Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Pensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Vchod Pensiri House Phuket - Blízká atrakce Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení
Pensiri House Phuket - Okolí Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurace Pensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Okolí Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení
Oblast: Naiyang Počet pokojů: 7

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 255 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (255)
Seřazeno podle:
Kateryna M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Ukraine, 7. února 2016
Per

perfect place to stay
10
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kaire L. Páry Estonia, 14. ledna 2016
Unreachable staff
5,3
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ilario L. Páry Canada, 20. prosince 2015
very clean, nice people running the place

price ,location, cleanliness
8
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zaw Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 24. listopadu 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. listopadu 2015
Great stay

The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
9,3
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport

Clean, location, cheap
7,7
Satisfied
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. listopadu 2015
Excellent stay at Pen Siri

CLeanliness
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chaiwat A. Skupiny Thailand, 24. října 2015
good

clean valuable
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tracey A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. října 2015
GREAT stay for the $ and super-close to the beach!

large room, very quiet, 3-minute walk to beach
10
This is a FANTASTIC place to stay. I could not believe how inexpensive it was. I was placed in the "new" building. The room was very big, and I had a big balcony to go with it. (I think all the rooms in the new building have a balcony.) What's even better is they make the balconies handy by placing clothes drying racks on each one. I wish other hotels did that! It is also a very quiet hotel. The design of the new building makes it so that people aren't constantly walking back and forth in the hallways. Plus, the staff is so warm and friendly. There's a little cafe and minimart in the "old" building, which is also convenient. It takes 3 minutes to walk to the beach on a cute little pathway that cuts between two other hotels. The owners also own (or are affiliated with) a restaurant right on the beach called Phen's where you can put your feet in the sand as you dine. That's also a great place. You show your room key and you get 10 percent off your bill. I stayed for 11 nights at Pensiri this time. I will DEFINITELY stay again next time I am in Naiyang Beach!!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
John B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. října 2015
A good value and very clean

My room was very clean, the owner was kind and helpful and it s a short walk to the beach.
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasaPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasaPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - VchodPensiri House Phuket - Blízká atrakcePensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPensiri House Phuket - RestauracePensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasaPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Interiér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - Interiér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - ObchodyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - RestauracePensiri House Phuket - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04