nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur 179805 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 6876 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (6876)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavla J. Skupiny Czech Republic, 26. února 2013
Skvělé umístění hotelu, dobré snídaně, malé pokoje

Výborná lokalita a velmi dobré snídaně
6,7
hotel byl umístěn ve velmi dobré lokalitě. personál byl příjemný, ale celkový dojem z hotelu nebyl moc dobrý. v pokojích to bylo zatuchlé (z koberců). celkově hotel působil starým dojmem. jinak služby a snídaně byly výborné
Izak N. Páry Australia, 17. srpna 2014
Location outstanding

Location central, staff service great, comfortable room.
8,7
Enjoyed the views and the centrally location means minimal need for transport.
Ankesh S. Obchodní cestující India, 16. srpna 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Location, Ambeience and cost
8
It was really good. The hotel wasn't quite far from my office in Raffles. The 5 star property maintained their hotel ethnics to ensure comfort to the travellers like us. From the welcome drink to clock room storage, everything was duly taken a great care. The only thing that i did not like was the room services as they never washed the tea kettle and the cup i used every day though they used to clean the room and keep it tidy. Rest every other things are worth recommended.
Yau Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 13. srpna 2014
so far so good
6,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Yeung C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 12. srpna 2014
Not exactly good, overall a very bad experience

Location is nice and nothing else
4,7
Not exactly very good. Room is quite small, toilet is quite old, WiFi is quite bad so it is not good for business travel. Especially I hate that they have a locked door between my room and the next, I can heard very clearly what my neighbor is doing and I can say there is pretty much zero privacy because you will expect the next room will hear what you say as well. Also, there is one Korean lady in their hotel reception and her altitude really has room to improve.
Anthony C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 12. srpna 2014
A difficult stay

Location, Pool, Car park
4,3
Not very pleasant. For the price many other cheaper hotels in Singapore give far better service. Room was not great, could had been cleaner. Service was not great. But the location was very good, and the car park for loading and unloading baggage was good.
Hui S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 11. srpna 2014
Poor staff performance

Location, near to MRT station
5,7
Though there was no q, the staff (while chatting with other staff)took so long to check me in. I requested a double bed room, when I found out that I was given two single bed room, I requested to change room, the staff hotel responded that they have upgraded me to deluxe room and all they can do was just to combine the two single beds to one.
Rathasak P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 10. srpna 2014
Complimentary Free Wifi Internet

Feee Wifi Internet 24Hours
9,3
So impress when staff offer Complimentary Free Wifi Internet 24hours. It might be the Early bird booking with them.
Paul G. Páry Australia, 9. srpna 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, good location and a fantastic happy hour.
9
Brilliant!
Shane B. Páry New Zealand, 4. srpna 2014
Not its usual standard.

Location, shopping mall underneath, staff
5,7
Having stayed at the Peninsula Excelsior previously I was looking forward to my stay. I was however disappointed. Firstly, the staff were good, no issue there at all. Room maintenance and standard had fallen since my last stay. Curtains had burn hole's in them the carpet was old and ripped. My partner and I we're put in a room with 2 single beds pushed together, made up as separate beds. The dust behind the couch / chair was so thick, it did trigger my partner to have an asthma attack. Light bulbs blown, both in the room and the hall. Sadly was once my favourite place to stay in Singapore I will not be back.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestauracePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A04