Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlín, Německo 10787 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Koupelna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Koupelna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Koupelna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bazén Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Koupelna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Lázně Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tiergarten Počet pokojů: 142
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 63 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (63)
Seřazeno podle:
Margaret W. Páry United Kingdom, 31. července 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sanja B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. července 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mia B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 3. července 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fredrick L. Páry United States of America, 5. června 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danny Y. Páry Israel, 26. prosince 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timothy D. Páry United Kingdom, 26. prosince 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hin I. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. srpna 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amelie B. Skupiny Canada, 6. července 2014
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martin T. Páry Spain, 22. září 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mickey G. Páry Israel, 17. září 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlínPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BazénPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LázněPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Jídlo a nápojePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BazénPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Mapa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08