nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Pensiri House Phuket - Vchod Pensiri House Phuket - Blízká atrakce Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Okolí Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurace Pensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasa Pensiri House Phuket - Okolí Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby
Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Koupelna Pensiri House Phuket - Koupelna Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Interiér hotelu Pensiri House Phuket - Vybavení Pensiri House Phuket - Obchody
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon Počet pokojů: 7
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 187 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (187)
Seřazeno podle:
Parada P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. června 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Skupiny Ireland, 20. června 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Skupiny India, 12. června 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Páry Canada, 10. března 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. března 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Páry Denmark, 8. března 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. března 2014
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!
Simon R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. února 2014
Close to beach

close to beach, clean, close to cheap supermarket
6
ok, stayed for 3 days before flying back to uk, owners were ok but seemed to argue a lot, they don't like you buying stuff other than in their overpriced minimart, got a bit funny when I booked a taxi through another firm
Tibor F. Páry Hungary, 24. února 2014
Good budget

Quiet, Cheap, Clean
7,3
The staff was very kind and helpful. They have a restaurant on the beach(5mins walk) offers nice meals(bit expensive though) Room is nice and clean but small. Very quiet place. Recommend it for ppl who love silence.
Preechaya D. Páry Thailand, 17. listopadu 2013
clean,nice beach

clean room, near beach,friendly staff
6,7
near beach, eco hotel , clean room , near night life

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPensiri House Phuket - VchodPensiri House Phuket - Blízká atrakcePensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPensiri House Phuket - RestauracePensiri House Phuket - Balkón/terasaPensiri House Phuket - OkolíPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - KoupelnaPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Interiér hoteluPensiri House Phuket - VybaveníPensiri House Phuket - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3B07