nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pension Freiraum

Greifenhagener Street 5, corner Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlín, Německo 10437 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Koupelna Pension Freiraum Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Pension Freiraum Berlín - Balkón/terasa Pension Freiraum Berlín - Apartmá Pension Freiraum Berlín - Koupelna Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Apartmá Pension Freiraum Berlín - Apartmá Pension Freiraum Berlín - Apartmá Pension Freiraum Berlín - Koupelna Pension Freiraum Berlín - Okolí Pension Freiraum Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Freiraum Berlín - Apartmá Pension Freiraum Berlín - Apartmá Pension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Prenzlauer Berg Počet pokojů: 13
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 18 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (18)
Seřazeno podle:
Wu X. Jednotlivci China, 3. ledna 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Peter L. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 24. října 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Stephan R. Jednotlivci Germany, 12. srpna 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Cestovní tip: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Ofer S. Israel, 6. července 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Donald S. Skupiny Denmark, 5. června 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Diep L. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 23. května 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Khalil A. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. března 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Jose M. Obchodní cestující Spain, 11. února 2012
Good quality price

Location
7,3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Harald W. Jednotlivci Austria, 29. září 2014
nette Pension in guter Location

Location, Freundlichkeit, Ruhelage
8,7
Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!
Svea B. Obchodní cestující Germany, 7. února 2013
Einfach tolle Pension sehr zentral gelegen

Lage, Leistung/Preis, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, Essen
10
Pension Freiraum ist eine sehr angenehme Pension. Die Pension ist sehr zentral gelegen in der Mitte von Berlin im Bezirk Prenzlauer Berg. Sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereites Personal. Durch sehr gute Anbindung an das berliner Verkehrssystem gelangt man jederzeit schnell an jeden Punkt in Berllin
Restaurant Tip: Im zur Pension zugehörigen Restaurant wird man vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen bestens versorgt. Sehr zu empfehlen die hausgemachten Burger und die Steaks vom Grill

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pension Freiraum BerlínPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - KoupelnaPension Freiraum Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPension Freiraum Berlín - Balkón/terasaPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - KoupelnaPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - KoupelnaPension Freiraum Berlín - OkolíPension Freiraum Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Freiraum Berlín - ApartmáPension Freiraum Berlín - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A04