nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pension Peters Berlin

Kantstrasse 146, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10623 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Vyhlídka Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Zahrada Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Zahrada Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 13 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (13)
Seřazeno podle:
Susanne A. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 10. dubna 2014
Friendly staff, excellent location

Near Zoologischer Garten and very good shopping possibilities, near public transport
8,3
Very nice and friendly and helpful staff. I am a vegan so I got soymilk and soy yoghurt and special bread for breakfast. If you just need a very good location and no luxury, then Pension Peters is the place to stay!
Yoko H. Obchodní cestující Japan, 13. září 2013
Good price, good loacation

location, freidnly staff, price
7
Very friendly staff. Since my arrival at the hotel is in the evening (8pm), I had to go to the bar approx. 30m away from the hotel. I don't know if it is applicable for all late check-in. Very good location. Close to Savignyplatz station. Around the hotel, you can find lots of nice and cozy restaurants and bars. My room didn't have a WC/shower, so I had to go to the one in front of my room and use a key for it. (But with this price, what can I say?) Also, there was only 1 plug for elec. Therefore, if you charge your mobile, you can't charge your PC anymore. B'fast: unfortunately this was one of the worst b'fast I've ever had in Germany. Anyhow, if it is only for sleeping, it is more than enough, I would say.
Donnamarie K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. března 2013
convenient to airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
Unfortunately I arrived after all was closed so needed to get the key at the bar two doors down from the pensione. Given that it was dark and I had just traveled for a long day, following the directions were a bit challenging. I missed the morning breakfast since I needed to leave for the airport. Had there been someone to ask I could easily have eaten and made it to the airport on time, but I left at 7AM (breakfast begins at 7:30 - arrangements can be made for an earlier breakfast, but I had no one to ask) to ensure arrival at the airport in time then ended up waiting at the airport for hours since it was so close. I was upgraded to a lovely room which was appreciated. I will definitely stay again when traveling through Berlin.
Giuseppe C. Obchodní cestující Italy, 2. února 2013
Great place and lovely staff

fair location, great staff, good breakfast
9
the only problem was the fact that the restroom was outside of the room, for the rest it is a great place where to stay.
Louis W. Páry United States of America, 24. listopadu 2012
Friendly folks but hotel rooms need work - small

friendly staff, good breakfast area and food
7,7
The hotel needs work - light fixture was hanging loose, paint on baseboards was missing, very small room with minimal space to move. Great location in downtown Berlin. Again - very friendly, helpful staff!
Restaurant Tip: Capone Italian - excellent Italian food & good atmosphere.
Mary A. Páry United States of America, 7. října 2012
Long stairs!

Charlie, the greeter
6
No one had told us of the three flights of stairs with no elevator. Also, no one had mentioned that the bathroom was not within our room. Had we known either of these things, we would have stayed elsewhere. Charlie, the "greeter," was a real find--lots of info, very friendly.
Christian M. Páry Denmark, 30. srpna 2012
nice pension and staff

location, location and nice high silling rooms
9
highly recommended nice staff, nice breakfast, great location and really high value for money
Restaurant Tip: :) Andalucia tapas arond the corner...
Jeffrey B. Páry United States of America, 17. července 2012
Awesome owners and service but ground room noisy

The owners were both super helpful with advice on where to eat (non-touristy places) and where to go (touristy and not alike). The breakfast was good and the owners were very kind and we enjoyed chit-chatting with them immensely.
8,3
Our stay was awesome, but I will warn you that if you get in late for your first check-in, you need to be careful to read the sign that they post on the door. You need to get your room key next door at the pub because they will not be there after 8pm. Also, we were on the ground floor and the room was terribly noisy after about 6AM or so. The recycle truck came by and spent about 10 minutes (maybe a bit more) clunking glass bottles around and dumping large bins of them into their truck and there was substantial sound-bleed from the adjacent breakfast room. Bring earplugs if you are going to be staying on the ground floor. That said, we still recommend this hotel very much and will likely stay there again when we get back to Berlin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Talk to the owner about where to go! He knows tons!
Makeba O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 22. srpna 2013
Sehr nettes heimeliges Hotel

Nette Angestellte, gute Lage und guter service.
8,3
Angenehm. Zwar wurde gerade die Fasade von dem Haus saniert, aber es war nicht so laut. Und die Freundlichkeit im Haus war so nett, das man darüber gut hinweg schauen konnte.
Tanja S. Skupiny Germany, 11. října 2012
Zentrale Lage und freundlicher Service

Beste Ausgangslage und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter
9
Die Pension Peters liegt in der Nähe des Ku-Damms und des Berliner Hauptbahnhofes Zoo und ist somit ein klasse Ausgangspunkt für diverse Aktivitäten in Berlin. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist 1A und im Frühstücksraum trifft man Menschen verschiedener Nationalitäten. Sehr zu empfehlen...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pension Peters Berlin BerlínPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungePension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluPension Peters Berlin Berlín - RestauracePension Peters Berlin Berlín - VyhlídkaPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluPension Peters Berlin Berlín - RestauracePension Peters Berlin Berlín - RestauracePension Peters Berlin Berlín - ZahradaPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPension Peters Berlin Berlín - ZahradaPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03