nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zahrada Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Okolí Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitness prostory Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pláž Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitness prostory Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recepce Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Airlie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 32 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (32)
Seřazeno podle:
Sian S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 9. listopadu 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 28. září 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 24. července 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Skupiny Australia, 25. dubna 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Páry Australia, 3. listopadu 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Páry United States of America, 22. září 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 11. srpna 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. června 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 13. května 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. května 2013
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobbyPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZahradaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazénPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OkolíPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitness prostoryPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PlážPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazénPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazénPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VyhlídkaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitness prostoryPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BazénPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RecepcePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C05