nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur 179805 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 7218 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (7218)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavla J. Skupiny Czech Republic, 26. února 2013
Skvělé umístění hotelu, dobré snídaně, malé pokoje

Výborná lokalita a velmi dobré snídaně
6,7
hotel byl umístěn ve velmi dobré lokalitě. personál byl příjemný, ale celkový dojem z hotelu nebyl moc dobrý. v pokojích to bylo zatuchlé (z koberců). celkově hotel působil starým dojmem. jinak služby a snídaně byly výborné
Stephanus M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 19. října 2014
Great Promo Makes Our Holiday A Fantastic Bargain

Price, Cleanliness, Location
9,3
I did not plan to stay at this hotel untik the moment I found a promotional price which makes it a total bargain on Agoda. I booked 3 nights straightaway even though our daughter did not even have a passport yet. The cleanliness of our room was excellent as well (we got a free room upgrade too). Location was the first thing on my mind because we brought along our 2 year-old daughter and being in the middle of the city with an MRT interchange right across the street was ridiculously fantastic. If you fancy walking to explore, Orchard Road, Chinatown, Clarke Quay, Bugis and Marina Bay area are within walking distance.
Pia H. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. října 2014
In the heart of Singapore

Location, friendly staff, great pool facilities
7,7
I loved getting an upgrade with a glorious view of the Marina Bay area. Night time view was simply magic! Arrived tired, after long flight from Zurich and was disappointed that there was no bathtub to soak in. Good to see tea and coffee making implements but would have liked milk or milk based whitener. The shampoo was very drying and conditioner would have been great, as well as a small sachet of conditioning cream for dried out skin due to flight. No breakfast included and food prices were too exorbitant. Found a take-away food hub in a forgotten shopping mall nearby, frequented by the locals, with very good and cheap food.
Meijian C. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 14. října 2014
good location

location, location, location
8,7
good
Greg W. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 14. října 2014
Good location, handy to MRT shopping etc

Location, pool, easy check in/check out
8
I always stay here when in Singapore. The courtious reception staff arranged a corner room for me once again with window views of 2 sides for my 5 night stay. Excellent. The location is very good and convenient walking distance to MRT, shopping, restaurants, and downtown (Raffles). The pool is a nice respite from work and the gym is good too. I had a work colleague also book here for 5 nights as well. So, perhaps mgmt may up grade me next time?!
Hong C. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 14. října 2014
fairly good experience

availability to freshen up after the check out time
5,7
accidentally touched the socket plug of the side lamp as I was going to switch it on and I got a minor electric shock. upon checking, the socket was broken. wondering why the staffs did not notice that.
Chi H. Páry Hong Kong, 13. října 2014
everything fine

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7,7
reasonable price, good location, walkable distance to clark quade, large shopping mall and food centre nearby
Meijian C. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 13. října 2014
good location

location, location, location
8,7
Daniel I. Páry Hong Kong, 12. října 2014
Great Location with fine dining

Foods, Location, Cleaningness
8,7
The foods are fantastic in this hotel first of all. And we enjoyed a very clean condition hotel in a large room. The MRT is about 5 minutes away and its located in the CBD of the city. Value for money!
Maribel P. Páry Philippines, 12. října 2014
My best experience

The hotel location, room was great. Staff were accomodating. People communicate proper English
8,3
It was a great stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestauracePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B06