nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur 179805 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 7117 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (7117)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavla J. Skupiny Czech Republic, 26. února 2013
Skvělé umístění hotelu, dobré snídaně, malé pokoje

Výborná lokalita a velmi dobré snídaně
6,7
hotel byl umístěn ve velmi dobré lokalitě. personál byl příjemný, ale celkový dojem z hotelu nebyl moc dobrý. v pokojích to bylo zatuchlé (z koberců). celkově hotel působil starým dojmem. jinak služby a snídaně byly výborné
Lee Y. Páry Malaysia, 30. září 2014
Good value for a good location

Location, convenience, price
7,7
We stayed for 3 nights whilst partly on business. The hotel was very conveniently located near the CBD area at a sensible price. Around the hotel you will find many shops conveniently located to for items like phone cards, water, money changers. The hotel is also a short 5 minute walk to the MRT station.
Slawomir S. Jednotlivci Poland, 29. září 2014
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

Location. And nothing else
5,3
I arrived at the hotel around 1 am and the reception person told me: "Let me see if we have a room for you".Well, not the best welcome. Room was small, ok, I can understand this. But it is far from being well maintained. many fixtures were loose like shelves. Cloth hangers was a joke. Bathroom small,bathtub horriby designed with glass window, if you slip on the wet floor, the only thing you can grab is this window.Idiotic design!. Shower fixture loose so difficult to adjust its angle to have a shower. Tub was plugged with very slow water drain.TV with many channels that were of poor reception quality.1st floor lobby with dirty carpet full of stains. Room has also dirty windows so cannot take photos. Room is rather dark, even if all lights are swithced on. Have not tried any food there as there are cheaper outlets outside. Staff performance ok otherwise. In summary, I would not stay there again.
Ying Y. Páry Hong Kong, 28. září 2014
Good location

Convenient to access three lines of MRT; walking distance to Clarke quay; ya kun downstairs
8
Nice room. Fast check in n out. Few station to many tourist attraction without line changing. Convenience store nearby
Phreuttipun B. Páry Thailand, 27. září 2014
Very good

location
9,3
Good
Gim L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. září 2014
Meeting expectation

Customer service par excellent
8
requirements are met with a little hick up on wifi connection at certain times
Wai K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. září 2014
Old & musty smelly room like a 3star bangkok hotel

Location
6
The hotel overall looks ok at the lobby but my room was not in best condition. The aircond is loud, the bathroom is small (for the price I pay compare to other hotels), the pillows are over-used and worst is the the window outside looks like it has not been cleaned for 10 years. I could hardly see the view outside with all the dusty and dried rain accumulated on the window. Not going back again.
Margaret P. Páry Australia, 26. září 2014
Disappointed..
5
Very worn out room overlooking the firebrigade station with dirty windows. Fire alarm went off 3 times overnight without any announcement to explain if an evacuation was necessary. Poor. Receptionist told me to go back to sleep as it was the shop alarm next door but in the morning another receptionist said it was a false alarm. Was looking forward to a gorgeous hotel overlooking the Marina Bay Sands hotel as shown on the website. Would not return.
Susan W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. září 2014
My stay

Food, comfort, location
9
Great, very confusing going from one lift to another, no clocks in the hotel were a BIG problem, especially the day I was leaving for the airport.
Tan K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. září 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good breakfast, nice bed
7,7
Overall it was a good stay, except the hotel do not provide free car parking. It charges SD12 per day.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestauracePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A06