Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pension Freiraum

Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlín, Německo 10437

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 22 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (22)
Seřazeno podle:
Laila A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 1. ledna 2016
Great location and breakfast

Location--access to transit, good restaurants, close 24-hour grocery; generous breakfast; and good value for Berlin
9
Very good stay but the third bed was a fold out sofa that was not very comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andreas P. Jednotlivci Austria, 15. června 2015
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9,3
Perfect!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rasmus A. Páry Denmark, 18. května 2014
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wu X. Jednotlivci China, 3. ledna 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter L. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 24. října 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephan R. Jednotlivci Germany, 12. srpna 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Cestovní tip: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ofer S. Israel, 6. července 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donald S. Skupiny Denmark, 5. června 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diep L. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 23. května 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khalil A. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. března 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pension Freiraum BerlínPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - KoupelnaPension Freiraum Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPension Freiraum Berlín - Balkón/terasaPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - KoupelnaPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - KoupelnaPension Freiraum Berlín - OkolíPension Freiraum Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - RestauracePension Freiraum Berlín - RestauracePension Freiraum Berlín - Jídlo a nápojePension Freiraum Berlín - Jídlo a nápojePension Freiraum Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03