park at the end of the street. What more could we ask for? I would spend a week there next time as it was so comfortable and there was so much to do.
Brett S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 13. dubna 2014
Comfortable but not much to do in hotel itself.

Beds, bathroom & location.
8,7
We enjoyed the comfortable bedding & the spacious bathroom. Disappointed there were no "in house" movies to watch & no cable tv, just free to air. Should also have televisions in rooms to watch from those comfy beds. We loved the pool & sauna & had a lovely dinner delivered via room service that was second to none.
Mark B. Páry Australia, 13. dubna 2014
Very clean and comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean linen, great shower
8,3
Excellent - Could do with a paint job in hallways
Michele L. Páry Australia, 12. dubna 2014
great would go back also recommend to others

location cleanliness & staff
9,3
great experience
Krishanth N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. dubna 2014
Satisifed

staf, room and location
9,3
It was up to all standards
Ian L. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 11. dubna 2014
Very good

Location, cost effective, clean & fresh
8,3
Good experience. Will be much better once restaurants & bar finished and open. There is however plenty of choice nearby.
Branislav B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. dubna 2014
Apart from location the hotel was a dissapointment

location
5
Studio smaller than advertised (less than 30 m2 for sure!), no wardrobe - pretty basic. The room service was just basic towels replacement with bed makeup - very little or no cleaning. Even with advertised discounts it is not worth the money.
Vincent L. Páry Singapore, 9. dubna 2014
Apartment very clean and comfortable

he staff were excellent and the room was cleaned every day to a very high standard.The free city circle tram only a two minutes walk as is the railway station. A lovely park just across the road and t
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ApartmáPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ApartmáPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hoteluPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hoteluPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BazénPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - VyhlídkaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolíPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolíPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RecepcePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Blízká atrakcePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolíPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolíPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C06