nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlín, Německo 10787 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Koupelna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Koupelna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Koupelna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bazén Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Koupelna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Lázně Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tiergarten Počet pokojů: 142
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 40 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (40)
Seřazeno podle:
Amelie B. Skupiny Canada, 6. července 2014
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Martin T. Páry Spain, 22. září 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Mickey G. Páry Israel, 17. září 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Laurentius H. Páry Indonesia, 2. března 2013
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8,7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Emil B. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 25. ledna 2013
Great affordable relaxing hotel

Nice pool, sauna and environment
8,7
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Disa S. Jednotlivci Finland, 14. prosince 2012
Modern hotel

Good facilities
8
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Philip R. Skupiny Switzerland, 28. října 2012
Good hotel

ina nice area with very modern and clean features
9
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Julien B. Páry Switzerland, 1. července 2012
Modern Hotel, nice design

New hotel, nice design, value for money
9
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the Tiergarten nearby there is a lovely Biergarten or restaurant where you can relax and enjoy nice breakfast or lunch
Manuela F. Skupiny Switzerland, 30. června 2012
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff

Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
9,3
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Lovely little café called "Café Minouche" with nice teas and baguettes, just 5 minutes away from the hotel!
Ilya B. Páry Russia, 25. června 2012
very nice hotel

new, modern, stylish
10
We instantly liked this hotel. The reception is bright and shiny and the staff very welcoming. There is a water and sea theme running the hotel with sound effects piped in the lift. The rooms have a quality feel about them though the wardrobe is a little small and two pillows requires an additional request. There were three of us in our party, parents and son (19). The hotel, located in the embassy quarter, in the area between east and west. This meant it was ideal for discovering both sides of the city. The hotel is on a busy road near the Tiergarten and has a suburban feel to it. We had breakfast in the hotel once during our stay and found it functional rather than inspiring probably suiting the business guest better. As the Euros were on during our stay there was televised coverage of the matches and the bar service added to the experience. Overall, we got very good value from our stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlínPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BazénPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LázněPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Jídlo a nápojePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BazénPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C04