nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur 179805 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Vyhlídka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Bazén Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 7371 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (7371)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavla J. Skupiny Czech Republic, 26. února 2013
Skvělé umístění hotelu, dobré snídaně, malé pokoje

Výborná lokalita a velmi dobré snídaně
6,7
hotel byl umístěn ve velmi dobré lokalitě. personál byl příjemný, ale celkový dojem z hotelu nebyl moc dobrý. v pokojích to bylo zatuchlé (z koberců). celkově hotel působil starým dojmem. jinak služby a snídaně byly výborné
Adelyn C. Páry Australia, 23. listopadu 2014
Convenient location

Location however the fire station over the road was noisy throughout the night
7,3
Miriam E. Obchodní cestující Mexico, 20. listopadu 2014
They do not care about their regular customers

We could not stay this time and we are requesting to change our booking
8,3
We could not stay this time and we are requesting to change our booking, we have been regular customers for over a year, staying at this hotel once or twice a month and last time our business trip got cancelled, as we always stay here, we asked 2 weeks before if we could change the date of our booking, but they havent been flexible with us. We loved this place but we feel that they do not appreciate their regular customers. We are not planning to go back if they keep the money that we request cancellation 2 weeks prior. Great hotel if you are 100% sure of your plans always, otherwise think twice to book this hotel.
Lim G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
Another stay at Excelsior/Peninsula

Location, comfortable and convenient
7
This was my 4th stay at the hotel. This is the second time I was put in Excelsior. I find Excelsior better than Peninsula in terms of the general condition of the room ie cleaner and newer. The only issue I have is that the room does not include complimentary bottled water. It's strange because I don't think the cost is the issue but it is very upsetting when you can't get a drop to drink when you arrive in the room unless you pay for it. However, I like the location of the hotel.
John V. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. listopadu 2014
Comfortable and well located for visitors

Well equipped room, comfortable, good location
6,3
Elizabeth G. Páry United Kingdom, 20. listopadu 2014
Fantastic view from Peninsula .. High floor

View.. friendly staff .. locality
9,7
Superb !
Barry C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 19. listopadu 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location was excellent. Business/Executive Lounge very good. General service good.
8
I stayed on the Executive Floor and the room had an excellent view of the Marina Bay Sands Hotel. Only down point was the lack of closet/wardrobe space in the room. The closet/wardrobe was very small and did not have enough space even for short-stay traveller. This should be reviewed. The Executive Lounge was very comfortable and the Happy Hour facilities are generous. Staff are helpful and courteous. Location of this hotel is excellent - walking distance to Clarke Quay, Boat Quay and Raffles Plaza. Despite being an old hotel, the interior has been upgraded/renovated since I last stayed and my stay was pleasant.
Lee P. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 19. listopadu 2014
3 mins to MRT with great location

Value for money with great location
7,7
Very nice I'll stay there again
Xiaojia W. Páry Hong Kong, 18. listopadu 2014
great stay

price, location, comfort
8,7
Everything is great except an episode. Upon arriving, the staff told us there will be a power failure for a while. He asked whether we mind this or not. Receiving the yes answer, he then changed a room for us. I wonder why he didn't arrage another room directly for us without asking. It's interesting.
Tony H. Páry United Kingdom, 18. listopadu 2014
Good,

Location very good. food not outstanding. But on the whole quite good
8
No serious issues, but could improve. I stayed there ten years ago and I think it was better then.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - VyhlídkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BazénPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestauracePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A03