Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur 179805 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory
Poloha: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 6152 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (6152)
Pavla J. Skupiny Czech Republic, 26. února 2013
Skvělé umístění hotelu, dobré snídaně, malé pokoje

Výborná lokalita a velmi dobré snídaně
6,7
hotel byl umístěn ve velmi dobré lokalitě. personál byl příjemný, ale celkový dojem z hotelu nebyl moc dobrý. v pokojích to bylo zatuchlé (z koberců). celkově hotel působil starým dojmem. jinak služby a snídaně byly výborné
Oliver B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2014
Pleasant stay, clean rooms.

location, location and location.
6
Ho T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 19. dubna 2014
A very convenient hotel next to City Hall MRT.

Fast and free WI-fi, located within walking distance to Clark Quay, Raffles City, etc, and the room rates are reasonable.
8,3
Generally alright with fast check in. Our rooms are in the high floors with good scenery. However, the beds are small (ours are 3 feet only for each of the single bed). We are also charged for a can of orange juice which was claimed that we had consumed from the fridge but we definitely have not. The front desk staff are helpful in this matter and in the end we need to sign a declaration of not-having-consumed-anything from the fridge.
Shan C. Skupiny Australia, 17. dubna 2014
Excellent location and friendly staff.

Close to shopping malls
8,3
Mon H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Myanmar, 17. dubna 2014
An enjoyable stay in that hotel

friendly staff, centrally located, easy access to shopping area
7
We had a great time during our stay. The staff are friendly, attentive and the hotel itself is centrally located. Close to MRT and easy access to shopping areas
Richard J. Páry United Kingdom, 16. dubna 2014
room cleaning service not what we expected

location, cost, quick check out
6
Cleanliness of the room was not as we expect from a hotel of this rating. We found garbage in the room after it was serviced that was not ours, seemed to have dropped out of whatever bag the room cleaner carried the garbage in. Coffee shelf was not cleaned every day and was left with stains and sticky substance. Floor was not vacuumed in the 5 days we stayed there, same dead fly was lying in a corner.
David W. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2014
Great

Clean, great view from the room and great location
10
excellent
Low P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. dubna 2014
high end class hotel, building structure are nice

good in service when check in, staff are polite and helpful.
9,3
Big space inside the room, room are tidy and cleaniness, safe to stay and good in location.
Kerri F. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. dubna 2014
Ok place to stay

Location was good, nice enough hotel, close to city hall MRT
5,7
It was ok. Had asked to check in early but on arrival couldn't which was disappointing as had not slept for 24 hours! Once in kept retting disturbed even with "do not disturb" button activated they just knocked on my door. Room very small but enough. On 18th floor and the noise was terrible. Road noise still as if you were on ground floor. The noise on the floor was huge, not quiet at all. A noise kept being activated from the card slot every few minutes! If you are going to stay here, take good ear plugs. I heard most noise still through mine. Expensive unless you get a deal which I did so wasn't so bad. Nice staff and facilities though.
Volak S. Obchodní cestující Cambodia, 15. dubna 2014
good location but very bad internet connection

location, staff and cleanliness
6
Very poor internet connection, but good location to move around.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestauracePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A08