nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Vchod Pensiri House Phuket - Blízká atrakce Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Okolí Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurace Pensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Pensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Okolí Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Interiér hotelu Pensiri House Phuket - Koupelna Pensiri House Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon Počet pokojů: 7
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 221 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (221)
Seřazeno podle:
Shelby C. Jednotlivci Canada, 2. dubna 2015
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9,3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Anna E. Jednotlivci Finland, 25. března 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Aysha O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 24. března 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Andrea G. Páry Canada, 21. března 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. Skupiny Singapore, 27. ledna 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Skupiny Canada, 10. ledna 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Skupiny Austria, 8. ledna 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Páry Canada, 30. prosince 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. Jednotlivci Germany, 16. prosince 2014
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6,7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasaPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - VchodPensiri House Phuket - Blízká atrakcePensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPensiri House Phuket - RestauracePensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasaPensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasaPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Interiér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - Interiér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - ObchodyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - RestauracePensiri House Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A06