nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie 3000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Apartmá Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Apartmá Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Koupelna Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hotelu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bazén Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Vyhlídka Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolí Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolí Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Recepce Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Blízká atrakce
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolí Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolí Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bazén Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurace Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápoje Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurace
Oblast: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 278
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 750 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (750)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel C. Páry Australia, 21. července 2014
Enjoyed our stay

price, location, cleanliness
8
We found this modern hotel to be quite comfortable, with great access to the markets and a short walk to the heart of Melbourne!
Bronwyn R. Skupiny Australia, 20. července 2014
Stay was extremely enjoyable. Friendly & helpful.

Great position, clean and good facilities.
9
Very enjoyable. Fantastic location and staff where very helpful with places to see and explore.
Mary W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Austria, 18. července 2014
Basis but

Beds position staff
7,7
Purdy H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. července 2014
Nice location with the budgeted family trip

Spacious room in the unit, nice swimming pool, great location to CBD/ tram station/ Victoria Market
9
I love the location best.. The worst down side during our stay was getting the access to the lift when we stayed on 17th floor. The higher floor lift was utilised by people staying on the lower floors and resulted in the long wait all the time.
Gerald L. Skupiny Singapore, 13. července 2014
Great location within walking distance to all.

Centrally located
9
Very good and room is well clean everyday,it will be better rooms are equip with washing machine and dryer.
Rosemarie A. Skupiny United Kingdom, 12. července 2014
comfortable city hotel in excellent condition

centrally located, clean and with high standards for the price , so comfortable esp the bed
8,3
we enjoyed our stay and most likely will recommend it and will come back again
Michael A. Obchodní cestující Australia, 12. července 2014
Clean and affordable

Cheap Rooms, Clean Rooms, Central Location.
8
I liked this hotel. It is; a) very new. b) very affordable. c) staffed by a very professional team. d) the room is very clean and very new. As a business traveller, this room is ideally suited to my needs. It has a bed, small kitchen and a desk to work at during the nights.
Sharon B. Páry New Zealand, 11. července 2014
Clean, friendly and great location

Location, free wi-fi and super comfortable bed
8,3
We had a great stay here. Being able to check-in early when we arrived was very much appreciated. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the shower pressure was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Victoria Market, the shops, cafes, the lanes and only half a block from the nearest free tram stop. Would definitely stay here again.
Nanette H. Skupiny Thailand, 11. července 2014
Travelling with teenage daughter

Good location. Small friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms
8
Easy to walk to city and vic markets. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. Staff are helpful
Beng I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 10. července 2014
Nice rooms very comfortable

Location, value for money & nice clean rooms
8
Very comfortable with the rooms & facilities available for family. Value for money and it's location is good as it is not too far from the city.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ApartmáPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ApartmáPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KoupelnaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hoteluPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interiér hoteluPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BazénPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - VyhlídkaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolíPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolíPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RecepcePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Blízká atrakcePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolíPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolíPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BazénPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestauracePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B01