Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlín, Německo 10787

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 70 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (70)
Seřazeno podle:
John F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harry O. Jednotlivci Ireland, 10. listopadu 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aneta S. Jednotlivci Poland, 13. srpna 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Margaret W. Páry United Kingdom, 31. července 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sanja B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. července 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mia B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 3. července 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fredrick L. Páry United States of America, 5. června 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danny Y. Páry Israel, 26. prosince 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timothy D. Páry United Kingdom, 26. prosince 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hin I. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. srpna 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlínPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BazénPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LázněPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Jídlo a nápojePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BazénPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Fitness prostoryPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exteriér hoteluPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - VchodPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestauracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pub/loungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LázněPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LázněPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BazénPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balkón/terasaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Interiér hoteluPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sport a aktivityPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - KoupelnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - VybaveníPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Taneční sálPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04