Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Pensiri House Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Vchod Pensiri House Phuket - Blízká atrakce Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Okolí
Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurace Pensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Okolí Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Naiyang Počet pokojů: 7
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 227 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (227)
Seřazeno podle:
James M. Páry United Kingdom, 7. července 2015
Pleasent stay

Price. Price. Price.
10
Nice cheap bed for the night. Are at the associated restaurant on the beach. Only downsides were an incredibly firm mattress and strange smell in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane S. Páry Australia, 2. června 2015
good airport stop over

clean, quiet, new
7,3
Was good for stop over. Late when we arrived and lady got out of bed to check us in. Very nice rooms in new section. 10 min walk to beach and breakfast at their restaurant. Room has no tea/coffee making facilities which for me is problem when arriving late.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mee M. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Nice place and strategic location

Clean and comfortable
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shelby C. Jednotlivci Canada, 2. dubna 2015
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9,3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna E. Jednotlivci Finland, 25. března 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aysha O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 24. března 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrea G. Páry Canada, 21. března 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yong T. Skupiny Singapore, 27. ledna 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole P. Skupiny Canada, 10. ledna 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Esther B. Skupiny Austria, 8. ledna 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasaPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasaPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - VchodPensiri House Phuket - Blízká atrakcePensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPensiri House Phuket - RestauracePensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasaPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Interiér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - Interiér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - ObchodyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - RestauracePensiri House Phuket - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05