nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zahrada Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Okolí Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitness prostory Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pláž Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitness prostory Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recepce Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Airlie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 35 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (35)
Seřazeno podle:
Mr E. Páry Thailand, 26. ledna 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. Páry Australia, 13. ledna 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Páry Germany, 9. ledna 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Sian S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 9. listopadu 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 28. září 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 24. července 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Skupiny Australia, 25. dubna 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Páry Australia, 3. listopadu 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Páry United States of America, 22. září 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 11. srpna 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobbyPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZahradaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazénPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OkolíPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitness prostoryPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PlážPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazénPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazénPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VyhlídkaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitness prostoryPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazénPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RecepcePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A07