Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur 179805 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vchod Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 8005 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (8005)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavla J. Skupiny Czech Republic, 26. února 2013
Skvělé umístění hotelu, dobré snídaně, malé pokoje

Výborná lokalita a velmi dobré snídaně
6,7
hotel byl umístěn ve velmi dobré lokalitě. personál byl příjemný, ale celkový dojem z hotelu nebyl moc dobrý. v pokojích to bylo zatuchlé (z koberců). celkově hotel působil starým dojmem. jinak služby a snídaně byly výborné
Wayne S. Páry Australia, 26. května 2015
Peninsula may 2015

Location, Pool, Security
7
The stay was just OK. The location was the best thing going for it. Less than 5 minutes walk to Clark Quay and basically just across road to the MRT and bus lines. The MRT entrance could also be used to walk underground to places like The Suntec Centre, Raffles Square etc. out of the heat and shop along the way. Drinks are expensive but they are all over Singapore. The aircon unit had to be cranked back to 13 degrees to make any dint in the temperature. There's a lot of rooms to service so if staying for more tham one night then don't expect the room to be cleaned or clean towels before 5pm
Samantha F. Páry Singapore, 25. května 2015
A weekend in Singapore

location, value for money, friendly staff
7
My boyfriend and I were visiting family in Singapore and hopped around 3 hotels over a 5 day period, with Penninsula Excelsior as the third and final stop. We were staying on the 15th floor in the Penninsula tower, giving us a nice view of the city. The room was smaller than anticipated, with the bathroom about the same size as the bedroom. There was barely any room to walk around after we opened our luggage. There was no iron in the room, which was an issue for us as we had a wedding to attend and our clothes were a little crinkled after our long flight. There wasn't an outlet in the bathroom for my curling iron, which made it a little difficult to get ready. Overall, the hotel was a little older, but the room was clean and decent. It was an enjoyable stay for 2 days.
William K. Páry United States of America, 24. května 2015
Value not as advertised

Location to areas of interest.
5,3
At the initial check-in process, I asked the receptionist if there is any deluxe room with a view of Marina Bay Sands, she just said no without even checking. She went on taking extra amount of time processing my already booked,confirmed, and fully paid reservations through Agoda.com. There were two other couples on the adjoining reception who came after us and still finished before us. After getting to our room, which was fine. The TV reception was terrible, even with supposed cable. There were hardly any stations worth watching. The next morning, we decided to try the hotel breakfast buffet. The menu items were typical breakfast items and definitely not worth the $26 SG each person. The next day, after returning from our day out, there were no complimentary 2 bottles of water. I had to call the front desk for them to deliver it. On the last night of our stay, coming from a night out, our door keys will not work. We had to go back down to the front desk to get two new door keys programmed in order to get into our room. So while the hotel location and room was fine, the service and amendities were subpar for a four-star hotel. Considering how much I paid for each night, even with Agoda's discounting offer, I would consider this hotel to be average.
Andrzej S. Páry Poland, 23. května 2015
Perfectly located, but slightly delapidated.

Location, window views(top floors), very fast wi-fi
7,3
The Excelsior Tower is old and needs upgrading. Service was efficient and prompt.
Kenneth C. Páry Australia, 23. května 2015
Very enjoyable

Location,value for money, very clean
8,7
Exceeded our expectations for Accommodation as well as the Convenient location The staff were Very helpful and courteous Our experiences booking through Agoda has been excellent.
Achyat T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. května 2015
Five days

Locations and the surrounding
6,7
It's a little old style surrounded by old mall
Prakash H. Páry United States of America, 21. května 2015
Very good location

Location Location Location
8,7
Very comfortable and receptionist was very comfortable
Vivien F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. května 2015
Peninsula excelsior

View
3,3
Peninsula excelsior is not very tourist friendly as it is not close by shopping outlets, requires quiet a walk to the train station, rooms are old and air conditioning is old
Kamaruddin S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. května 2015
wonderful stay at the peninsular excelsior hotel.

centrally located with easy access to the public trasport. friendly hotek staff. good security provided by the hotel for the guests.
9,7
Excellent..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestauracePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VchodPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu


AM-AGWEB-4D06