nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepce Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okolí Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepce Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 77 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (77)
Seřazeno podle:
Li Z. Jednotlivci China, 30. září 2014
great hotel, highly recommend!

Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
10
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Francis B. Páry United States of America, 20. září 2014
Best for money

Price, staff, pool
10
Fantastic. Great staff.
William V. Páry United States of America, 20. září 2014
Great place

Staff, pool, room
8,3
Excellent
Paul O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 21. července 2014
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient

Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
8,7
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Stefan M. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 8. července 2014
Brief stay but friendly staff

Pool, aspect friendly staff
7,3
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.
Lai Y. Páry Hong Kong, 27. června 2014
Excellent living place!

Very very nice service, clean and comfortable to live in, pool access.
8,7
Highly recommend this hotel. It is really nice experience to live in here. It is quite convenient to access the view points nearby. Enjoy quite many restaurants around it. Also, it takes only 3 mins to the 24 hours supermarket. The staff service is really really good and helpful! So considerate! The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to RAWAI BEACH. It is very clean and comfortable. Big room and big bed to stay and sleep! Good wifi access. Also, it is so great to access the pool outside your room door. Very good experience here!
Timofei I. Páry Russia, 18. dubna 2014
Great hotel!

Room, territory, stuff
9,7
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.
Joanne N. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. dubna 2014
Good hotel

Friendly staff, parking bays,
6
Very helpful staff Location is not very central but is no issue with a motorcycle Clean room and toilets Stayed at hotel during off-peak season ( 3 other rooms occupied). It is located on a side street just off the main road. The noise may bother light sleepers but for heavy sleepers should not be an issue.
Michael O. Páry United Kingdom, 27. března 2014
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8,7
Sergey M. Jednotlivci Russia, 20. února 2014
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9,3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel PhuketPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkolíPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazénPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B03